English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (190 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tais
  • May 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I picked this dress for my little flower girl. It was gorgeous, and super cute. I bought the smallest size but it was still too big and we had to have it resized. Love it!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margaret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

it looks so cute and beautiful~

This dress is unbelievable beautiful . The material and quality of dress were excellent.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nidia G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is unbelievable beautiful. My daughter looked like a true princess. The material and quality of dress were excellent.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marylou
  • Sep 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

We ordered this dress for my granddaughter for her mother's wedding...It was fabulous!!! It was very well made and just simply wonderful. It ran a little big and we had to have it taken in, but we could not have been more pleased!!! Highly recommended!!!! We received in about 2 weeks.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Severine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Super!!!!!!
Ma fille ravie, la robe superbe de bonne qualité.
Et pourtant j'ai énormément réfléchi avant de commander,
Et ne regrette pas du tout!!
Je suis ravie!!!!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Très jolie robe, conforme à la photo. Très bien confectionnée, précis dans les finitions....absolument superbe !

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Divino Godoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Meus vestidos chegaram hj. que lindos. amei
Tive que pagar imposto aqui no Brasil. Mas fazer o que né, tudo aqui eles cobram um absurdo.
Nem tive tempo de passar os vestidos.
Mas eles são maravilhosos.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Вдохновленная фотографией двух девочек в одинаковых темносиних платьях этой модели (одна постарше, другая помладше), я заказала 2 платья темнофиалетового цвета для своей дочери и себя (размер 14 оказался даже великоват в груди и очень великоват в талии, но длинна как раз по щиколотку, что меня очень устраивает и можно обуть балетки вместо каблуков:)) Платье дочки придется укоротить, размер 4 длинноват, хотя в груди сидит идеально (ей 3,5 года). В целом платья очень красивые! На своем я обстригла блестки, так смотрится солидней, на платье дочери оставила. Детское платье было сшито аккуратней, на моем пришлось коегде пообрезать торчащие нитки под тюлью. Но в целом все замечательно!
Спасибо! Уже присматриваю чтобы еще заказать с сайта :)

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erika9462
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Very nice exellent dress holy communion dress.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xsiusha4ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Very satisfied with this dress, it is well and attentively sewed, the colors are exactly as I've imagined!
I ordered the Child2 size, and for my 2 years daughter the skirt part of the dress is a little bit long (but it can be easily adjusted/cutted ).

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Half Sleeve Jewel with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Cathedral Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Sweep / Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Flower(s)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Lace / Tiers
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
2% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Buttons / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Taffeta Sleeveless Square with
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Sweep / Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 62.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Short Sleeve Scoop with Buttons
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Bow(s)
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Halter with
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Flower(s) / Pick Up Skirt
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Sleeveless Square with
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s)
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Bow(s) / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Organza Sleeveless Halter with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Polyester Scoop / Square with Bow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 A-line Floor-length / Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless High Neck with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest