English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (43 reviews)
Write a review
  • By elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

pues muy bonitos y cómodos de portar, me encanto lo recomiendo buena calidad

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernandes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

Relógio com um design muito bonito e preço excelente. Chegou em perfeitas condições. Está conforme a figura anunciada.

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camila Manenti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Muito legal pra usar no ano novo, o meu já tá guardadinho, pra usar no fim do ano!

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kitty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

mooi smal horloge,
staat ook super netjes alsje hem om hebt.
netjes verpakt verzonden

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharmaynelba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

orologio arrivato perfettamente integro. Ottimo prodotto, aspettiamo di metterlo in funzione. Unico problema, ho pagato la dogana u.u

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By invisibile2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

ottimo proprio come si vede in foto consegna un po lentina non pagato dogana

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

ottimo prodotto,qualita' prezzo Ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Federica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

Orologio elegante, di scena. Consigliato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giovingiova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Se non mi fanno pagare la dogana che mi e' stata richiesta dal corriere tutto ok se no contanto che il costo e' poco meno di quello che ho pagato in piu' c'e' qualcosa che nn va ma poi mi hanno lasciato il pacchetto senza chiedere nn so xche' spero tutto bene.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lyla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
18% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration
10% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Circle Watchcase Style Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Style With Diamond Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Bronze Steel
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Czechic Diamond Dial Silver Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Transparent Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Stripe Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Silver Snake Style Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Watch Blue Round Dial
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Hollow Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Triangle Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Silver Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women Hang Bow Bracelet Watch New Pearl Series  Watches(Assorted Colors) C&D-118
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Rhinestones Steel Belt Quartz Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Wing Infinity Leather Weave Band
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest