English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By aansa58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Habe das Kleid Maßschneidern lassen. Sitzt perfekt, genau nach richtigem mass geschnitten. Länge passt. Materialqualität ist auch sehr toll. Habe es in der selben Farbe wie auf dem Bild bestellt. Bin rundum sehr zufrieden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

magnifique produit, je conseille a tous, site de confiance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elviracalvillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Love the dress. Will have to take it to have adjust because I didn't notice that when the dress gets made they leave 1 inch on each side bigger than the measurement that you have requested

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kiki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

I was in LOVE with this dress!
it looks sooo beautiful in real and high quality!
can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denise-virtuosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

maravilhoso, saia bem volumosa , bordados chamativos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ERICA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

VESTIDO PERFEITO CONFORME A FOTO ........ADOREI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jovana Jakovlje
  • May 13, 2014

I ordered the dress 21 days ago and I still do not got a prom is coming? paid it all, I was wondering how long it takes to be waiting? I paid and shiping but do not get any useful information on the delivery of the dress!! This does not seem right :((((((

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shardha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Duurde wel even, maar het ziet er goed uit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By コッピー
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

このドレスは、あるコンテストで使用致しました★
ライトアップしたステージでもとても華やかな仕上がりになっていてとても綺麗でした(*´꒳`*)
ありがとうございました★

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KREANA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

I ORDER THIS DRESS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER, SHE IS WEARING IT TO PROM. WE ORDER THE DRESS ON MARCH 20TH., AND JUST RECIEVED IT TODAY ON APRIL 16TH., SHE LOVES THE DRESS,, BUT DO NOT PAY FOR EXPEDITED SHIPPING,, WE PAID ALMOST $40.00 TO HAVE IT IN 3-5 DAYS, MAKE SURE TO READ ALL THE FINE PRINT,, THEY DONT TELL YOU ABOUT HAVING TO CLEAR CUSTOMES, BECAUSE THE DRESS IS COMING FROM CHINA,, THE FIRST DATE THAT WE WERE TOLD THE WOULD BE IS THE APRIL 5TH,,, IF YOU NEED THE DRESS IN A HURRY DO NOT ORDER IT WILL NOT BE HERE,,, THE DRESS WAS NOT SHIPPED UNTIL THE APRIL 13TH,,, WE SHOULD OF KNOW ABOUT EVERY THING NO SAID ANYTHING UNTIL, APRIL 5TH WHEN I WAS DOING A LIVE CHAT,, IF I WOULD OF KNOW ALL THAT I WOULD OF NOT PAID EXTRA MONEY TO HAVE IT HERE SOONER,,,, I WILL UPLOAD A PICTURE OF MY GRANDDAUGHTER IN HER DRESS,,, PROM IS APRIL 27TH,, OVER ALL I AM HAPPY WITH DRESS EXPECT FOR THE SHIPPING,, WE STILL NEED TO ALTER THE DRESS.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Prom/Formal Evening/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Dress - A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Organza
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 209.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Dress - Ball Gown Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
11% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
9% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Dress - Ball Gown/A-line/Princess Strapless Floor-length Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Quinceanera/Formal Evening/Sweet 16 Dress - A-line/Princess/Ball Gown One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
2% buyUSD $ 279.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday/Prom Dress - Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Lace/Tulle/Charmeuse/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Party/Homecoming/Cocktail Party Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Tea-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Dress - Ball Gown/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Dress - Ball Gown/A-line/Princess Strapless Floor-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Prom/Quinceanera/Formal Evening/Sweet 16 Dress - A-line/Princess/Ball Gown One Shoulder Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Dress - Princess/A-line/Ball Gown Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Organza/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Dress - Princess/Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Dress - Ball Gown/A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Cocktail Party/Graduation Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest