English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (387 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carolina Celeri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Completamente lindo...
Fofo e ao mesmo tempo classudo, remete com sucesso o estilo de Audrey H. e me deixou dancar na festa sem uma cauda incômoda... Mas a saia de tule era tao leve que tinha que tomar o cuidado de nao rodar e pular demais pra nao deixar a mostra o que nao devia...

Fiz modificacoes nele pra apertar porque pedi tam. 8 o que ficou gigante e eu ainda emagreci muito antes do casamento, e tirei a sainha de volume embaixo do tule como a saia é extremamente volumosa e como outras compradoras já haviam feito...

Usei 2 vestidos, um longo branco pra cerimônia (http://www.lightinthebox.com/pt/vestidos-de-noiva-11053060_p281083.html) e esse pra festa pedi em marfim, o que foi uma escolha original e perfeita...

Apesar do imposto Brasileiro de 60% do valor já pago pra retirar o produto ser absurdo, nao gastei nem metade do valor que gastaria se mandasse fazer o vestido dos sonhos na rua das noivas em SP (e isso com o valor dos 2 vestidos + frete + imposto Brasileiro absurdo) ... E tive vestidos maravilhosos e da maneira como eu queria...
Me senti muito bem!

Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By graceannameabh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Got this dress for my hen party it was perfect, great quality, loved this dress.. There was customs fees but I had paid customs and this was refunded by light in the box.

Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helena22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Oh my god you have saved me with this dress! We decided three weeks before to get married and didn't think I had a chance of getting a decent dress in that time but I took a gamble and ordered and sure in one weeks time I had my dress. Took a size 2 but it is a tad bot big but faster to have it put in little by a taylor than to order it custom made. Quality is perfect flawless and looks expensive. Thank you so very much litb for making my wedding a super special day, now I won't have to wear just any white last minute dress cause I have my dream wedding dress !!

Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

I wore this as my wedding dress and it was stunning, I felt amazing and received many compliments. It is beautifully made, great quality. I ordered it a little bit bigger and had it taken in, the bust inserts removed and the hem shortened. I also added a string of pearls along the waist. The alterations cost $80. It arrived in Australia within 2 weeks. I highly recommend this dress.

Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александра
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Платье пришло в срок, качество отличное.
Шила платье по своим меркам, село как влитое.
Чтобы платье стало чуть менее пышным, отпорола сетку под подолом.

Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Classic1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

With approximately a month to go before my wedding, I took a chance and ordered two dresses from LITB. I decided to order this dress based off of the numerous reviews and pictures provided by previous purchasers and I'm certainly glad I took the plunge! The dress shipped 3 days earlier than estimated and arrived in 2 days versus the 3-5 expedited delivery which was awesome.

The dress is really beautiful and exactly what I wanted for my reception. The style of the dress is very retro and the skirt is super puffy but the color is understated (Ivory) which works perfectly with my loud and colorful crystal shoes. It has boning in the bodice and the satin material is perfectly smooth and feels really nice to the touch and on the body. For the richness of the satin, the dress is surprisingly light in weight. I ordered the dress with custom sizing and added an inch all the way around to my measurements with the exception of the hollow to hem. As you can see in the pictures, its slightly large in the waist and breast area but can be easily altered by a tailor.

Even though things didnt work out for my second dress (LITB changed the shipping date to the day of my wedding and it was supposed to ship a week before) I am strongly considering wearing this dress for the ceremony AND reception. Yes, its THAT nice! If you're hesitating placing an order, DONT! Just go for it, you wont regret it!

Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Tolle Qualität und nach ein paar Änderungen durch die Schneiderin auch perfekte Passform. Ein Traumkleid zum absoluten Sparpreis. Ich habe an unserem großen Tag viele Komplimente dafür bekommen und mich sehr, sehr wohl gefühlt!

Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karalynwhite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

loved this dress and the sizing was perfect

Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aprilbanks07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

The dress was great. I ended up wearing a more tradition dress, but wore it as my reception dress. I loved it. It was a little snug in the breasr area, but was otherwise perfect. Sorry I don't have a full picture of the dress

Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bárbara Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

This dress is simply amazing and exactly what it looks like on the photos of the model. I was amazed by the quality of the dress and it did not even need any alterations - I ordered size 12 and it fits perfectly!. Also, it was received very quickly. I am very happy with this purchase!

Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle
53% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Wedding Dress - Jewel Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Wedding Dress - V-neck Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Wedding Dress - Jewel Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Organza
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Satin
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Straps Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Short/Mini Wedding Dress - Scoop Taffeta/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Asymmetrical Wedding Dress - Strapless Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Wedding Dress - Jewel Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Tea-length Wedding Dress - Strapless Tulle/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Wedding Dress - Strapless Lace
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Fit & Flare Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Jewel Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Taffeta/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line/Princess Asymmetrical Wedding Dress - V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Wedding Dress - One Shoulder Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Wedding Dress - V-neck Satin
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Knee-length Wedding Dress - Queen Anne Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest