English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (97 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am wearing this for my wedding. So happy with the quality. Fantastic price! It is quite curved so it fits perfectly!

Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Haircomb is very beautiful and of very good quality! Can highly recommend it! It is ideal for wedding! The only minus I would say that it is a bit heavy to wear all day long. But it is perfect for bride's hair! Came in safety, packed very carefully. Thank you, Lightinthebox!

Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tatiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

muito bonito. tal como a foto.

Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Beautifull and of good quality!! I would truly recommend this. I will be using this on my wedding day

Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Bellissimo, di grande effetto pur non essendo di cristalli di grande valore, molto grande, adatto alle spose per arricchire le acconciature, poco adatto agli invitati infatti lo regalerò alla sposa, troppo vistoso.

Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

snabb leverans det gillar jag =)

Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

High quality, it's a bit bigger than I expected but it's pretty and shiny!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Divastarr76
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Everything was beautiful and made well. Well worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By regenr8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Stunning piece. Excellent quality and service. Have recommended this site to many of my friends. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

I bought this for my maid of honour. It's really dainty and pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Beautiful Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Combs
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Headpieces Chic Peafowl Alloy With Rhinestone / Imitation Pearl Women\'s Hair Combs
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Austrian Drilling Haircomb
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Imitation Rhinestones Bridal Combs
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Elegant Alloy Hair Combs with Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Headpieces
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fabulous Hand-made Hair Combs with Rhinestone for Wedding/Special Occasion Headpieces
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Headpieces 4 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Pins /Special Occasion More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces Bridal Pins/ Flowers With Gorgeous Rhinestones 4 Pieces More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gorgeous Rhinestones/ Imitation Wedding Bridal Combs
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rhinestones/ Imitation Wedding Bridal Combs
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fabulous Alloy Hair Combs with Rhinestone for Wedding/Special Occasion Headpieces
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Cutout Leaf Bridal Comb
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headpieces Wedding Head Pins 6 pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones / Flowers More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Austria Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Tulle/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gorgeous Austria Rhinestones Bridal Combs/ Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 2-Piece Satin With Flower Wedding Garters
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Silvering Rhinestone Claws
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stretch Tulle Fingertips Wrist Length Wedding/Special Occasion Gloves With Lace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 130cm Length Handmade Imitation Pearls Wedding/Party Forehead Jewelry(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest