English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (175 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Margaret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

it looks so cute and beautiful~

This dress is unbelievable beautiful . The material and quality of dress were excellent.

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nidia G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is unbelievable beautiful. My daughter looked like a true princess. The material and quality of dress were excellent.

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tais
  • May 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I picked this dress for my little flower girl. It was gorgeous, and super cute. I bought the smallest size but it was still too big and we had to have it resized. Love it!

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marylou
  • Sep 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

We ordered this dress for my granddaughter for her mother's wedding...It was fabulous!!! It was very well made and just simply wonderful. It ran a little big and we had to have it taken in, but we could not have been more pleased!!! Highly recommended!!!! We received in about 2 weeks.

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xsiusha4ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Very satisfied with this dress, it is well and attentively sewed, the colors are exactly as I've imagined!
I ordered the Child-2 size, and for my 2 years daughter the skirt part of the dress is a little bit long (but it can be easily adjusted/cutted ).

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Excellent Servise👍 Thank you! I'll definitely work with you next time. 😊🙋

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fiona Wright
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

We ordered this dress for my daughter to wear to my sister's wedding later this year. I was amazed at the quality of this dress, it is just fantastic. The bodice and it's decoration are beautiful, and look so good in real life. I would recommend Light in the Box to anyone looking for good high quality workmanship. You will not be disappointed!

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

This dress is made beautifully. The attention to detail is amazing and it fits my 2 yr old perfectly! She thinks she is a little princess while wearing it and I couldn't be happier with the value for money!

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

We bought this dress for a wedding. It was perfect. Size was exactly as we measured and I also bought a 3 tier slip to give more volume to the dress. I highly recommend to purchase 3 tier slip with this dress.
Delivery was on time and it was fun to see my parcel whereabouts on internet on DHL website.
This is great site and great service for budget conscious ladies.

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2012

the dress is beautiful, well made and the fabric high end, fit perfectly, I am giving 4 stars only because I order 3 of them in blue and the skirts tulle were different shade of blue, 2 of them more similar but one much more lighter.

A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
10% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Taffeta Organza Flower Girl Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Knee-length Satin And Tull Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Tulle Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Tea-length Polyester Flower Girl Dress With Flower Ribbons (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Nice Sleeveless Tulle And Satin Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Court Train Taffeta Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Capped Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress With Flower
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Grown Straps Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Flower Girl Dress With Sash
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Princess Ball Gown Halter Neckline Tea-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Halter Tea-length Feather Flower Girl Dress(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Halter Knee-length Satin Chiffon Flower Girl Dress With Bows
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress (733991)
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tulle Flower girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Ball Gown V-neck Ankle-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tea-length Tulle And Satin Flower Girl Dress (733996)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Princess Straps Floor-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress (733968)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Tulle And Satin flower girl dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Pretty Sleeveless Taffeta Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress With Flower
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Satin And Tulle Sleeveless Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Ball Gown Square Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Charming Ball Gown with Bow Belt Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest