English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (181 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tamara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

Hola! Acabo de recibir el vestido, es hermoso!!! Es la primera vez que compro un vestido online y la verdad la experiencia fue la mejor! Ni bien llegue a casa se lo pruebo a mi hija pero por lo que veo le quedara hermoso... Estoy feliz con la compra! Ah! Puse la orden el 15/09 y lo recibi hoy 27/09 rapidisimo!!! Muchas gracias!

Hi! I have just received the dress it's outstanding!! This is the first time I bought a dress online and it was sincerely was a great experience! I can't wait to get home and try it on my little one.. but I'm pretty sure she will look beautiful!. I'm very happy with this purchase. Ah! I placed the order the 15/09 and received it today 27/09... so fast!!!
Thank you all!

Tamara

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariadeamo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Vestido de buena calidad e idéntico a cómo se muestra en la foto. La empresa de transportes es sin embargo lenta y mala, tardó una semana más de lo previsto por culpa de la agencia de transportes que dijeron no encontrar la dirección, a pesar de vivir en el centro y estar todos los datos correctos. Cuidado con los gastos de aduanas, de los cuales no se informa al cliente pero hay que pagarlos!

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 5歳児ママ
  • Jul 28, 2015

親戚の結婚式でリングガールを頼まれ購入しました 子供はピンクのドレスの希望にて、上半身はホワイト、スカートはピンクでオーダーしました サイズは調べると日本サイズよりやや大きめでしたので4歳用をチョイスしました 111センチ 17キロの娘にはピッタリでした 海外からの郵送は不安でしたが3週間程で到着しました 作りはきちんとしていて、素晴らしい出来でした また注文してみたいです!

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erika9462
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Very nice exellent dress holy communion dress.

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Photo robe faite en bleue et en argent

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xsiusha4ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Very satisfied with this dress, it is well and attentively sewed, the colors are exactly as I've imagined!
I ordered the Child-2 size, and for my 2 years daughter the skirt part of the dress is a little bit long (but it can be easily adjusted/cutted ).

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barbaraparodi84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Vedtito bellissimo solo che ho dovuto pagare 35€ In più di spese doganali e poi è' arrivato dopo un mese non 5/10 giorni come dicono. Però il vestito e' splendido

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Excellent Servise👍 Thank you! I'll definitely work with you next time. 😊🙋

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tais
  • May 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I picked this dress for my little flower girl. It was gorgeous, and super cute. I bought the smallest size but it was still too big and we had to have it resized. Love it!

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Severine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Super!!!!!!
Ma fille ravie, la robe superbe de bonne qualité.
Et pourtant j'ai énormément réfléchi avant de commander,
Et ne regrette pas du tout!!
Je suis ravie!!!!

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
10% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Taffeta Organza Flower Girl Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Knee-length Satin And Tull Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Tulle Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Tea-length Polyester Flower Girl Dress With Flower Ribbons (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Nice Sleeveless Tulle And Satin Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Court Train Taffeta Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Capped Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress With Flower
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Grown Straps Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Flower Girl Dress With Sash
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Princess Ball Gown Halter Neckline Tea-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Halter Tea-length Feather Flower Girl Dress(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Halter Knee-length Satin Chiffon Flower Girl Dress With Bows
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress (733991)
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tulle Flower girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Ball Gown V-neck Ankle-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tea-length Tulle And Satin Flower Girl Dress (733996)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Princess Straps Floor-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress (733968)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Tulle And Satin flower girl dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Pretty Sleeveless Taffeta Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress With Flower
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Satin And Tulle Sleeveless Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Ball Gown Square Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Charming Ball Gown with Bow Belt Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest