English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (349 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was my #2 wedding dress - to dance in for the evening and I absolutely LOVED IT! I purchased it in ivory and not white!

I had it altered a little because my waist is pretty small and had a layer of tulle taken out because it is had a lot more poof then the picture but the charge to alter was minimal!

The quality is superb and even my seamstress said it was a a steal.

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lolita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Es el vestido de mis sueños. Le he puesto 5 estrellas, porque se las merece! Solo una cosa chicas: si tenéis el pecho grande o caído, pensad que este vestido lleva el sujetador incorporado y puede ser un problema. Yo me compré el sujetador antes que el vestido y después tuve que decantarme por un reductor. Por lo demás, todo perfecto!!!

This dress is a dream come true. I gave it 5 stars because it deserves it. Just one thing, girls: if you happen to have big breasts, remember that this dress has a bra in it and this can be a problem. I bought a bra before the dress and later had to change it. Everything else was perfect though!!!

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is honestly even better in person!

We had a 60's themed Rehearsal Dinner and this dress was the perfect addition. It photographs amazingly well, was extremely comfortable, and blew away my expectations!

The dress arrived on the exact predicted shipping date, and the customer service was very friendly throughout the ordering process. Don't hesitate to get this dress!

I ordered mine in Ivory (which is still very close to white), in the standard size 2. The fit was exactly what online measurements said they would be!

(For more photos, see our photographer's website! http://amandakphotoart.com/nikki-aj-family-lake-house-rehearsal-dinner-session)

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hi everyone!
Today I finally got my dreamed wedding dress!!! It's more than I ever wished. It's looking exactly like on photos on web site. I feel like prima ballerina!!! Can't wait to put it on on my wedding day.

I was afraid about the right size, but everything is ok. I decided to took a 4 and was afraid it's gonna be too small, but it’s perfect. Good that I didn’t decide to took 6 , it would be too big. So girls don't be afraid about size and just take the size correct with size chart. The color ivory is brilliant cause my face don't look white. Fabric is very good quality. Delivery was quick and on time. Seems like my wedding will be like in my dreams ;) Good luck everyone

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loved the dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I fall in love with this dress from the moment i put it on .

Lovely dress . Great value for the money !

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bridetobet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Great quality & fit and came to me 1 week to the day from my order date. Love it and plan to order again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer_korm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

My dress arrived today. Very speedy shipping! I ordered a size 6 ready to wear and it fit me perfectly! The tulle was pretty wrinkled when I took it out of the box but nothing a little steamer can't fix :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karalynwhite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

loved this dress and the sizing was perfect

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tree_j
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

오드리햅번의 발레리나 드레스 느낌이네요. 아주 예쁩니다.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

It's just as everyone said before...this dress is AWESOME. I'll need the padding removed because it's too tight in the bust and looks like puffy nipples on my size 30G breasts but fit great everywhere else! I'm 5'2" 114 lbs with a body measurement of 36", 26", 35". Size 4 is what I got. Once padding is removed it'll fit like it was made for me! I'm seriously surprised by the quality. Don't waste your money on expedited shipping either, it still took three weeks instead of three days to get to the US but I half expected that. DHL is the carrier and sucks if you live in a gated community. They don't bother going in, they say the recipient isn't home, even though I have on security camera they didn't come to the door. I had to pick up at facility, so watch your tracking number! Lightinthebox.com isn't at fault there though. Overall, I'll be a customer for life! Such a great dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
53% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Ankle Length Tulle Jewel Bridal Gown With Beading Appliques
9% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Tea Length Taffeta V Neck Little White Dress With Criss Cross Bodice
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress With Draping(710790)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Knee Length Satin Bateau Little White Dress With Bow and Sashes
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Stretch Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Knee-length Satin And Tulle Wedding dress with A wrap
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Tea Length Organza Sweetheart Bateau With Sashes and Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Tea Length Satin Bateau Bridal Gown With Sashes
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Satin Wedding Dress (710749)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Ruched Chiffon Straps With Flower Bodice
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Short Mini Taffeta and Lace Scoop Little White Dress With Bow
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Strapless Bridal Gown With Sash
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Knee-length Lace Wedding Dress (783944)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress (710766)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Chiffon V Neck Bridal Gown
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Knee Length Tulle Sweetheart Strapless Little White Dress With Sash
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Tea Length Tulle and Taffeta Strapless With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Fit and Flare Court Train Tulle Sweetheart Bridal Gown With Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Chiffon Jewel With Backless Design
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Taffeta Tulle Strapless Sweetheart Little White Dress With Criss Cross Bodice
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Asymmetrical and Tea Length Chiffon V Neck Bridal Gown With Beading
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest