English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (68 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mary B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I recently ordered 2 of these dresses on November 3rd 2012 , one in White and one in Silver and they arrived today (15th November 2012) to Sydney, Australia for my 2 flower girls. The delivery was so quick and communication was great!

All I can say is that they dresses are so gorgeous and perfect and the work that’s been put into them is so well made! I can’t wait to get the two girls to try them on soon. Thank you Light In The Box for the fabulous dresses!!!

Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kylie Fletcher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I had a chance to take a second photo of the dress being worn
How lovely

Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kylie Fletcher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2012

The dress arrived faster than we imagined to Australia.
It is just beautiful I wanted to attach a photo but I dont think it does it justice.
Royal Blue is true colour.
My 9yr picked the dress and she loves it.
The bling are sequins we had thought diamonti's but still very pleased.
The photo was straight of the box so its hasn't been pressed yet.
Well done Light In The Box another fabulous dress.

Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bekahfaith
  • Sep 20, 2011

I bought these in deep purple and the color swatch online was so accurate it came in exactly that color.
My little sisters look absolutley gorgeous in these dresses, they didnt want to take them off! unfortunetley they have to wait till March.
My sisters have cmpletely different body shapes, one is tall and ultra skinny and the other is shorter and a little rounder in the hips and thighs but this style suits both of them and they look like princesses in this dress.
The shipping was super quick and I love that they dresses come in protective bags so they dont get damadged in the next 6 months.
Thanks so much for the great service, I couldnt have found anything this lovely in Australia for this great price!!
This makes for one happy Bride/big sister xx

Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jen davis
  • Aug 01, 2011

I found a dress simillar to this a few weeks ago on this website and was wondering if its still avaliable to buy. I have attatched a photo of the dress hoping someone can help :) Thanks Jen :)

Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Misty Rayne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2011

I purchased this dress for my little girl for my wedding. She picked it out because it looks like Belle's dress from Beauty and the Beast. I could not have been happier and my little girl loved it!!! It fit her perfectly no alterations were needed. Thank you for making the perfect dress for my princess.

Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GDelrio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2011

Dresses have now come in after 20days, the only problem was the delievery. The dresses are very beautiful, my grandaughters love them!! They are 4 and 8 years old and I ordered sizes 6 and 10 in the Ivory color they are a lilttle big on the top however even with the alteration the dresses will still touch the floor(I prefer them that way) I must say the dresses are of great quality and compared to other I have seen in Bridal Shops so well worth it.

Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2011

Thank you Light In The Box! I spent a lot of time researching online for a flower girl dress and was happy when I saw this dress! I really love the different color options! I purchased the dress in Lilac for my flower girl. I really like how the dress resembled Belle in Beauty and the Beast. My flower girl loved it and modeled it three times! It fit her nicely too! The dress quality is equivalent to department store quality, if not better. It was packaged nicely and although I think the shipping was a bit expensive ($23, hence it was 4 stars for this review), it did arrive within 9 days from the day it was purchased. Now I have one less thing to worry about for Fall wedding. Thank you!

Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rishmie Breidel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

This Dress is Beautifull!! We are very very happy.... Very good quality also!
The picture says it all.

Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danielle B
  • Feb 28, 2011

J'ai commandé cette robe pour ma petite fille de 11 ans. Elle sera flower girl au mariage de son grand frère en juin. J'ai indiqué les mesures exactes car ma princesse est vraiment longiligne et il est parfois difficile de l'habiller.
Malgré le nouvel an chinois, les délais ont été très raisonnables et lorsque le colis est parti, nous avons pu suivre presque heure par heure l'acheminement qui a été très rapide.
Un peu inquiètes car l'achat sur le net réserve parfois des surprises, nous sommes ... COMBLEES ! Exactement la robe de princesse dont on rêvait. La couleur est éclatante, la finition parfaite, et bien sûr, la robe est juste à la bonne taille !
Excellente expérience que je vais renouveler sous peu sans état d'âme ... pour moi maintenant.

Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Square with Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 A-line Sweep / Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Sleeveless Square with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Appliques / Beading / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Lace / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless V-neck with Draping / Flower(s) / Split Front
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Taffeta Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Draping / Flower(s) / Lace / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Long Sleeve V-neck with Appliques / Beading / Ruffles
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withBeading / Crystal Detailing /
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Off-the-shoulder with Bow(s) / Flower(s)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop withBeading / Pearl Detailing / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching /
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line / Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Bateau with Flower(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Buttons / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Halter with Flower(s)
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon / Tiers
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line / Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withBow(s) / Draping / Pick Up Skirt / Sash /
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Square with Beading / Flower(s) / Tiers
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon /
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Bow(s) / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Queen Anne with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Flower(s) / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Sweep / Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Short / Mini Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless High Neck with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sheath / Column Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Appliques / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk / Tulle Sleeveless Halter with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless V-neck with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Scoop with Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Scoop with Pick Up Skirt / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Sequined Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress Sleeveless Straps with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest