English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By elviracalvillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Love the dress. Will have to take it to have adjust because I didn't notice that when the dress gets made they leave 1 inch on each side bigger than the measurement that you have requested

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KREANA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

I ORDER THIS DRESS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER, SHE IS WEARING IT TO PROM. WE ORDER THE DRESS ON MARCH 20TH., AND JUST RECIEVED IT TODAY ON APRIL 16TH., SHE LOVES THE DRESS,, BUT DO NOT PAY FOR EXPEDITED SHIPPING,, WE PAID ALMOST $40.00 TO HAVE IT IN 3-5 DAYS, MAKE SURE TO READ ALL THE FINE PRINT,, THEY DONT TELL YOU ABOUT HAVING TO CLEAR CUSTOMES, BECAUSE THE DRESS IS COMING FROM CHINA,, THE FIRST DATE THAT WE WERE TOLD THE WOULD BE IS THE APRIL 5TH,,, IF YOU NEED THE DRESS IN A HURRY DO NOT ORDER IT WILL NOT BE HERE,,, THE DRESS WAS NOT SHIPPED UNTIL THE APRIL 13TH,,, WE SHOULD OF KNOW ABOUT EVERY THING NO SAID ANYTHING UNTIL, APRIL 5TH WHEN I WAS DOING A LIVE CHAT,, IF I WOULD OF KNOW ALL THAT I WOULD OF NOT PAID EXTRA MONEY TO HAVE IT HERE SOONER,,,, I WILL UPLOAD A PICTURE OF MY GRANDDAUGHTER IN HER DRESS,,, PROM IS APRIL 27TH,, OVER ALL I AM HAPPY WITH DRESS EXPECT FOR THE SHIPPING,, WE STILL NEED TO ALTER THE DRESS.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

magnifique produit, je conseille a tous, site de confiance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kiki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

I was in LOVE with this dress!
it looks sooo beautiful in real and high quality!
can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aansa58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Habe das Kleid Maßschneidern lassen. Sitzt perfekt, genau nach richtigem mass geschnitten. Länge passt. Materialqualität ist auch sehr toll. Habe es in der selben Farbe wie auf dem Bild bestellt. Bin rundum sehr zufrieden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denise-virtuosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

maravilhoso, saia bem volumosa , bordados chamativos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ERICA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

VESTIDO PERFEITO CONFORME A FOTO ........ADOREI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jovana Jakovlje
  • May 13, 2014

I ordered the dress 21 days ago and I still do not got a prom is coming? paid it all, I was wondering how long it takes to be waiting? I paid and shiping but do not get any useful information on the delivery of the dress!! This does not seem right :((((((

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shardha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Duurde wel even, maar het ziet er goed uit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By コッピー
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

このドレスは、あるコンテストで使用致しました★
ライトアップしたステージでもとても華やかな仕上がりになっていてとても綺麗でした(*´꒳`*)
ありがとうございました★

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Organza Evening/Prom Dress
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 209.99
 Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta Evening/ Prom Dress
11% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
9% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Tulle And Lace Evening/Prom Dress
5% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
4% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Sheath/Column  Strapless Floor-length Sequined Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace Cocktail Dress (699500)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gowm Strapless Floor-length Tulle Evening/Prom Dress With Feathers/fur
2% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Ball Gown One Shoulder Floor-length Organza Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 279.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF230)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Lace Cocktail Dress (1241477)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Lace and Tulle Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (944183)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress (759922)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Tea-length Tulle Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sequined Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Organza Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Plus Size Ball Gown One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Organza Satin Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ball Gown Scalloped/Strapless  Floor-length Organza  Prom Dresses
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Ball Gown One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest