English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Isabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2012

We bought the dress for our 2 little princesses. The size is perfect. The girls love the dress and the guest loved it too. Just that I was surprised by the import duties to Belgium. I paid 150 EUR for the transport costs in total. Not very happy about that at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NATHALIE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2012

POURQUOI DOIS-JE PAYER 155 EUROS POUR DES FRAIS DE LIVRAISON? JE VIENS DE RECEVOIR UNE FACTURE DE FEDEX CELA N ETAIT PAS INDIQUE LORS DE LA COMMANDE MERCI DE ME REPONDRE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jem974
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

SUPERBE !!!!! EXCELLENT qualité irréprochable MERCI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

We bought two of these little dresses for the flowergirls for my daughter's wedding. It is absolutely stunning and very well made and looks even better than the photographs. It is a good fit and length as well!

I am now awaiting my own dress to see how it looks. Thanks Lightinthebox for great service and prompt delivery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2012

Cette robe est le top question qualité prix! Elle est encore plus belle que sur la photo et le tissu est très beaux, il ne fais pas robe à 32 euros bien loin de là! C'est une superbe affaire et je la conseil à toutes. Ma fille sera la plus belle le jour du mariage des ses parents! Avec la crise il faut faire bien et économique. C'est mon coup de coeur sur les 4 robes que j'ai reçu. La robe est arrivée à la date promise.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janssens
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2012

La robe est vraiment superbe, le tissu est de très bonne qualité!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zitter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

Ma petite puce adore sa robe de princesse ! Son bonheur est le mien !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2012

abito stupendo e sono stati molto seri con la spedizzione...mia figlia sembra una principessa...continuero a fare affari con la ditta :-)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest