English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (380 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nicole G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

Just had my wedding on the 13th July, so here are some pics of the dress! Everyone loved the dress and could not stop complementing me on my untraditional choice. I loved it also, I felt like a princess =)

I had the dress pressed a few days before as it does get all wrinkly when it arrive, and it came out perfect!

I am definately going to buy from LTB in the future.

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fanny.prioul
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

J'ai reçu ma robe avec quelques jours de retard mais elle est vraiment magnifique. La rapport qualité prix est imbattable !! j'ai bénéficié d'une vente flash à - 75% ce qui m'a vraiment fait une robe a petit prix.
J'ai commandé ma robe sur mesure pour une vingtaine d'euros en plus et elle tombe parfaitement bien !!! Vu que je ne suis pas très grande et que je voulais que le robe m'arrive au dessus du genou, j'ai diminué mes mensures, j'ai ôté 7 cm à la mesure "hauteur" et à la mesure "du creux du cou au sol"
Merci encore à light in the box ainsin qu'à toutes les personnes qui ont participé à la fabrication de ma robe !!!

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

I wore this as my wedding dress and it was stunning, I felt amazing and received many compliments. It is beautifully made, great quality. I ordered it a little bit bigger and had it taken in, the bust inserts removed and the hem shortened. I also added a string of pearls along the waist. The alterations cost $80. It arrived in Australia within 2 weeks. I highly recommend this dress.

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александра
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Платье пришло в срок, качество отличное.
Шила платье по своим меркам, село как влитое.
Чтобы платье стало чуть менее пышным, отпорола сетку под подолом.

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Classic1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

With approximately a month to go before my wedding, I took a chance and ordered two dresses from LITB. I decided to order this dress based off of the numerous reviews and pictures provided by previous purchasers and I'm certainly glad I took the plunge! The dress shipped 3 days earlier than estimated and arrived in 2 days versus the 3-5 expedited delivery which was awesome.

The dress is really beautiful and exactly what I wanted for my reception. The style of the dress is very retro and the skirt is super puffy but the color is understated (Ivory) which works perfectly with my loud and colorful crystal shoes. It has boning in the bodice and the satin material is perfectly smooth and feels really nice to the touch and on the body. For the richness of the satin, the dress is surprisingly light in weight. I ordered the dress with custom sizing and added an inch all the way around to my measurements with the exception of the hollow to hem. As you can see in the pictures, its slightly large in the waist and breast area but can be easily altered by a tailor.

Even though things didnt work out for my second dress (LITB changed the shipping date to the day of my wedding and it was supposed to ship a week before) I am strongly considering wearing this dress for the ceremony AND reception. Yes, its THAT nice! If you're hesitating placing an order, DONT! Just go for it, you wont regret it!

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Tolle Qualität und nach ein paar Änderungen durch die Schneiderin auch perfekte Passform. Ein Traumkleid zum absoluten Sparpreis. Ich habe an unserem großen Tag viele Komplimente dafür bekommen und mich sehr, sehr wohl gefühlt!

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helena22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Oh my god you have saved me with this dress! We decided three weeks before to get married and didn't think I had a chance of getting a decent dress in that time but I took a gamble and ordered and sure in one weeks time I had my dress. Took a size 2 but it is a tad bot big but faster to have it put in little by a taylor than to order it custom made. Quality is perfect flawless and looks expensive. Thank you so very much litb for making my wedding a super special day, now I won't have to wear just any white last minute dress cause I have my dream wedding dress !!

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karalynwhite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

loved this dress and the sizing was perfect

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aprilbanks07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

The dress was great. I ended up wearing a more tradition dress, but wore it as my reception dress. I loved it. It was a little snug in the breasr area, but was otherwise perfect. Sorry I don't have a full picture of the dress

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bárbara Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

This dress is simply amazing and exactly what it looks like on the photos of the model. I was amazed by the quality of the dress and it did not even need any alterations - I ordered size 12 and it fits perfectly!. Also, it was received very quickly. I am very happy with this purchase!

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
53% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Ankle Length Tulle Jewel Bridal Gown With Beading Appliques
9% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Tea Length Taffeta V Neck Little White Dress With Criss Cross Bodice
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress With Draping(710790)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Knee Length Satin Bateau Little White Dress With Bow and Sashes
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Stretch Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Knee-length Satin And Tulle Wedding dress with A wrap
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Tea Length Organza Sweetheart Bateau With Sashes and Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Tea Length Satin Bateau Bridal Gown With Sashes
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Satin Wedding Dress (710749)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Ruched Chiffon Straps With Flower Bodice
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Short Mini Taffeta and Lace Scoop Little White Dress With Bow
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Strapless Bridal Gown With Sash
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Knee-length Lace Wedding Dress (783944)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress (710766)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Chiffon V Neck Bridal Gown
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Knee Length Tulle Sweetheart Strapless Little White Dress With Sash
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Tea Length Tulle and Taffeta Strapless With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Fit and Flare Court Train Tulle Sweetheart Bridal Gown With Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Chiffon Jewel With Backless Design
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Taffeta Tulle Strapless Sweetheart Little White Dress With Criss Cross Bodice
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Asymmetrical and Tea Length Chiffon V Neck Bridal Gown With Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Knee Length Charmeuse Scoop Little White Dress With Flower
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Princess V-neck Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress (788863)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Knee Length Tulle Satin Queen Anne Neckline Little White Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest