English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (323 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ester
  • Oct 06, 2011

bueno me case el día 23 de julio con este vestido maravilloso, le quite el cuello ya que cuando me lo probé nome gustaba como me quedaba pero no me costo nada arreglarlo. Un vestido maravilloso y de muy buena calidad- Os lo recomiendo a todas!!!

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yesenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2011

perdon... en el comentario no se cargaron las fotoos... aqui estan!
ojalaa les gusteen!

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yesenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2011

les comparto otra fotoo.. AHH PRACTIMANTE ESTOY RECIEN CASADAA... NOS CASAMOS EL 10 DE SEPTIEMBRE!

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evelin
  • Jul 18, 2011

yo compre mi vestido aqui en lightinthebox y me encanto me quedo perfecto como lo queria y boy a subir unas fotos espero les guste.

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariela
  • Jul 14, 2011

El vestido mejor no ha podido ser es genial!!

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liliana
  • Jul 11, 2011

Hola de nuevo a ver me he puesto a hacer las fotos, logre dormir a la niña un poco justo para tomarlas, el vestido obvio esta arrugado, pongo fotos conmigo puesto (aunke espero adelgazar) pues me veo gorda y eso ke peso 62 kilos, pero aun tengo de aqui a diciembre para ello jeje, espero ke les sirvan las fotos, salgo cone l vestido puesto y otras donde sale el vestido solito, la cola no se logra apreciar bien, pues las fotos me las he tomado yo misma, pero es una cola preciosa, espero ke les guste si no logran ver las fotos en grande mandenme mail y les mando mas, es ke esto solo me deja subir dos fotos =)
Un beso.

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hapeebride!
  • Jun 12, 2011

everyones loving my gown...received so many good compliments..thanks light in the box..truly a good deal, i purchased it online during christmas season it was on sale and had it customized..and got it by january..and worn last May..perfect gown!

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristina
  • Jun 02, 2011

Hola me llamo Cristina!!!, me caso el año q viene, y la verdad esq este vistido me encanta, es precioso, pero tengo un problema q es la primera vez q pido algo asi por internet, necesito consejos!!!!

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2011

Needs more details, but when I took it to ad more crystals or pearls, the taylor said it has enough details and that she fears it will look over-charged. They did it exactly at my size. I can't even put one pound over.

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By georgiana
  • Mar 09, 2011

HI,
What kind of floor-length Wedding petticoats need for this dress?
is the dress too thick, heavy ...for summer time?
thanks

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train High Neck Organza
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 299.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Cathedral Train Strapless Organza
15% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin/Lace
6% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Satin/Organza
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Organza/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Court Train Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Court Train Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Lace/Organza
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Halter Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Chapel Train Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory & Ruby (color may vary by monitor) Chapel Train Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Jewel Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Scoop Organza
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Jewel Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Jewel Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Jewel Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest