English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ok.fofo15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Nice dress ,,,it's look lie pic. Butb it come little big to my daughter

Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By virginie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

robes reçu pour mes petites demoiselles d'honneur , délai de livraison rapide tres bonne qualité sans esitation si elles vous plaisent il faut les commander ;)

Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.sabbag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

שימלה מקסימה, בדיוק במידה לילדה קטנה. נוחה מאוד. קיבלנו המון מחמאות.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chrisarnold397
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

It's a lovely Ball Gown Dress for the girl.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 12345
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

..beautiful dress..my little girl loved it...great for weddings..:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sushma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Highly impressed with the product. Quality of the dress is just worth the wait. i would recommend Light in the box to many of my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By María
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2013

Hola! Soy de Argentina, la verdad tenía mis dudas sobre comprar o no en este sitio, pero la verdad el vestido fue enviado en el plazo dicho, demoré en tenerlo en mis manos por tramites de aduana, todo muy lento pero valió la pena es hermoso, mi pequeña se ve mas preciosa aun con el vestido, toda una belleza.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Queda muy bonito puesto. Mi hija esta deseando que llegue el dia en que tiene que ponerselo. Está muerta de la emoción!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiffine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

I love the dress but one of the flowers came off the first time they tried them on but ill fix that but love love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By balklänning
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

prisvärda produkter och snabba leveranser som vanligt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest