English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (106 reviews)
Write a review
  • By BRIGITTE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

Très joli babyphone, mais la fleur doit-elle resté branché sur le secteur ? car elle ne fonctionne pas si elle n'est pas branchée sur la prise électrique. Dommage que les frais de douane (28€13) soit si élevé. Le babyphone me revient à 89€38 au total avec les frais d'envoi au lieu de 48€66

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2012

Il prodotto funziona molto bene. La visione notturna è perfetta. Il problema è il prezzo in quanto quando è arrivato il corriere mi ha fatto pagare 28,50€ in più perchè il prodotto è passato dalla dogana. Questo mi ha deluso dato che non era segnalato sul sito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nounoune55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

je viens de recevoir mon colis, très satisfait du délais de livraison. Le produit fonctionne bien mais quelques petites interférences à l'écran.
La plus grande surprise fut à la livraison quand le livreur de chez UPS m'annonce des frais de douane qui s'élèvent a 29.15€

question: Ou sont notés ces frais de douane lorsque l'ont passe commande?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daneta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

I really like this. I wish the cord was longer, but it does the job!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maha alajmi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

Thik you it's a good product and good pric

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2012

Muy bueno en relacion calidad-precio.
La pantalla un poco pequeña pero por ese precio no se puede pedir mas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Davis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

I am so amazed with how good the customer service at Light in the Box is! I bought this baby monitor almost a year ago when our daughter was born. I did not use it because the two power plugs were for a different country and they sent one US adaptor. I contacted customer service almost a year later and they sent me two new power sources that plugs in directly to our outlet - free of charge! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GANESH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Produit genial pour ne plus stresser et se lever toutes les 5 minutes pour voir si tout se passe bien!!!!
Et pour le prix, pourquoi se gener?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cynthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

Bij ons zit er veel storing op het scherm. Wel duidelijk (nacht)zicht. Maar het geruis stoort enorm. En de douanekosten van 30 euro die erbij kwamen toen dit geleverd werd was er teveel aan, deze babyfoon heeft me uiteindelijk 100 euro gekost!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ismail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

Image parfaite mais le microphone ne semble pas très puissant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest