English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.7 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bruce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

great wedding dress fits great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bobbie Smale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

I want to thank you so very much. I received my dress and sorry to say but your picture does not justify the beauty in this dress. Thank you so very much. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

dress came sooner than i thought love love the dress very happy would pass this web site on would shop on here again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maureen R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

My dress just arrived. I am so happy, it is exactly as pictured. It is perfect. I had a problem with the delivery date and the company addressed my dilemma quickly, and got my dresses to me in ultra qick amount of time. My wedding day will be perfect. I thank you from my heart for everything. This is a good company and their merchandise is beautiful and well priced. the materials used were quality, and the seams were all professionally sewn. I will reorder from this site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nadezda Goranova
  • Jun 25, 2011

this was the first time I have ordered a deress online. i ordered customized sizes and it filts parfect. i like the model, as it is different than the standart princess model offered in all shops, here in Prague.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan Flannery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2011

I bought this dress for a wedding event. I was worried that it would not fit, as I ordered it online. However,it did and very well. I recieved alot of compliments and I just want to say that the quality of the dress and material was wonderful. I am very satisfied and thank you.

Ball Gown Knee-length Organza Wedding Dress With Wrap Ball Gown Knee-length Organza Wedding Dress With Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lura
  • Jun 15, 2011

this dress is the BOMB!!! i looked every where for "THE DRESS.".. .wen i saw this dress my eyes began to well up as i pictured myself in it. i know MY HUSAND to b is going to just fall out when i walk down the isle. im gettingi it in WHITE,
thanks so much...
lura

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diana
  • May 13, 2011

I ordered this dress in champagne and it arrived a few days ago. It really looks nice and well tailored. It fits perfectly and I haven't even sent customised measurements. I will upload pics after wearing it in a few months. Will buy again from this site, maybe an evening dress. Thanks.
ps: It takes two full months for the goods to arrive on fast shipping, so it cannot be a last minute buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2011

I just checked my order status and it said all goods are in the warehouse ready to be shipped. I can't wait to see and try on the dress and all accessories a bought along with it. Thanks for your hard work!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vita
  • Apr 14, 2011

How to Choose Different Styles
It is everyone's dream to marry the one you love when you are the most beautiful. In order to realize your dream, first, start with the wedding dress.
It is maybe a good choice to wear a mini skirt wedding dress which can outline your delicate curve. The classic fishtail skirt style is concise and decent and the sweep is elaborately designed. It is the fitted cut and even the big drape design that outline the delicate figure. The cut is natural and smooth, and the material is decent and gorgeous which can well create the smooth feeling. Not only tall girls could wear such kind of wedding dresses, but also the one with a pair of suitable high-heeled shoes could wear. As the classic tube top matches the drape, the natural feeling is created. There are solid flowers on the wedding dress from top to bottom which feels gorgeous, and the skirt is not complicated which makes the wedding dress feel light. Favorable Tips to cope with the Smudge of your plus size Wedding Dress. What is the Best for this Year?
For a woman, when she wears the wedding dress, she is the most beautiful in her life, for which she must choose a right wedding dress to become perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Knee-length Organza Wedding Dress With Wrap
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 67.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Knee-length Satin Tulle Wedding Dress inspired by Audrey Hepburn Funny Face
14% buyUSD $ 85.79
 A-line Scoop Short/Mini Taffeta Wedding Dress
8% buyUSD $ 87.59
 Ball Gown Sweetheart Knee-length Wedding Dress With 3D Floral
6% buyUSD $ 69.59
 A-line Bateau Sleeveless Satin Tulle Knee-length Wedding Dress
5% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line 3/4 Length Sleeve Knee-length Organza Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line / Ball Gown Strapless Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Empire Halter Knee-length Tulle Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line Scoop Ankle-length Satin Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-Length Charmeuse Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 54.39
 A-line Strapless Tea-length Chiffon Over Elastic Woven Satin Wedding Dress with Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.59
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Short/ Mini Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath / Column Sweetheart Short / Mini T-shirt Taffeta Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Tea-length Chiffon Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Elastic Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 127.79
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 147.99
 A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Strapless Sleeveless Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 147.59
 Ball Gown Strapless Sweetheart Knee-length Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.59
 Sheath/Column Scoop Tea-length Chiffon Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 58.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Short/ Mini Organza Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.59
 Ball Gown Sweetheart Short/Mini Satin Organza Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/ Column Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 118.79

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest