English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (181 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tracey Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Very Happy with dress. Quality is great and colour as expected. Posted as stated. Beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paige
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Wow! I ordered this dress for my nearly 4 year old for my wedding early next year, in white on white and it is absolutely gorgeous! It was delivered quickly and without a hitch. I didn't custom order just ordered size and it is a bit too long but that isn't an issue. The detail is perfect and it's exactly what i expected! I will now go ahead and order the rest of my flower girl dresses from Light In The Box.. great job team!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By icy woo
  • Dec 04, 2012

it looks so cute and beautiful~

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gemma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

Was really pleased with the three dresses I ordered. The material of the dresses were a lot better than I thought and the sizes were more or less spot on just a bit long. They arrived within 2-3 weeks and are definately worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Whitney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

I was really nervous to order a dress online for my daughter, but I read all of the great reviews and thought I'd give it a try. I am so glad I did! The quality of the dress is top notch! She looks beautiful in it and I can't wait for her to wear it at my up coming wedding! It's PERFECT! Thank you!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carrie Grixti
  • Aug 15, 2012

I have ordered 2 dresses for our 2 flower girls, Solei and Lilly. WE are so pleased with these beautiful dresses, they look like princesses. The wedding will take placce on Saturday 1st December 2012 and we cant wait to see them wearing them as they walk up the asle before the bride. The dresses are beautifully made and even better then the picture. As the theme of teh wedding is Birds , they will be carrying a little decorated birdcage instead of a basket...so can you imagine how cute they will look. THank you very much ..... cant wait for the big day from Malta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peta Donoghue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

This is a gorgeous flower girl dress that comes exactly how you see it in the picture! I love Lightinthebox! This is the 4th item that I have bought from Lightinthebox and I must say that it has been the most easiest, reliable service! The items came on time and were exactly what I wanted. They are of the highest quality and beautiful made. Hats off to Lightinthebox for an awesome service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tracey brentnal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2012

absolutely beautiful dress, my 7 year old niece looks gorgeous in it, needs taking in a little but had to order the bigger size because of her height....love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lovely!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2012

I bought this dress for my 2.5 year old who 2.11 " tall and 30 lbs, in the colors you see in the pictures and another one in burgundy. They are both amazing and what you see is what you get. One thing to know is a size 3 could fit a 5-6 year old, so I will have to alter it. It seems long but not excessivly big on the upper body, maybe a size bigger then a regular 2.5 year old.
Would I reccomend this, yes. I bought these 2 dresses and another evening dress for myself and that one is stunning too, as well as 2 tops which look greeeat.

Love Light in the box ! Will buy again and again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tabita
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

Love, love, love the dress!!!! My daughter looks amazing!! It is so beautifuly made, absolutely love every detail on it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
10% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Taffeta Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Lace/Organza Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length/Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Stretch Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 64.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest