English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By missdigital
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Платье обсолютно такое же, как на картинке. Милое, летящее, хорошего качеста. Сравнивала по ценовой политике, в магазинах в России такое меньше чем за 9 000 - 12 000 рублей не найдешь. В лив вшиты чашечки, даже с первым размером не нужен ливчик одевать. Удобное и хорошо держит форму.
Не советовала бы такое платье полным девушкам, или тем, у кого широкая талия. А так же лучше смотрится на высоком росте, от 170 см.

Минус - заказала платье, но по какой-то причине его отправили только через 2,5 с половиной недели.
Одевала на свою свадьбу в морском стиле под конец вечеринки, как второе платье. Бантик пришлось пришить тоже в морском стиле-)


The dress Look great. The same quality as at the pictures. Better looking on the fit and tall girls. Dressed as a second dress on my wedding after official ceremony.

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Knee-length Square Organza/Taffeta Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Knee-length Square Organza/Taffeta Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Knee-length Square Organza/Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eugenielovers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Vandaag mijn jurk ontvangen. Wat een prachtige
Jurk en zo goedkoop!! Er zijn ook geen extra kosten bijgekomen.
Nu ben ik klaar voor mijn trouwdag!
Reuze bedankt lightinthebox!!

Groetjes Eugenie

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Knee-length Square Organza/Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan Flannery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2011

I bought this dress for a wedding event. I was worried that it would not fit, as I ordered it online. However,it did and very well. I recieved alot of compliments and I just want to say that the quality of the dress and material was wonderful. I am very satisfied and thank you.

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Knee-length Square Organza/Taffeta Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Knee-length Square Organza/Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KURKOVA
  • Mar 13, 2011

Bonjour . je veux bien commander une de ces robes , je suis ans Belgique 3800 Sint-Truiden 58/2 / taille 18W . couleur rouge et blon . merci à bientôt .

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Knee-length Square Organza/Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Galimberti
  • Oct 14, 2010

Hello, sorry I am french so my english is not so good. I was really pleased to order my wedding dress on this site. I worried at the begginning but finally, the dress arrived on time and the price was really low (regarding the price of the weddind dresses you can find here in France). But I must say that I was disappointed by the dress. The size was ok but the dress looked really different from the dress on the picture. It was a lot too short, each time I wanted to look, you could see my panties! The size is not as fit as on the photo where you might even say that there is a belt... But the main problem remains the length of the sides.
Anyway, it was a good experience and it was funny because in my case, I
wanted to be disguised as a bride as a surprise to my darling....

Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Knee-length Square Organza/Taffeta
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wee_jane_p2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

How long should it take? I am panicing i get married april 10th and i am worried it wont come in time i paid for it on te 1st march Helllpp please panicing bride x

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samantha_laming
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Dress came in very quickly :) The dress is beautiful but it is way too big, i had to drop it off today at the seamstress to get it taken in quite a bit in the waist, bust and a little bit in the hips. The dress is really poofy and the wrap was too big..... Also, I wasn't expecting to pay so much in duty.... :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivana.mantarro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Ciao a tutti, il vestito è stupendo rifinito molto bene, sono molto seri e precisi nelle spedizioni, l'unico neo (Ma piccolo) è che non mi hanno mai menzionato che all'arrivo avrei dovuto pagare altre 33 euro di dogana mentre troverei giusto avvisare il cliente di questa spesa aggiuntiva. Per il resto più che ok!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexarock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Красивое,всё соответствует фото, накидка на застёжке

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e_petitpas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Robe correspondant a mes attentes. Agreablement surpris par la qualité. Je recommande vivement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Knee-length Square Organza/Taffeta
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
8% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Ankle-length Jewel Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length V-neck Taffeta
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle/Lace
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Tulle/Lace
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Halter Satin/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Organza
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Strapless Satin/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Short/Mini Scoop Taffeta/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Knee-length Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Queen Anne Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Sweetheart Satin
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Lace
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Fit & Flare Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle/Organza
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Bateau Organza
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Sweetheart Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Halter Satin/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Ankle-length V-neck Lace/Organza
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length One Shoulder Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Strapless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Maternity Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Sheath/Column Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Spaghetti Straps Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Off-the-shoulder Tulle/Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Jewel Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Tulle/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Scoop Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest