English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (392 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rosa Parra
  • Aug 18, 2014

Muy bonito el vestido, buen material me llego en el tiempo indicado lo compre por talla y me quedo muy bien no tuve que hacerle ningún arreglo. Gracias

Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yari
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Acabo de recibir mi vestido y me encanta. Es precioso, lo escogí en marfil y no blanco; mido 169 cm y peso 62 kg por lo que pedí la talla 8 y me queda como un guante, no tengo que hacerle nada. Solo puedo decir a las chicas que no lo duden en comprar, y les digo que yo estuve mas de 1 mes para decidirme, los comentarios me ayudaron mucho y el resultado fue perfecto aunque la verdad durante la espera de envío tuve miedo a que me quedará grande o que no me gustara del todo; tardó solo 15 días en llegar a casa (España) y no pague nada de aduanas, por suerte. No pongo fotos porque aun me quedan 3 meses para la boda; las pondré luego. Lo recomiendo 100%

Gracias Lightinthebox

Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BARBY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

El vestido era perfecto, parece el de cenicienta en su baile, es sencillo y a la vez un toque moderno, lo elegí rosa y ha sido genial, muy original y diferente. No hace falta nada abajo, tiene suficiente volumen, yo lo pedí a medida y genial, por el precio que tiene es maravilloso, lo recomiendo mil por mil.

Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Надежда
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Платье отличное! Качество супер и вообще, лучшего от китайского сайта и не придумаешь. Выглядит как из дорогого салона. Брала размер 2 и ушила по фигуре на месте за 600р + 1000 за поднятие юбки чуть выше. Сама размерная сетка соответствует указаниям. Так что к платью претензий нет. Единственное были сложности с оформлением заказа. Имя получателя должно соответствовать имени плательщика, долго мурыжили проверяли карту, отказывали... потратила много времени на это. Потом долго отправляли, что мол пока сшить... больше 2-х недель точно не отправляли, а потом месяц шло. В остальном довольна как слон.

Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By graceannameabh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Got this dress for my hen party it was perfect, great quality, loved this dress.. There was customs fees but I had paid customs and this was refunded by light in the box.

Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helena22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Oh my god you have saved me with this dress! We decided three weeks before to get married and didn't think I had a chance of getting a decent dress in that time but I took a gamble and ordered and sure in one weeks time I had my dress. Took a size 2 but it is a tad bot big but faster to have it put in little by a taylor than to order it custom made. Quality is perfect flawless and looks expensive. Thank you so very much litb for making my wedding a super special day, now I won't have to wear just any white last minute dress cause I have my dream wedding dress !!

Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

I wore this as my wedding dress and it was stunning, I felt amazing and received many compliments. It is beautifully made, great quality. I ordered it a little bit bigger and had it taken in, the bust inserts removed and the hem shortened. I also added a string of pearls along the waist. The alterations cost $80. It arrived in Australia within 2 weeks. I highly recommend this dress.

Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александра
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Платье пришло в срок, качество отличное.
Шила платье по своим меркам, село как влитое.
Чтобы платье стало чуть менее пышным, отпорола сетку под подолом.

Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Classic1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

With approximately a month to go before my wedding, I took a chance and ordered two dresses from LITB. I decided to order this dress based off of the numerous reviews and pictures provided by previous purchasers and I'm certainly glad I took the plunge! The dress shipped 3 days earlier than estimated and arrived in 2 days versus the 3-5 expedited delivery which was awesome.

The dress is really beautiful and exactly what I wanted for my reception. The style of the dress is very retro and the skirt is super puffy but the color is understated (Ivory) which works perfectly with my loud and colorful crystal shoes. It has boning in the bodice and the satin material is perfectly smooth and feels really nice to the touch and on the body. For the richness of the satin, the dress is surprisingly light in weight. I ordered the dress with custom sizing and added an inch all the way around to my measurements with the exception of the hollow to hem. As you can see in the pictures, its slightly large in the waist and breast area but can be easily altered by a tailor.

Even though things didnt work out for my second dress (LITB changed the shipping date to the day of my wedding and it was supposed to ship a week before) I am strongly considering wearing this dress for the ceremony AND reception. Yes, its THAT nice! If you're hesitating placing an order, DONT! Just go for it, you wont regret it!

Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Tolle Qualität und nach ein paar Änderungen durch die Schneiderin auch perfekte Passform. Ein Traumkleid zum absoluten Sparpreis. Ich habe an unserem großen Tag viele Komplimente dafür bekommen und mich sehr, sehr wohl gefühlt!

Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
53% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Ankle-length Jewel Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length V-neck Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Knee-length Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Jewel Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Strapless Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Bateau Organza
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Sweetheart Satin
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Straps Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Short/Mini Scoop Taffeta/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Jewel Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Strapless Tulle/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Strapless Lace
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Fit & Flare Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Jewel Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Sweetheart Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length One Shoulder Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length V-neck Satin
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Queen Anne Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest