English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (106 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dedy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2011

Send the video in clear and strong to the monitor device, recomended to cover the backside of camera with aluminium sheet or tissue paper to get clearer video shoot in the dark room. Very helpful product that can help monitor the sleeping baby while parents doing other home activities in the other room. Recomended.

Baby Monitor with Night Vision and AV OUT (Flower Design)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amjad Mahmoud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

Veldig fornøyd ! Utrolig bra bilde både i lys og mørke. Anbefaler alle til å kjøpe dette produkt.

Baby Monitor with Night Vision and AV OUT (Flower Design)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Søs Jørgensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

Jeg er bare super glad for dem de er bare rigtig gode selvom de af og til skratter lidt ellers er de rigtig gode :)

Baby Monitor with Night Vision and AV OUT (Flower Design)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enrique
  • Sep 25, 2011

Hola, la camara va bien, de noche se claro y la tengo a 15 metros y sin problemas... el monitor es un poco pequeño pero tiene saleda AV. para verlo en el televisor grande del comedor... recibir con servercio urgente de UPS no es recomendable... saludos.

Baby Monitor with Night Vision and AV OUT (Flower Design)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sweetie1032000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

I cannot see what this is. I click on it and nothing comes up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marisofi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Very good product!!!im very gratefull

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By soulabmw82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Very good .helps alot..good night vision! Not very good batary

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manal.meshal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Excellent value! We love it and I would consider stocking up a few to give out as gifts to our friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ilias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Good value for money, visible picture on the screen, fantastic night vision, easy to operate, easy to adjust camera anywhere, clear microphone (only to hear not to talk), on time delivery, thank you light in the box!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mairin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Is perfect . Is very good solution for gift for a new mom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest