English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (193 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kelly farris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

this flower girl dress was perfect/the only problem was delivery was very slow(almost a month)before i received the dress. But it was worth the wait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Absolutely beautiful dress. Can highly recommend the quality of this product and the workmanship which has gone into making this very reasonably priced product. Very happy with the purchase and arrived much quicker then I expected. Would purchase from Light In The Box without hesitation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracey Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Very Happy with dress. Quality is great and colour as expected. Posted as stated. Beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Hi, the dress is beautiful, delivery on exact time and the size was perfect. All good !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bride to be
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Wow My little flower girl dress has arrived and it is Amazing so thrilled.
Excellent service, very well packed arrived in tip top condition....I ordered it in champagne top and ivory bottom..
Please if you love this dress do not hold back order it.
Catherine

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paige
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Wow! I ordered this dress for my nearly 4 year old for my wedding early next year, in white on white and it is absolutely gorgeous! It was delivered quickly and without a hitch. I didn't custom order just ordered size and it is a bit too long but that isn't an issue. The detail is perfect and it's exactly what i expected! I will now go ahead and order the rest of my flower girl dresses from Light In The Box.. great job team!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By icy woo
  • Dec 04, 2012

it looks so cute and beautiful~

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gemma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

Was really pleased with the three dresses I ordered. The material of the dresses were a lot better than I thought and the sizes were more or less spot on just a bit long. They arrived within 23 weeks and are definately worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adi Brownstein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

My daughter saw this dress and fell in love!! We looked at other dresses but she wouldn't get any other dress, this one was the one!! So when we received the dress and she put it on... well it only made her love it even more!! I love it and she looks like a princess!! The size fits and the length is great, we definitely are happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Whitney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

I was really nervous to order a dress online for my daughter, but I read all of the great reviews and thought I'd give it a try. I am so glad I did! The quality of the dress is top notch! She looks beautiful in it and I can't wait for her to wear it at my up coming wedding! It's PERFECT! Thank you!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest