English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Arturo Castro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great piece it looks fantastic. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Bathroom Sink Faucet Antique Brass Single Handle Centerset Faucet(1039-MA1120)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

I received my antique brass faucet in perfect condition. I am so glad I purchased this. Worth buying. Thanks !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John Malone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Again I thank you for sending this to me in a timely manner. I like the quality and the easy intallation of this product. My wife and I are in the remodeling business and she had found this site. We will be sure to shop this website for our needs before shopping any where else. The price, quality and easy to follow website makes all the difference in the world.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Beautiful piece and super easy to install. Highly recommend this product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laurentuslife
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Me encanta el grifo. Es lo que esperaba. Gracias.
Volvere a contactar con vosotros para otro producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pavlakis.p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Πολυ καλο, φθηνοτερο πολυ σε σχεση με αλλα! Πολυ ικανοποιημενος

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandrine V.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Livraison rapide, sans problème particulier.
Le robinet est exactement comme celui présenté sur la photo, c'est parfait!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silaevamarina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

Хорошее качество, цвет как на фото. По сравнению с итальянскими аналогами цена очень даже адекватная. Вобщем сплошные плюсы.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smulders Mf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Articles vraiment conformes et répondant à mes attentes! :)
Emballage soigné, livraison rapide!
Vivement recommandé!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ginoos1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Mooie kranen ,precies die ik zocht,snelle levering !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Antique Vessel Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole with Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 71.33
 Antique Centerset Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole with Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 67.85
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Classic Style Antique Bronze Finish
1% buyUSD $ 56.54
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Traditional  with  Oil-rubbed Bronze Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for Centerset
1% buyUSD $ 92.99
 Traditional Vessel Single Handle One Hole in Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 76.55
 Antique Widespread Single Handle One Hole in Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 88.73
 Traditional Centerset Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole with Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 63.50
 Contemporary Vessel Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole with Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 57.39
 American Standard Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Antique Bronze Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 69.59
 Contemporary Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Antique Copper Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 52.19
 Traditional Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 60.02
 Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 54.80
 Antique Vessel Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole with Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 56.54
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Vintage Style Antique Brass Finish Tall Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 72.20
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Antique Brass Single Handle Centerset Faucet(1039-MA1119)
3% buyUSD $ 55.67
 Contemporary Waterfall Brass Chrome Finish Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 56.54
 Tub Faucet Antique Brass Finish with Hand Shower
4% buyUSD $ 78.29
 Antique Centerset Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Antique Brass , Bathroom Sink Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 85.25
 Wall Mounted Chromed Copper Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet - Silver
4% buyUSD $ 77.42
 Antique Widespread Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes with Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 88.73
 Contemporary Roman Tub Waterfall / Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Three Handles Five Holes for  Chrome , Bathtub Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 121.79
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Antique Brass Kitchen faucet
5% buyUSD $ 54.80
 Centerset Two Handles One Hole in Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 107.87
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
6% buyUSD $ 142.09
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with Antique Brass Finish-Bamboo Shape Design
6% buyUSD $ 41.75
 Traditional Centerset Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole with Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 46.97
 Traditional Vessel Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole with Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 60.89

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest