English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (131 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

My detailed review with photos on the popular Russian website mysku.ru :
http://mysku.ru/blog/others/6248.html

Antique Brass Wall-mounted Toilet Roll Holder, Bathroom Accessories (1018-J-29-6) Antique Brass Wall-mounted Toilet Roll Holder, Bathroom Accessories (1018-J-29-6)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Павел
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

Действительно массивная латунь.
Крепеж в комплекте.
Аналоги в московском инете - в 3-5 раз дороже.
Доставили на почту в срок, как обещали.
Упаковочным материалом можно было обернуться самому))).
Это была моя первая тестовая закупка.
Все прошло гладко.
Рекомендую!

Antique Brass Wall-mounted Toilet Roll Holder, Bathroom Accessories (1018-J-29-6)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

Otimo produto recomendo a todos!

Antique Brass Wall-mounted Toilet Roll Holder, Bathroom Accessories (1018-J-29-6)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Materiales de primera calidad.

Antique Brass Wall-mounted Toilet Roll Holder, Bathroom Accessories (1018-J-29-6)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thanos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

It is very good looking at also very heavy. It is a quality product that goes well with all the other products I bought from this store

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rypmock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Great quality product. Was surprised at how nice the finish is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tpingpin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

very good quality and i love the solid brass look! will only be able to set it up when my place is ready. But i must compliment that the delivery is really efficient and the item is in good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boccaness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

They look same as in pic =) lovely finish and look good quality.Can't wait to mount them will upload photos when my room is finished

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aliki_malik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Very good quality and all the products with the color "Antique Brass" that i bought for my bathroom had the same color and fit great all together!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gasper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Great delivery, I recommend it hence it looks nice. Even very good quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Antique Brass Wall-mounted Toilet Roll Holder, Bathroom Accessories (1018-J-29-6)
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 28.99
 Towel Ring,Antique Brass Finish Wall-mounted,Bathroom Accessory(1018-J-29-5)
15% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Floor Drain,Antique Brass Round,Bathroom Accessory(1018-J-29-13)
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Antique Brass 21 Inch  Double Towel Bar, Bathroom Accessory
8% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Robe Hook, Antique Brass Finish Wall-mounted,Bathroom Accessory(1018-J-29-2)
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Antique Brass 22 Inch  Towel Bar
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Antique Brass Wall-mounted Soap Basket (1018-J-29-1)
3% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Antique Elegant Double Shelves Brass Material Bathroom Shelf
1% buyUSD $ 50.99
 Bathroom Accessory Antique Brass Finish Solid Brass Floor Drain-LK-1060
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Antique Brass Finish Brass Material Shower Baskets
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 360 Degree Rotating 2X Magnifying Antique Brass  Plating Finished 8-inch Solid Brass Wall Mount Cosmetic Mirror
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Antique Brass Finish Brass Material Soap Dishes
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Antique Brass Toilet Roll Holders
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Bathroom Accessory Antique Brass Finish Solid Brass Floor Drain-LK-1059
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Bathroom Accessory Antique Brass Finish Solid Brass Floor Drain-LK-1053
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Oil Rubbed Bronze  Wall-mounted Towel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Bathroom Accessory Antique Brass Finish Solid Brass Floor Drain
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Antique Bronze  Wall Mounted  Bathroom Shelves
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Ceramic Brass Chrome Finish Toilet Paper Holders
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Ceramic Brass Chrome Finish Toilet Brush Holder
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Ceramic Brass Chrome Finish Towel Rack
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Oil Rubbed Bronze Toilet Brush Holder
1% buyUSD $ 46.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest