English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (102 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Haircomb is very beautiful and of very good quality! Can highly recommend it! It is ideal for wedding! The only minus I would say that it is a bit heavy to wear all day long. But it is perfect for bride's hair! Came in safety, packed very carefully. Thank you, Lightinthebox!

Women's Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Outdoor Hair Combs Women's Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Outdoor Hair Combs
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am wearing this for my wedding. So happy with the quality. Fantastic price! It is quite curved so it fits perfectly!

Women's Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Outdoor Hair Combs Women's Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Outdoor Hair Combs
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tatiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

muito bonito. tal como a foto.

Women's Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Outdoor Hair Combs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Beautifull and of good quality!! I would truly recommend this. I will be using this on my wedding day

Women's Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Outdoor Hair Combs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Bellissimo, di grande effetto pur non essendo di cristalli di grande valore, molto grande, adatto alle spose per arricchire le acconciature, poco adatto agli invitati infatti lo regalerò alla sposa, troppo vistoso.

Women's Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Outdoor Hair Combs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lisse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

snabb leverans det gillar jag =)

Women's Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Outdoor Hair Combs Women's Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Outdoor Hair Combs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noormita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

Product is gorgeous and good quality I highly recommend this item.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Last min. Bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

OMG this piece is adorable!! I was very worried that the piece not looking just like the photo or maybe the size or quality being less than fair, especially for the price. I was completely surprised when it arrived so quickly, the packaging was done correctly. It's big but not bulky, it's heavy but won't give you a headache. I only wish I would had discovered this website sooner. I even ordered my wedding favors from this company so so so cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lcrowemueller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Very beautiful piece, well made, easy and comfortable to wear, love this!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Divastarr76
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Everything was beautiful and made well. Well worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Outdoor Hair Combs
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Crystal / Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Combs 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bride\'s Flower Shape Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Forehead Wedding  Hair Combs Headbands 1 PC
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Alloy Hair Combs With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Alloy Hair Combs With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Lace / Faux Fur White Wedding / Party/Evening
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Ring Women\'s Alloy Alloy 8 / 8½ / 9 / 9½ As the PictureColor & Style representation may vary by monitor. Not responsible for
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Luxury Silver Crystal Rhinestone Flower Hair Comb for Wedding Party Hair Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Crystal Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Casual Office & Career Outdoor Hair Combs 1 Piece
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Flower Girl\'s Alloy Imitation Pearl Cubic Zirconia Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Hair Combs 1 Piece
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Vintage Carbonneau Vintage Rhinestone/Crystal/Diamomd Pearls Wedding Hair Cown Accessiors For Flower Girls
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Luxury Style 12*6cm Hair Combs with Flower Rhinestone Crystal for Lady Wedding Party
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Vintage Rhinestone/Crystal/Diamomd Wedding Hair Comb For Bridal Party
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest