English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (67 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Susan Flannery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2011

I bought this dress for a wedding event. I was worried that it would not fit, as I ordered it online. However,it did and very well. I recieved alot of compliments and I just want to say that the quality of the dress and material was wonderful. I am very satisfied and thank you.

Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Square Organza / Taffeta Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Square Organza / Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Galimberti
  • Oct 14, 2010

Hello, sorry I am french so my english is not so good. I was really pleased to order my wedding dress on this site. I worried at the begginning but finally, the dress arrived on time and the price was really low (regarding the price of the weddind dresses you can find here in France). But I must say that I was disappointed by the dress. The size was ok but the dress looked really different from the dress on the picture. It was a lot too short, each time I wanted to look, you could see my panties! The size is not as fit as on the photo where you might even say that there is a belt... But the main problem remains the length of the sides.
Anyway, it was a good experience and it was funny because in my case, I
wanted to be disguised as a bride as a surprise to my darling....

Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Square Organza / Taffeta
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eugenielovers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Vandaag mijn jurk ontvangen. Wat een prachtige
Jurk en zo goedkoop!! Er zijn ook geen extra kosten bijgekomen.
Nu ben ik klaar voor mijn trouwdag!
Reuze bedankt lightinthebox!!

Groetjes Eugenie

Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Square Organza / Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KURKOVA
  • Mar 13, 2011

Bonjour . je veux bien commander une de ces robes , je suis ans Belgique 3800 SintTruiden 58/2 / taille 18W . couleur rouge et blon . merci à bientôt .

Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Square Organza / Taffeta
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missdigital
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Платье обсолютно такое же, как на картинке. Милое, летящее, хорошего качеста. Сравнивала по ценовой политике, в магазинах в России такое меньше чем за 9 000 12 000 рублей не найдешь. В лив вшиты чашечки, даже с первым размером не нужен ливчик одевать. Удобное и хорошо держит форму.
Не советовала бы такое платье полным девушкам, или тем, у кого широкая талия. А так же лучше смотрится на высоком росте, от 170 см.

Минус заказала платье, но по какойто причине его отправили только через 2,5 с половиной недели.
Одевала на свою свадьбу в морском стиле под конец вечеринки, как второе платье. Бантик пришлось пришить тоже в морском стиле)


The dress Look great. The same quality as at the pictures. Better looking on the fit and tall girls. Dressed as a second dress on my wedding after official ceremony.

Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Square Organza / Taffeta Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Square Organza / Taffeta Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Square Organza / Taffeta
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

5 stars, very nice oooooo ooooooo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wee_jane_p2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

How long should it take? I am panicing i get married april 10th and i am worried it wont come in time i paid for it on te 1st march Helllpp please panicing bride x

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

great wedding dress fits great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bobbie Smale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

I want to thank you so very much. I received my dress and sorry to say but your picture does not justify the beauty in this dress. Thank you so very much. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

dress came sooner than i thought love love the dress very happy would pass this web site on would shop on here again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Square Organza / Taffeta
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Asymmetrical One Shoulder Satin / Tulle with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Sweetheart Organza
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Tea-length Bateau Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Tea-length V-neck Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Scoop Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Sweetheart Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Knee-length Jewel Organza
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Princess Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress-Ankle-length Jewel Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Queen Anne Satin / Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Ankle-length V-neck Lace / Organza
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length V-neck Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Reception Little White Dresses Knee-length Bateau Lace / Tulle with Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Jewel Satin
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Jewel Satin
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Scoop Taffeta / Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Sweetheart Organza / Satin
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Tea-length Jewel Organza
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Jewel Lace / Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Jewel Lace
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Knee-length Off-the-shoulder Lace with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Short / Mini V-neck Tulle with
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Short/Mini Scoop Lace / Taffeta
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Ankle-length V-neck Lace / Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Strapless Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Lanting Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length V-neck Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Tea-length V-neck Lace / Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Knee-length
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length V-neck Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Sweetheart Lace / Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length V-neck Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length V-neck Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Halter Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Tea-length Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Knee-length High Neck Lace / Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length V-neck Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Tea-length Strapless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress A-line Scoop Short / Mini Lace / Tulle with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Tea-length Strapless Lace / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest