English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Clem
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2012

Super content de cette caméra, la qualité d'image est franchement top surtout pour le prix, par contre sur la CD d'installation je n'ai pas trouvé de notice et donc je n'arrive pas a la parametrer ( pas obligatoire pour quelle fonctionne). Si quelqu'un pourrait m'envoyer la notice ça serait super.

Sinon super produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alquimista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

bueno bonito y barato.
idela para tener un recuerdo haciendo ejercicio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nacho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2012

La verdad que la camara se ve genial y la bateria dura casi 2 horas, lo he usado sobre todo en el coche y capta las imagenes bastante nitidas, incluso el sonido se aprecia bien. Si lo recomendaria, lo malo que tuve que pagar las tasas de aduanas y fueron unos 23€ más.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2012

Det lilla som jag har provat den lilla videokameran, så fungerar den bra. Ska bli roligt att prova den på motorcykeln.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manlio62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

...buon acquisto anche se la sorpresa dei 25 € di spedizione e sdoganamento dovrebbe essere evidenziata prima dell' acquisto....qualcuno mi saprebbe dire come fare a impostare ora e data grazie in anticipo....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jesus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2012

buen precio con la bajada,esperemos que funcione bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pablo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

De momento la he probado en interior y con poca luz y no graba excesivamente mal tengo que probarla en exterior con luz natural y en la bici pero en fin es un juguete entretenido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giulio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2011

Ho fatto una custodia, e la uso anche in mare sott'acqua, attaccata al fucile subacqueo. E' veramente uno spettacolo. saluti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giulio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2011

Velocissimi nel spedire,molto professionali, e finalmente una videocamera piccola ma efficente.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

Tiene buena resolución y el tamaño y peso son ideales aunque hubiese preferido que además funcionara como linterna. Un punto a favor extra es los amarres de fijación elásticos, que permiten facilmente colocarla en cualquier parte. En contra debo decir que me ha tocado pagar los impuestos de importación que sumaron 13 euros, los cuales desconocía y esto suma al precio final de la cámara.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest