English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (161 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tais
  • May 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I picked this dress for my little flower girl. It was gorgeous, and super cute. I bought the smallest size but it was still too big and we had to have it resized. Love it!

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margaret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

it looks so cute and beautiful~

This dress is unbelievable beautiful . The material and quality of dress were excellent.

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nidia G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is unbelievable beautiful. My daughter looked like a true princess. The material and quality of dress were excellent.

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marylou
  • Sep 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

We ordered this dress for my granddaughter for her mother's wedding...It was fabulous!!! It was very well made and just simply wonderful. It ran a little big and we had to have it taken in, but we could not have been more pleased!!! Highly recommended!!!! We received in about 2 weeks.

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ana camppos1504
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

I was very please with the deress It was beautifull but the lookon my grand daughtes eyes was priceless

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By butterfly729
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

This dress is adorable even on a size 12!!! I love it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mesquilita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Love this dress! Its exactly as pictured. Only thing, i would definitely recommend a half slip for this dress. It needs the help of that extra poof to give it that flattering princess ball gown look.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MJQ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

My niece wore this as her flower girl dress at my wedding and she looked absolutely adorable. Everyone commented on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paige_ortiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

The dress was absolutely beautiful! It was even better than the picture and my daughter just loved it. I have always been hesitant about shopping for clothes online because of my concerns about the quality of the product, but I was completely blown away! The dress fits perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vagena_kathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Thank you a lot. The dresses were fantastic and in the right size. We had great time. Once more thank you very much. Great job!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
32% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
8% buyUSD $ 67.19
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Taffeta Organza Flower Girl Dress
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
6% buyUSD $ 67.19
 Ball Gown Scoop Knee-length Satin And Tull Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 38.39
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Tulle Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Tea-length Polyester Flower Girl Dress With Flower Ribbons (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 38.39
 Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 33.59
 Nice Sleeveless Tulle And Satin Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Capped Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 97.99
 A-line Straps Asymmetrical Organza Flower girl dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress With Flower
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Sleeveless Tulle And Satin Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Grown Straps Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Flower Girl Dress With Sash
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Princess Ball Gown Halter Neckline Tea-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Court Train Taffeta Satin Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 87.29
 A-line Princess Jewel Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress (733991)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Jewel Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown V-neck Ankle-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Halter Tea-length Feather Flower Girl Dress(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 58.79
 A-line Princess Straps Floor-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress (733968)
1% buyUSD $ 127.39
 A-line Princess Jewel Tulle Flower girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest