English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

Tiene buena resolución y el tamaño y peso son ideales aunque hubiese preferido que además funcionara como linterna. Un punto a favor extra es los amarres de fijación elásticos, que permiten facilmente colocarla en cualquier parte. En contra debo decir que me ha tocado pagar los impuestos de importación que sumaron 13 euros, los cuales desconocía y esto suma al precio final de la cámara.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tony Hietikko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2011

Very fast shipping. Very happy with the product, haven't tested it yet though, I will buy more products from light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giulio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2011

Ciao qualquno potrebbe spiegarmi come si modifica oppure come si elimina la data-ora? saluti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EDUARDO
  • Nov 26, 2011

CUANTO ME COSTARIA PUESTA EN SALINA CRUZ OAXACA MEXICO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2011

Excellent camera, very fast shipping, my customer was very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danielel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

SCUSATEMI io o fatto tutto ma vilevo sapere solo un informazione se quando vado in moto da cross si vede bene perche neo comprata una ma si muoveva trpp bruscamente questo prodotto ha mica lo stabilizatore di inmaggine per Favore rispondetemi !!!?????

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Youcouncoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2011

Good Image and sound but sometime recording stop without reasons. How can I remove Timecode on the Vid ??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paolo
  • Sep 23, 2011

Great little video camera. Used it on my motorbike.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JUAN
  • Sep 11, 2011

hola chicos porfa alguien que me diga como usar la camara ya que no entiendo nada solo se que prende algunas luces si alguien me esplica como usar desde ya muchas gracias . SRES podrian aver puesto el manual de intruciones en castellano la verdad q nose si la recomendaria .GRACIAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Teodoro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2011

tutto ok Maddy,
mi hanno scritto oggi e mi hanno detto se voglio il rimborso o la sostituzione.
Confermo, nonostante un po' di sfortuna su questo articolo, la vostra disponibilità e correttezza.
Ciao Teo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest