English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (323 reviews)
Write a review
  • By evelin
  • Jul 18, 2011

yo compre mi vestido aqui en lightinthebox y me encanto me quedo perfecto como lo queria y boy a subir unas fotos espero les guste.

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariela
  • Jul 14, 2011

El vestido mejor no ha podido ser es genial!!

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liliana
  • Jul 11, 2011

Hola de nuevo a ver me he puesto a hacer las fotos, logre dormir a la niña un poco justo para tomarlas, el vestido obvio esta arrugado, pongo fotos conmigo puesto (aunke espero adelgazar) pues me veo gorda y eso ke peso 62 kilos, pero aun tengo de aqui a diciembre para ello jeje, espero ke les sirvan las fotos, salgo cone l vestido puesto y otras donde sale el vestido solito, la cola no se logra apreciar bien, pues las fotos me las he tomado yo misma, pero es una cola preciosa, espero ke les guste si no logran ver las fotos en grande mandenme mail y les mando mas, es ke esto solo me deja subir dos fotos =)
Un beso.

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hapeebride!
  • Jun 12, 2011

everyones loving my gown...received so many good compliments..thanks light in the box..truly a good deal, i purchased it online during christmas season it was on sale and had it customized..and got it by january..and worn last May..perfect gown!

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristina
  • Jun 02, 2011

Hola me llamo Cristina!!!, me caso el año q viene, y la verdad esq este vistido me encanta, es precioso, pero tengo un problema q es la primera vez q pido algo asi por internet, necesito consejos!!!!

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2011

Pour répondre a certaines interrogations, la traine ne s'enlève pas de la robe et prévoir une très grosse épingle pour faire un attache-traine car beaucoup de couches à piquer et c'est très lourd! Pour la personne s'inquiètant qu'elle n'arrive pas, patience, j'ai qussi paniqué au bout d'un mois mais normalement le site est très bien fait, vous arrivez à suivre votre colis à la trace, le statut de celui-ci changeant à chaque étape de son envoi. Il suffit d'aller tous les jours regarder si il y a du changement.

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2011

J'ai commandé cette robe en février pour mon mariage le 9 avril et je ne sui vraiment pas déçue!! Elle est magnifique! Exactement comme sur la photo, voire meme plus belle encore... J'ai passé 2 commandes et suis ravie, tout est là et très beau. Avec cette robe j'ai pris le jupon suivant : http://www.lightinthebox.com/fr/nylon---tulle-jupon-mariage-rez-longueur--2000-_p67706.html le rendu est juste magnifique!! Une traine somptueuse! Par contre, pour le sur-mesure, pensez bien à ajouter la hauteur de vos talons à votre taille pour la hauteur finale.... N'hésitez pas à commander... Bon achat les filles et bon mariage...

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2011

Needs more details, but when I took it to ad more crystals or pearls, the taylor said it has enough details and that she fears it will look over-charged. They did it exactly at my size. I can't even put one pound over.

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By georgiana
  • Mar 09, 2011

HI,
What kind of floor-length Wedding petticoats need for this dress?
is the dress too thick, heavy ...for summer time?
thanks

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SUSANNA
  • Feb 21, 2011

Bonjour,
Je souhaiterais commander cette robe, mais je n'ai pas l'habitude de commande des vetements sur internet et encore moins ce type de robes.
Pouvez vous me donner des éléments pour me rassurer?
En vous remerciant d'avance,

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Tiers Organza High Neck Halter With Beading Appliques
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 299.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Cathedral Train Organza Strapless With Beading and Pick Up Skirt
15% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Satin Lace Sweetheart Strapless With A Wrap
6% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Tulle Sweetheart Bridal Gown With Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Strapless Bridal Gown With Sash
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Strapless Scalloped-Edged Neckline Organza Floor-length Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Ball Gown Sweetheart  Court Train Taffeta  Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Satin Strapless With Bow and Beading Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Sweep Brush Train Lace One Shoulder With Crystal Detailing and Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Princess One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Tulle And Lace Wedding Dress (632801)
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Organza Wedding Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Sweep Brush Train Tulle Sweetheart Bridal Gown With Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza And Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Lace and Organza Bridal Gown With Flower Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Organza Strapless Bridal Gown
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Floor Length Two In One Tulle Sweetheart and Strapless With Lace Appliques and Removable Train
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 A-line Strapless Court Train Organza And Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Chiffon Halter Sweetheart With Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Chapel Train Satin Strapless Bridal Gown With Bow and Sash
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Chapel Train Satin Strapless With Embroidery Beading
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Sweep Brush Train Ruched Chiffon Straps Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Floor Length Satin Strapless With Lace and Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Floor Length Organza Scoop With Crystal Detailing and Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Knee-length Lace Wedding Dress (783944)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Stretch Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Short/Mini Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest