English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Susan Flannery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2011

I bought this dress for a wedding event. I was worried that it would not fit, as I ordered it online. However,it did and very well. I recieved alot of compliments and I just want to say that the quality of the dress and material was wonderful. I am very satisfied and thank you.

Ball Gown Knee-length Organza Wedding Dress With Wrap Ball Gown Knee-length Organza Wedding Dress With Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Galimberti
  • Oct 14, 2010

Hello, sorry I am french so my english is not so good. I was really pleased to order my wedding dress on this site. I worried at the begginning but finally, the dress arrived on time and the price was really low (regarding the price of the weddind dresses you can find here in France). But I must say that I was disappointed by the dress. The size was ok but the dress looked really different from the dress on the picture. It was a lot too short, each time I wanted to look, you could see my panties! The size is not as fit as on the photo where you might even say that there is a belt... But the main problem remains the length of the sides.
Anyway, it was a good experience and it was funny because in my case, I
wanted to be disguised as a bride as a surprise to my darling....

Ball Gown Knee-length Organza Wedding Dress With Wrap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missdigital
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Платье обсолютно такое же, как на картинке. Милое, летящее, хорошего качеста. Сравнивала по ценовой политике, в магазинах в России такое меньше чем за 9 000 - 12 000 рублей не найдешь. В лив вшиты чашечки, даже с первым размером не нужен ливчик одевать. Удобное и хорошо держит форму.
Не советовала бы такое платье полным девушкам, или тем, у кого широкая талия. А так же лучше смотрится на высоком росте, от 170 см.

Минус - заказала платье, но по какой-то причине его отправили только через 2,5 с половиной недели.
Одевала на свою свадьбу в морском стиле под конец вечеринки, как второе платье. Бантик пришлось пришить тоже в морском стиле-)


The dress Look great. The same quality as at the pictures. Better looking on the fit and tall girls. Dressed as a second dress on my wedding after official ceremony.

Ball Gown Knee-length Organza Wedding Dress With Wrap Ball Gown Knee-length Organza Wedding Dress With Wrap Ball Gown Knee-length Organza Wedding Dress With Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eugenielovers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Vandaag mijn jurk ontvangen. Wat een prachtige
Jurk en zo goedkoop!! Er zijn ook geen extra kosten bijgekomen.
Nu ben ik klaar voor mijn trouwdag!
Reuze bedankt lightinthebox!!

Groetjes Eugenie

Ball Gown Knee-length Organza Wedding Dress With Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KURKOVA
  • Mar 13, 2011

Bonjour . je veux bien commander une de ces robes , je suis ans Belgique 3800 Sint-Truiden 58/2 / taille 18W . couleur rouge et blon . merci à bientôt .

Ball Gown Knee-length Organza Wedding Dress With Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wee_jane_p2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

How long should it take? I am panicing i get married april 10th and i am worried it wont come in time i paid for it on te 1st march Helllpp please panicing bride x

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

great wedding dress fits great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bobbie Smale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

I want to thank you so very much. I received my dress and sorry to say but your picture does not justify the beauty in this dress. Thank you so very much. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

dress came sooner than i thought love love the dress very happy would pass this web site on would shop on here again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maureen R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

My dress just arrived. I am so happy, it is exactly as pictured. It is perfect. I had a problem with the delivery date and the company addressed my dilemma quickly, and got my dresses to me in ultra qick amount of time. My wedding day will be perfect. I thank you from my heart for everything. This is a good company and their merchandise is beautiful and well priced. the materials used were quality, and the seams were all professionally sewn. I will reorder from this site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Knee-length Organza Wedding Dress With Wrap
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Ankle Length Tulle Jewel Bridal Gown With Beading Appliques
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Tea Length Taffeta V Neck Little White Dress With Criss Cross Bodice
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Strapless Bridal Gown With Sash
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Empire Knee Length Tulle V Neck Halter Little White Dress With Bow and Sash
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Floor Length Organza Strapless With Crystal Detailing Lace Appliques and Pick Up Skirt
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress With Draping(710790)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Knee-length Satin And Tulle Wedding dress with A wrap
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Short Mini Taffeta and Lace Scoop Little White Dress With Bow
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Knee Length Satin Bateau Little White Dress With Bow and Sashes
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Knee Length Tulle Satin Queen Anne Neckline Little White Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Satin Wedding Dress (710749)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Lace Scalloped Edge V Neck With Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress Fit and Flare Sweep Brush Train Tulle and Organza Sweetheart With Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 140.00
 Wedding Dress A Line Tea Length Organza Sweetheart Bateau With Sashes and Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Floor Length Satin and Chiffon Halter With Sash
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Ankle Length Organza and Lace V Neck With Illusion Sleeves and Sash
1% buyUSD $ 99.98
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Satin Strapless With Bow and Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Knee Length Charmeuse Scoop Little White Dress With Flower
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Strapless Chiffon Court Train Wedding Dresses
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin and Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Sweep Brush Train Satin Lace Spaghetti Straps With Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Georgette and Tulle Off the Shoulder With Pearl Detailing and Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Knee-length Lace Wedding Dress (783944)
1% buyUSD $ 80.00
 Wedding Dress A Line Floor Length Tulle and Stretch Satin Scoop With Flower and Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Wedding Dress (783862)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest