English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (102 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Haircomb is very beautiful and of very good quality! Can highly recommend it! It is ideal for wedding! The only minus I would say that it is a bit heavy to wear all day long. But it is perfect for bride's hair! Came in safety, packed very carefully. Thank you, Lightinthebox!

Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am wearing this for my wedding. So happy with the quality. Fantastic price! It is quite curved so it fits perfectly!

Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tatiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

muito bonito. tal como a foto.

Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Beautifull and of good quality!! I would truly recommend this. I will be using this on my wedding day

Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Bellissimo, di grande effetto pur non essendo di cristalli di grande valore, molto grande, adatto alle spose per arricchire le acconciature, poco adatto agli invitati infatti lo regalerò alla sposa, troppo vistoso.

Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

snabb leverans det gillar jag =)

Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noormita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

Product is gorgeous and good quality I highly recommend this item.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Last min. Bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

OMG this piece is adorable!! I was very worried that the piece not looking just like the photo or maybe the size or quality being less than fair, especially for the price. I was completely surprised when it arrived so quickly, the packaging was done correctly. It's big but not bulky, it's heavy but won't give you a headache. I only wish I would had discovered this website sooner. I even ordered my wedding favors from this company so so so cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lcrowemueller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Very beautiful piece, well made, easy and comfortable to wear, love this!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Divastarr76
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Everything was beautiful and made well. Well worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Alloy Hair Combs with Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Headpieces
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Outdoor Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Vintage Wedding Bride Flower Austria Rhinestone Pearl Flower Silver Combs Hair Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Alloy Hair Combs With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Alloy Clear Rhinestone Women Wedding Prom Flower Girl Leaves Flower Hair Comb
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Hairpin Peral Comb for Women Rhinestone Crystals Wedding Hair Accessories Party Wedding Bridal Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hairpin Peral Comb for Women Rhinestone Crystals Wedding Hair Accessories Party Wedding Bridal Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Alloy Hair Combs With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Vintage Wedding Party Bridal Bridesmaid Round Diamond Swirl Bridal Free Hair Comb For Women
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Combs / Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bride\'s Flower Shape Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Forehead Wedding  Hair Combs Headbands 1 PC
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Women Satin Flowers With Imitation Pearl Wedding/Party Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage Wedding Party Bride Bridesmaid Flower Austria Crystal Silver Combs Hair Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Combs 1 Piece
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Wedding Tiaras
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Silver Platinum Plating Sunflowers Wedding Headpieces
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Platinum Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Flowers
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Fabulous Alloy Hair Combs with Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Headpieces
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone/Crystal/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Outdoor Headbands/Hair Combs
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Four Pieces Alloy Wedding Bridal Hairpins With Rhinestones And Imitation Pearls
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Bride Flower Crystal Silver Fresh Pearl Rose Combs Hair Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women/Flower Girl Rhinestone Headbands With Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bride\'s Flower Pearl Forehead Wedding Headdress 1 PC
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bride\'s Flower Shape Rhinestone Forehead Wedding  Hair Combs Accessories 1 PC
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Wedding Hair Combs 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Punk Dress Accessories False Collar Mutu Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Crystal / Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Satin Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women Alloy Head Chain With Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Suit(Headdress & Necklace & Earrings & Bracelet & Ring)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Wool Headpiece - Special Occasion Hats
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Austrian Drilling Peacock Shaped Haircomb
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Crystal/Alloy/Acrylic Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs/Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gorgeous Austrian Drilling Haircomb
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver / Alloy Headpiece - Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headbands 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Fashion Wild Temperament Rhinestone Pearl Bracelet (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Hair Combs/Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest