English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (193 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tais
  • May 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I picked this dress for my little flower girl. It was gorgeous, and super cute. I bought the smallest size but it was still too big and we had to have it resized. Love it!

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margaret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

it looks so cute and beautiful~

This dress is unbelievable beautiful . The material and quality of dress were excellent.

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nidia G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is unbelievable beautiful. My daughter looked like a true princess. The material and quality of dress were excellent.

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marylou
  • Sep 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

We ordered this dress for my granddaughter for her mother's wedding...It was fabulous!!! It was very well made and just simply wonderful. It ran a little big and we had to have it taken in, but we could not have been more pleased!!! Highly recommended!!!! We received in about 2 weeks.

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Severine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Super!!!!!!
Ma fille ravie, la robe superbe de bonne qualité.
Et pourtant j'ai énormément réfléchi avant de commander,
Et ne regrette pas du tout!!
Je suis ravie!!!!

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Très jolie robe, conforme à la photo. Très bien confectionnée, précis dans les finitions....absolument superbe !

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Divino Godoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Meus vestidos chegaram hj. que lindos. amei
Tive que pagar imposto aqui no Brasil. Mas fazer o que né, tudo aqui eles cobram um absurdo.
Nem tive tempo de passar os vestidos.
Mas eles são maravilhosos.

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Вдохновленная фотографией двух девочек в одинаковых темносиних платьях этой модели (одна постарше, другая помладше), я заказала 2 платья темнофиалетового цвета для своей дочери и себя (размер 14 оказался даже великоват в груди и очень великоват в талии, но длинна как раз по щиколотку, что меня очень устраивает и можно обуть балетки вместо каблуков:)) Платье дочки придется укоротить, размер 4 длинноват, хотя в груди сидит идеально (ей 3,5 года). В целом платья очень красивые! На своем я обстригла блестки, так смотрится солидней, на платье дочери оставила. Детское платье было сшито аккуратней, на моем пришлось коегде пообрезать торчащие нитки под тюлью. Но в целом все замечательно!
Спасибо! Уже присматриваю чтобы еще заказать с сайта :)

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erika9462
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Very nice exellent dress holy communion dress.

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xsiusha4ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Very satisfied with this dress, it is well and attentively sewed, the colors are exactly as I've imagined!
I ordered the Child2 size, and for my 2 years daughter the skirt part of the dress is a little bit long (but it can be easily adjusted/cutted ).

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Half Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Cathedral Train Flower Girl Dress Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle Sleeveless (4163514)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Satin Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Lace / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Sequined Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Princess Ivory Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton/Tulle Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Sweep/Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 58.49
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Taffeta Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle Short Sleeve
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Silk A-line Sleeveless Dress
6% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Princess Ivory Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Flower Girl Dress Tea-length Chiffon/Lace A-line Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Ivory Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress - White A-line Square Ankle-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin/Tulle Ball Gown/Princess Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Flower Girl Dress Chapel Train Satin/Tulle Princess Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Floor-length/Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle/Polyester Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 49.49
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train/Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest