English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Grandmalynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this gown for my granddaughters communion, although it took a while to receive it was well worth the wait. It is very well made, totally lined and true to size ordered. Everyone loved the dress, especially my granddaughter, she looked like a little princess. I would totally recommend ordering from Light in the box, just be sure to allow enough time for processing and shipping.

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Taffeta Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Little Princess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

My niece is my flower girl in my May wedding. I wanted her to feel like a little princess. We looked at dresses together online and she picked this dress. We recently received the dress of which was great quality and beautiful! My niece absolutely loved it and thanked me for the beautiful dress. The sizing online was very true to actual size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs Fogato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2012

I received my daughter's dress after a long wait, but it really worth the waiting. The dress is gorgeous, the materiel used is a very high quality and the dress arrive without any mark or dirt, as the package was really well done. Don't think two times if you like it, order it and you will not regret.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2011

i ordered this dress for my wee girl holy communion i live in ireland i wuz impressed by the service and when there wuz a delay they were very prompt in letting me no there was a delay im very happy will the dress my wee girl is like a princess in the dress fits her like a glove realy good talioring on the dress thank you so much i will be recommending yoour wesite 2 my friends ther material and stitching are fantastic on the dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sylviechemin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Très jolie robe mais un peu grande mais a ma fille elle lui plaie donc satisfaite de mon achat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By remedios
  • Jan 13, 2015

hola buenas tarde soy de elda alicante visto este modelo de traje de comunion, me a gustado pero unico la talla, mi nena gasta 16 de talla si teneis esta talla para poder pedirle uno con su precios gracias un saludo ,

remedos rodriguez leal,.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvana ottone
  • Nov 23, 2014

necesito saber si estos vestidos son para ninas de 10 anos para primera comunion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irenekloezen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

De jurkje is in de goeie smaak gevallen van mijn dochter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grzomba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Wahre so wie beschrieben sehr guter schnitt klasse Qualität gerne wieder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 김상희
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

사이즈4는 나이인가요?
결제는 어떻게하나요
정보 변경은 어떻게하나요
통화 할수는 없나요
01095001313 통화 바랍니다

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Taffeta Sleeveless
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
13% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
10% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Taffeta Sleeveless
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Taffeta Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Long Sleeve
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Rayon
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Stretch Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta/Lace Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Sheath/Column Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Satin Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest