English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Grandmalynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this gown for my granddaughters communion, although it took a while to receive it was well worth the wait. It is very well made, totally lined and true to size ordered. Everyone loved the dress, especially my granddaughter, she looked like a little princess. I would totally recommend ordering from Light in the box, just be sure to allow enough time for processing and shipping.

Ball Gown Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Taffeta  Lace Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Little Princess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

My niece is my flower girl in my May wedding. I wanted her to feel like a little princess. We looked at dresses together online and she picked this dress. We recently received the dress of which was great quality and beautiful! My niece absolutely loved it and thanked me for the beautiful dress. The sizing online was very true to actual size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs Fogato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2012

I received my daughter's dress after a long wait, but it really worth the waiting. The dress is gorgeous, the materiel used is a very high quality and the dress arrive without any mark or dirt, as the package was really well done. Don't think two times if you like it, order it and you will not regret.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2011

i ordered this dress for my wee girl holy communion i live in ireland i wuz impressed by the service and when there wuz a delay they were very prompt in letting me no there was a delay im very happy will the dress my wee girl is like a princess in the dress fits her like a glove realy good talioring on the dress thank you so much i will be recommending yoour wesite 2 my friends ther material and stitching are fantastic on the dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grzomba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Wahre so wie beschrieben sehr guter schnitt klasse Qualität gerne wieder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 김상희
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

사이즈4는 나이인가요?
결제는 어떻게하나요
정보 변경은 어떻게하나요
통화 할수는 없나요
01095001313 통화 바랍니다

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bonsignore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

buona sera chiedo scusa ho una domanda da fare se io ho pagato 19,90 €per ricevere l´abito entro 5 giorni dal pagamento perche lo spedirete il 24 04 2013 se il mio pagamento lo avete ricevuto il 10 04 2013 per favore spiegatemi ho mi restituite i soldi che ho pagato in piu grazie rispondetemi al piu presto buona serata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marie
  • Feb 27, 2013

Bonjour j'aimarais savoir si je deverais prendre un 9 ans ou 10 ans car 9 ans toute les menstruation lui convient sauf la poitrine 71 pour 9 ans est elle fait 74 comme vous compter 2 à 3 centimètre de plus après confection quelle taille devrai-je prendre.Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M Frau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Werkelijk schitterende jurk,precies zoals op de afbeelding en van zware kwaliteit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gaillet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

magnifique belle robe pas cher elle va servir comme robe de demoiselle d honneur a ma fille pour mon mariage

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Taffeta  Lace Flower Girl Dress
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Taffeta Organza Flower Girl Dress
12% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Court Train Organza And Satin Flower Girl Dress
12% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
9% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Capped Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Rayon Flower Girl Dress With Appliques(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Princess Straps Floor-length Organza And Satin Flower Girl Dress (733961)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle And Satin flower girl dress(551529)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Princess Jewel Ankle-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Ankle-length Taffeta And Lace Flower girl dress(551520)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 67.19
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Satin Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 67.19
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Tulle Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 88.19
 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Pearls Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest