English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (404 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was my #2 wedding dress to dance in for the evening and I absolutely LOVED IT! I purchased it in ivory and not white!

I had it altered a little because my waist is pretty small and had a layer of tulle taken out because it is had a lot more poof then the picture but the charge to alter was minimal!

The quality is superb and even my seamstress said it was a a steal.

Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (14) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lolita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Es el vestido de mis sueños. Le he puesto 5 estrellas, porque se las merece! Solo una cosa chicas: si tenéis el pecho grande o caído, pensad que este vestido lleva el sujetador incorporado y puede ser un problema. Yo me compré el sujetador antes que el vestido y después tuve que decantarme por un reductor. Por lo demás, todo perfecto!!!

This dress is a dream come true. I gave it 5 stars because it deserves it. Just one thing, girls: if you happen to have big breasts, remember that this dress has a bra in it and this can be a problem. I bought a bra before the dress and later had to change it. Everything else was perfect though!!!

Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (13) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is honestly even better in person!

We had a 60's themed Rehearsal Dinner and this dress was the perfect addition. It photographs amazingly well, was extremely comfortable, and blew away my expectations!

The dress arrived on the exact predicted shipping date, and the customer service was very friendly throughout the ordering process. Don't hesitate to get this dress!

I ordered mine in Ivory (which is still very close to white), in the standard size 2. The fit was exactly what online measurements said they would be!

(For more photos, see our photographer's website! http://amandakphotoart.com/nikkiajfamilylakehouserehearsaldinnersession)

Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (10) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hi everyone!
Today I finally got my dreamed wedding dress!!! It's more than I ever wished. It's looking exactly like on photos on web site. I feel like prima ballerina!!! Can't wait to put it on on my wedding day.

I was afraid about the right size, but everything is ok. I decided to took a 4 and was afraid it's gonna be too small, but it’s perfect. Good that I didn’t decide to took 6 , it would be too big. So girls don't be afraid about size and just take the size correct with size chart. The color ivory is brilliant cause my face don't look white. Fabric is very good quality. Delivery was quick and on time. Seems like my wedding will be like in my dreams ;) Good luck everyone

Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loved the dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I fall in love with this dress from the moment i put it on .

Lovely dress . Great value for the money !

Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

Just had my wedding on the 13th July, so here are some pics of the dress! Everyone loved the dress and could not stop complementing me on my untraditional choice. I loved it also, I felt like a princess =)

I had the dress pressed a few days before as it does get all wrinkly when it arrive, and it came out perfect!

I am definately going to buy from LTB in the future.

Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Saskia Bakker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

Very happy with the dress!!!! And great service to!
I ordered the dress customemade, but also took the dress to a professional seamstress. She took out the padding and also made the dress a little bit more perfect.
So If you are smart, order the dress al little bit bigger, like I did.

We got Married in August 2012, so now I can place some pictures of our wedding.

Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ibolya.kruppai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Just perfect, I was very glad with my elegant dress :)

Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By graceannameabh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Got this dress for my hen party it was perfect, great quality, loved this dress.. There was customs fees but I had paid customs and this was refunded by light in the box.

Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

I wore this as my wedding dress and it was stunning, I felt amazing and received many compliments. It is beautifully made, great quality. I ordered it a little bit bigger and had it taken in, the bust inserts removed and the hem shortened. I also added a string of pearls along the waist. The alterations cost $80. It arrived in Australia within 2 weeks. I highly recommend this dress.

Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress-White Floor-length Scoop Lace / Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Reception Little White Dresses Ankle-length Jewel Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Tea-length V-neck Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Tea-length Jewel Satin / Tulle with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Knee-length Jewel Organza
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Scoop Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Bateau Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Sweetheart Organza
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Lace / Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Knee-length Bateau Tulle with Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Tea-length Scoop Organza with Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Tea-length Jewel Organza
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Wedding Dresses in Color Chapel Train Strapless / Sweetheart Satin with
3% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Sweetheart Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Reception Little White Dresses Knee-length Bateau Lace / Tulle with Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Scoop Taffeta / Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Satin / Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length V-neck Taffeta
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Scoop Lace / Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace / Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Tea-length Bateau Satin
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Strapless Satin / Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Jewel Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown Petite Wedding Dress Vintage Inspired Chapel Train Sweetheart Organza with
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Off-the-shoulder Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Jewel Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Tea-length Bateau Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Ankle-length V-neck Lace / Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Floor-length V-neck Tulle with Appliques / Pearl / Beading / Criss-Cross
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Strapless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Floor-length Off-the-shoulder Satin / Tulle with Beading / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length Halter Chiffon / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest