English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Grandmalynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this gown for my granddaughters communion, although it took a while to receive it was well worth the wait. It is very well made, totally lined and true to size ordered. Everyone loved the dress, especially my granddaughter, she looked like a little princess. I would totally recommend ordering from Light in the box, just be sure to allow enough time for processing and shipping.

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Taffeta Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Little Princess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

My niece is my flower girl in my May wedding. I wanted her to feel like a little princess. We looked at dresses together online and she picked this dress. We recently received the dress of which was great quality and beautiful! My niece absolutely loved it and thanked me for the beautiful dress. The sizing online was very true to actual size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs Fogato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2012

I received my daughter's dress after a long wait, but it really worth the waiting. The dress is gorgeous, the materiel used is a very high quality and the dress arrive without any mark or dirt, as the package was really well done. Don't think two times if you like it, order it and you will not regret.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2011

i ordered this dress for my wee girl holy communion i live in ireland i wuz impressed by the service and when there wuz a delay they were very prompt in letting me no there was a delay im very happy will the dress my wee girl is like a princess in the dress fits her like a glove realy good talioring on the dress thank you so much i will be recommending yoour wesite 2 my friends ther material and stitching are fantastic on the dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By remedios
  • Jan 13, 2015

hola buenas tarde soy de elda alicante visto este modelo de traje de comunion, me a gustado pero unico la talla, mi nena gasta 16 de talla si teneis esta talla para poder pedirle uno con su precios gracias un saludo ,

remedos rodriguez leal,.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvana ottone
  • Nov 23, 2014

necesito saber si estos vestidos son para ninas de 10 anos para primera comunion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irenekloezen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

De jurkje is in de goeie smaak gevallen van mijn dochter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grzomba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Wahre so wie beschrieben sehr guter schnitt klasse Qualität gerne wieder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M Frau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Werkelijk schitterende jurk,precies zoals op de afbeelding en van zware kwaliteit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gaillet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

magnifique belle robe pas cher elle va servir comme robe de demoiselle d honneur a ma fille pour mon mariage

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Taffeta Sleeveless
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Cathedral Train Flower Girl Dress Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length/Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle/Polyester Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Satin Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Taffeta Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Cotton/Organza Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Silk A-line Sleeveless Dress
6% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Lace / Tulle / Polyester Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Princess Ivory Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress A-line Square Ankle-length Organza with
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Jewel Ankle-length Lace Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Flower Girl Dress Tea-length Satin/Tulle Princess Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Flower Girl Dress Knee-length Satin/Tulle Princess Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Flower Girl Dress Ankle-length Lace/Tulle A-line Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Wedding Dress-Floor-length V-neck Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest