English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Krystacnu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my reception as my ceremony gown was very heavy. The shipping was very fast and I was surprised by the great quality for such a low price. It looks SO much better in person! It fit me like a glove and was true to size, no alterations needed. I added a rhinestone belt and got so many compliments on this little dress. Order it, you will not be disappointed!

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pantoinettev
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is worth the money spent. Love the quality of this dress.

Took within 2 weeks to deliver to Texas.

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm happy with this dress. It was delivered even earlier than promised. I ordered custom sizing and the dress fits me like a glove. I think it's more puffy in real life than in pictures. I also ordered a petitcoat, but I won't use it since I'm satisfied with the dress itself. Quality is great, especially for this price. It has a builtin bra.
Don't be afraid, if you have a small bust (like me), because sweetheart neckline will make your bust look bigger. Strapless dresses are actually fixed on waist, not on chest, if you are in doubt. I'd recommend this dress to skinny girls with small chest.
Here are the pictures (the dress is still a bit crumpled).

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Júlia Gomes L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

O vestido é Lindo gente, ficou perfeito no corpo, as medidas são bem exatas, o detalhes de pregas no busto do vestido é muito lindo, o vestido inteiro é muito lindo!
O forro do vestido é muito bem feito!
Pode confiar na Light in The Box porque eles fazem os vestidos com muito cuidado e carinho pra cada ocasião especial de cada um de nós!
O vestido é maravilhoso!

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelletin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2016

The dress is beautiful.... it fits like a dream... I couldn't stop smiling when I finally tried it on and I'm looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day. Great work light in the box I would definitely order again

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

This dress is amazing!!

I ordered this dress on the 28th of Oct in a size 4 ivory. It was sent out on the 7th Nov and I received on the 12th morning before I head off to work. (I was very pumped and excited throughout the whole day!) What amazes me is that it was shipped during the weekend and still arrived early. I'm in Australia and no extra charge.

My measurements were more a size6 but I thought I will lose a few kilos and get myself in the 4 if needed. Turned out that I fit perfectly. I love the built in bra and elastic strap to keep the dress up. I am 5ft 4 and the dress is below knee near my calves. I knew for sure that this dress will be longer for me which is what I wanted so I did not get it custom made. The colour is almost white, it's beautiful with lots of tulle. The skirt is quite full. I am very pleased and it's a well made dress. The seams and lining are all beautifully done.

Thank you so much Light in the box, definitely will be purchasing formal dresses from here!

I have bad lighting in my room but hey, if it looks good in this pic, the actual dress is even better :)

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mARIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

It`s my dream wedding dress! It looks wonderfull and it`s very very well done!
Thank you!

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

I absolutely loved my wedding dress. Shipping to the states was quick. It was a bit big and needed to be taken in some, but I had lost a little weight and think that I didn't measure very well. The quality of the dress was excellent and it was super comfortable throughout the outdoor wedding and reception. I didn't even have to adjust it dancing like most strapless dresses. I received so many complements on it. Thanks for the beautiful and inexpensive wedding dress LITB!

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

The dress is high quality but I don't recommend doing custom size, its better to go to a tailor when you get it in. I did custom size and it did not fit at all, so it was a waste of money. Other than that the only thing I noticed is some of the tulle has imperfections in the cutting at the bottom. I love the dress but I do regret my purchase a little, I am busty (DD) and I think a strapless dress was not the best idea. I had a tailor sew a sash on the dress and I will be getting straps put on it to solve the issue of the dress not sitting high enough. There is a built in bra in the dress but it doesn't give enough lift, you might want to purchase a half bra anyway. If you are busty you will have to modify it but it will be worth it if you really like it and still a bargain.

Also I bought the petticoat on the site, I recommend buying it. It gives the dress more shape and is very inexpensive.

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danuskaaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Much prettier than on the pictures.

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Knee-length Sweetheart Taffeta Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Glamorous & Dramatic Little White Dress Knee-length Sweetheart Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress Little White Dress Knee-length Sweetheart Tulle with Criss-Cross Ruche Tiered
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress Little White Dress Knee-length Jewel Organza with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Princess Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Little White Dress Knee-length Bateau Satin Tulle with Draped
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Floral Lace Knee-length V-neck Lace Tulle with Appliques Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Reception Little White Dress Short/Mini Jewel Lace with Beading Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Princess Wedding Dress - Reception See-Through Ankle-length Jewel Tulle with Appliques Button Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Glamorous & Dramatic Reception Little White Dress Knee-length Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Little White Dress Knee-length Sweetheart Tulle withCriss-Cross Flower
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Reception Little White Dress Knee-length Strapless
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Princess Wedding Dress - Reception Wedding Dress with Wrap Little White Dress Two-in-One Knee-length Strapless Satin Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress See-Through Short / Mini Jewel Tulle with Appliques Beading Button
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Little White Dress Knee-length Sweetheart Tulle withBeading Bow
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Reception Little White Dress Tea-length V-neck Taffeta with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Little White Dress Short / Mini Strapless Taffeta withAppliques Beading
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Little White Dress Short / Mini V-neck Tulle with Appliques Beading
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Sparkle & Shine Short / Mini Sweetheart Tulle with Beading Sash / Ribbon Bow
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Reception Little White Dress Simply Sublime Tea-length Strapless Chiffon with
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Simply Sublime Asymmetrical V-neck Georgette with Ruche Side-Draped
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Little White Dress Short / Mini Jewel Organza Tulle with Appliques Beading
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Vintage Inspired Open Back Little White Dress Knee-length Jewel
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Reception Little White Dress Knee-length Bateau Lace Tulle with Appliques
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Reception Beautiful Back Short / Mini V-neck Stretch Satin with Draped
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Little White Dress Simply Sublime Knee-length Queen Anne Satin Tulle with
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Reception Little White Dress Tea-length Sweetheart Tulle with Beading Button Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress Little White Dress Simply Sublime Knee-length Bateau Satin with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Wedding Dress with Wrap Little White Dress Knee-length SquareOrganza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress Little White Dress Tea-length Strapless Tulle with Beading Draped Ruche
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Reception Simply Sublime Asymmetrical V-neck Chiffon with Ruche
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress Little White Dress Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle with Ruche Side-Draped
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Reception Little White Dress Knee-length Strapless Organza with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Little White Dress Short / Mini Sweetheart Satin with Criss-Cross Pick-Up
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Elegant & Luxurious Reception Little White Dress Short / Mini Sweetheart Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Little White Dress Knee-length V-neck Lace with Appliques Bow Button Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Little White Dress Knee-length Sweetheart Lace Tulle with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Reception Little White Dress Knee-length Scoop Satin Tulle withBeading Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Little White Dress Lacy Look Tea-length Strapless Lace with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Chic & Modern Beautiful Back Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress Little White Dress Knee-length Jewel Lace Tulle with Crystal Floral Pin Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Elegant & Luxurious Reception Little White Dress Knee-length SweetheartLace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Little White Dress Short / Mini Strapless Tulle withFlower Ruche
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Little White Dress Knee-length V-neck Chiffon withBow Draped Sash
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress Little White Dress Knee-length V-neck Satin Tulle with Bow Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Little White Dress Short / Mini Scoop Lace Taffeta withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Glamorous & Dramatic Reception Little White Dress Short / Mini Scoop Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Little White Dress Asymmetrical One Shoulder Satin Tulle with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Little White Dress Knee-length Jewel Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Vintage Inspired Little White Dress Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest