English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By aiste
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2012

great item good prices i love a light in box site. my name is aiste i live in UK and i wont to win a i POD 2:))))

Wedding Ring Pillow In Lace With Music Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mantaykaur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

It is beautiful to look at it but not to the expectation. Does not work very well. The light don't light up and the music is also not to the right tune. Not worth the value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By music box
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

It is too big. Average quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By huitzimk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

Muy hermoso, delicado y romántico, me encantó

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cyah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

bon produit je le recommande la qualité est au top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Modif couleurs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

L'oreiller anneau de mariage Je la veux en BLANC pas en fushia ...je m'étais trompé de couleur. Répondez moi au plutôt s'il vous plais...urgent urgent urgent .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Schoen_Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

Danke, sehr sehr schön. Sehr schnell geliefert.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sophie.zyad974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

joli boite a musique trés original et trés beau

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fefe.teruel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Veio com defeito, perola que enfeita a caixinha solta, e não e adequada para segurar, vou devolver protudo, com relação ao prazo de entrega parabens

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ambar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Ya tengo el producto en mis manos, pero puedo decir q es diferente por completo a todos los que he visto hasta ahora, realmente una caja de musica

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bride and Groom Design Wedding Guest Book in White Resin
17% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pure White Ring Pillow In White Bowknot Satin With Heart Shaped Rhinestone
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Heart To Heart Flower Basket In Ivory Satin
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Elegant Wedding Guest Book And Pen Set With Flower And Pearl
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 White Rose Guest Book and Feather Pen Set
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Flower Girl Basket in Ivory Satin With Pearl Lined Handle
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Pearl Gemstone Ring Pillow
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Heart Shape Rose Flower Pearl Ring Box Pillow for Wedding (26*26*13cm)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Elegant Linen With Lace Flower Wedding Flower Basket
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Chic Flower Basket In Ivory Satin With Rose Petals
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Classic Wedding Collection Set In Ivory Satin (5 Pieces)
3% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Rhinestone Wedding Guest Book And Pen Set
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Butterfly Story Wedding Ring Pillow
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Ring Pillow With Vivid Little Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Luxurious Wedding Ring Pillow In White Satin With Rhinestones
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gathered Elegance Satin Wedding Ring Bearer Pillow
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Heart Shaped Wedding Ring Pillow In White With Lace Lined
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Ring Pillow In White Satin With Pearl
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ring Pillow In White Satin And Lace With Butterfly And Sash
3% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest