English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.8 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Arturo Castro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great piece it looks fantastic. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Antique Brass Single Handle Centerset Bathroom Sink Faucet(1039-MA1120)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

I received my antique brass faucet in perfect condition. I am so glad I purchased this. Worth buying. Thanks !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John Malone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Again I thank you for sending this to me in a timely manner. I like the quality and the easy intallation of this product. My wife and I are in the remodeling business and she had found this site. We will be sure to shop this website for our needs before shopping any where else. The price, quality and easy to follow website makes all the difference in the world.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Beautiful piece and super easy to install. Highly recommend this product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandrine V.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Livraison rapide, sans problème particulier.
Le robinet est exactement comme celui présenté sur la photo, c'est parfait!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra Felli
  • Jul 11, 2014

Bonjour,

Avez-vous les dimensions de ce produit, pour la hauteur ?
Merci d'avance et meilleures salutations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silaevamarina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

Хорошее качество, цвет как на фото. По сравнению с итальянскими аналогами цена очень даже адекватная. Вобщем сплошные плюсы.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smulders Mf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Articles vraiment conformes et répondant à mes attentes! :)
Emballage soigné, livraison rapide!
Vivement recommandé!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ginoos1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Mooie kranen ,precies die ik zocht,snelle levering !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guida.joseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

produit recçu rapidement, très esthétique, bien emballé, mais malheureusement au moment de la commande il n'est pas indiqué qu'il faut payer à la livraison des droits de douane de 32€40
qu'il faut ajouter au prix du robinet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Antique Brass Single Handle Centerset Bathroom Sink Faucet(1039-MA1120)
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 63.99
 Classic Antique Bronze Finish Bathroom Sink Faucet
15% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Antique Brass Pop Up Drain With Overflow (0567 -HY1039)
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Antique Brass Pop Up Drain for Basin / Sink (0698 -1004)
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Antique Inspired Bathroom Sink Faucet - Antique Brass Finish
6% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
4% buyUSD $ 141.94
 Antique Brass Single Handle Centerset Bathroom Sink Faucet(1039-MA1119)
3% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Antique Inspired Kitchen Faucet (Antique Brass Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Antique Inspired Tub Faucet with Hand Shower (Antique Brass Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 144.49
 Antique Bronze Pop Up Drain (0567 -HY1038)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Centerset Antique Brass Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Centerset Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Antique Inspired Bathroom Sink Faucet (Polished Brass Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Centerset Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Antique Inspired Brass Kitchen Faucet (Antique Brass Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Antique inspired Kitchen Faucet - Wall Mount (Antique Brass Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Centerset Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Antique Brass Pop-up Water Drain 1018-LK-0929
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Antique Brass Finish Bathroom Sink Faucet - Bamboo Shape Design
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Antique Inspired Tub Faucet with Hand Shower (Antique Brass Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Centerset Antique Brass Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Antique Brass Finish Bathroom Sink Faucet - Bamboo Shape Design
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Antique Brass Pop Up Drain for Basin / Sink (0698 -1003)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 219.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest