English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Sweetheart Ball
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

LOVED this dress! It required no alterations, whatsoever. I am 5'6" and ordered a size 4. I decided not to take the hem up, so it's not as short as the picture of the model, but still classy and very cute.

I also love that the dress has a built in bra and padding, so I did not need a strapless bra (I am a 34 C). I did experience a small tear in the side seam of the dress after wearing it for about 4 hours, but that is an easy fix.

I purchased this dress in ruby (red) for a cocktail/engagement party and received TONS of compliments. I am passing it down to my 14-year old daughter for a prom dress as well.

Great quality, beautiful dress.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Sweet 16 Dress - Orange Plus Sizes Ball Gown Strapless/Sweetheart Short/Mini Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LHighiDancea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Hello. :)
this derr is sooooo beautiful!!!
i´ve already baught it it fits perfectly!!!
LOVELOVELOOOOOOVE

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Sweet 16 Dress - Orange Plus Sizes Ball Gown Strapless/Sweetheart Short/Mini Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GUIZZETTI ROSAL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

IL VESTITO E' PER MIA FIGLIA CHE COMPIE 18 ANNI E MI SERVIREBBE ENTRO IL 27/09/2014 . è POSSIBILE? GRAZIE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pilar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

Precioso vestido
Y justo en la fecha prevista
Todo perfecto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim Kiimeklis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

Once again hassle free shopping, Great transaction, would certainly buy from again for a third time. Thank You!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ashley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

The dress is great! I was very pleased to see that it looks and feels professional. The only downside is, the hook for the back of the dress fell off just from me opening it right out of the package. However, that's a really easy fix!

It looks great on the hanger, but not so great on me, haha.


So over all, I would say this is totally worth it for beauty and quality, but I would not recommend this style of dress for a plus sized woman (which I am). It makes you look wider.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vogt maurice
  • Oct 22, 2012

ich bin aus der schweiz ich brauche das kleid am 01 november und kan nicht zahlen mit mein maestro karte wie mache ich das kann man bei abholung bezahlen???

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By devilaine angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

robe splendide joli tombée ma fille à été très remarquée merci à vous tissu très beau

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Sweet 16 Dress - Orange Plus Sizes Ball Gown Strapless/Sweetheart Short/Mini Satin
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza/Tulle
8% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Prom/Homecoming/Sweet 16 Dress Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday/Homecoming Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Knee-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cocktail Party/Graduation Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Short/Mini Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Dark Navy A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Regency Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Spaghetti Straps Short/Mini Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Jewel Short/Mini
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Ball Gown V-neck Knee-length Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes A-line Strapless Tea-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Watermelon A-line Halter/Off-the-shoulder Short/Mini Rayon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Sheath Column Straps Dress (605515)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Dress - Regency Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Sweet 16 Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes Princess/Ball Gown/A-line Sweetheart/Strapless Short/Mini Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Pool Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest