English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (34 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Érika paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello,

I bought this dress for my flower girl in white with black ribbon 2 child-size and became very well as you guys can see in the photo.

The dress fit perfectly and needed no adjustments. The girl was very happy was feeling a little bride.

Thanks Light in the box.
_____________________________________________________________

Olá,

Comprei este vestido para a minha flower girl na cor branco com fita preta tamanho child-2 e ficou muito bem como voces podem ver na foto.

O vestido serviu perfeitamente e não precisou de ajustes. A menina ficou muito feliz estava se sentindo uma noivinha.

Obrigada Light in the box.

Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabiani Alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

PERFECTO ES MUY LINDO, MUY BIEN ECHO, DE BUENO CALIDAD, NO PONDRIAS SER MAS LINDO!

PERFEITO MUITO BEM FEITO, TERMINACOES EXCELENTES E MATERIAL TAMBÉM DE QUALIDADE. UM SONHO!!!

Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abela2310
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

Fitted perfectly on my daughter, we absolutely love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xsempreinsieme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Ho aspetto più del dovuto, perchè l'hanno trattenuto alla dogana...ma appena li ho aperti son rimasta sbalordita...sono abiti fatti benissimo......Grazie Grazie....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Très jolie robe de belle qualité... Elle est bien plus longue que sur la photo mais reste très mignone. Au niveau de la taille ma fille fait normalement un petit 4 ans mais je lui ai pris du 3 ans et c'est très bien. A recommander.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zoila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Complimenti! abbiamo ricevuto questa mattina il vestito, le rifiniture sono perfette, i tessuti di ottima qualità, le misure sono leggermente abbondanti rispetto all'età ma di poco.
Siamo contente e consigliamo l'acquisto da light in the box.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Dress arrived promptly
And is just as described. Wonderful dress for a great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valerie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

BEAUTIFUL!!! My daughter just turned a year old and I was hoping to get a 18 month dress but 2T was smallest so i figured I would try it and it looked really good just long since she is obviously shorter than a 2 year old.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francesco
  • Apr 14, 2013

Potrei sapere quale é la lunghezza del vestito su una taglia 2? Ordinando domani, il vestito potrebbe arrivare entro metá maggio? Grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By L young
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Exactly as pictured lovely material and excellent quality couldn't ask for better and it arrived 5 days before expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeve
10% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Lace/Organza Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Polyester
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Taffeta Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest