English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Yina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Hola, quiero decirles que estoy muy contenta con el vestido, es igual al que presenta la modelo, las telas son de muy buena calidad al igual que el recamado, pedí talla 6 pero me quedo un poquito ancho así que me toca mandarlo a arreglar antes de mayo para mi boda. Es importante que tengan en cuenta las personas que quieran comprar y vivan en otros países que cuando llega el producto tienen que pagar un impuesto de aduana, yo vivo en colombia y he pagado en pesos 256.000 (USD$143) y por otros artículos que compre ( el velo, los accesorios, ligas y tarjetas pague 153.000 pesos (USD$ 86) esto sería bueno que lo advirtieran al momento de la compra. Si recomiendo lightinthebox porque son serios y cumplidos a demás los artículos son iguales a los de la publicidad

Ball Gown Sweetheart Strapless Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress Ball Gown Sweetheart Strapless Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cíntia Almeida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

OLÁ...
Comprei o vestido ILJANA...Simplesmente fantástico!!!
Comprei no dia 15 de outubro e, conforme foi dito pelo site, foi postado no dia 24 de novembro. Entre todas as tramitações alfandegárias, o vestido estava liberado para retirada no correio no dia 26 de dezembro. Ou seja, levaram 2 meses e 10 dias para têlos em mãos.
Para mim que havia previsto esse tempo de espera está tudo perfeito.
O vestido é muito encorpado, o tecido é fino, a costura é reforçada e delicada, o vestido é totalmente forrado, as pedrarias são exatamente como na foto, muito bem feitas (algumas pedrinhas estão um pouco frouxas o que não diminui em nada o custo benefício do vestido).
Em relação ao tamanho. Confiem nas medições da tabela do site. Eu fiquei com medo e encomendei um tamanho maior.Vai ficar um pouco folgado na cintura...tenho certeza que o tamanho 12 seria o adequado, ao invés do 14 que comprei. Mas nada que um ajuste não solucione. Outra coisa, não esqueçam o saiote. No site o preço é super baixo e esse vestido exige um.
OBSERVAÇÃO: O site deixa bem claro as questões alfandegárias. Ou seja, você terá que pagar sim para retirar do correio. Eu consegui que o valor fosse bem abaixo dos 60% .É só seguir as dicas do site...
Resumindo: O VESTIDO É INCRÍVEL. JAMAIS CONSEGUIRIA ALUGAR UM PARECIDO AQUI NO BRASIL, SEM CONTAR O PREÇO QUE É MUITO ABAIXO A QUALQUER ALUGUEL.

Meu casamento será em abril.Assim que experimentar o vestido posto fotos.

Ball Gown Sweetheart Strapless Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress Ball Gown Sweetheart Strapless Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amazing Value
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

This dress is beautiful! It arrived within 10 days of me ordering it. All gems are sewed on well. The detail on the bodice is even more beautiful in reality than in the pictures. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day :)

The bottom of the lace up doesn't sit quite as well as in the picture but I was able to adjust it slightly with a pin, so sits perfectly now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mirian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

The dress is lovely, arrived timely and in pristine condition. Thank you and keep up the good work. I was a bit nervous, because I read some negative reviews about ordering wedding dresses online. However this experience was positive, the dress is well made, quality materials, attention to detail. Thank you for helping us realise our dream wedding. I will definitely return as customer, should I have a need in the future. Regards.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By test~
  • Jul 25, 2012

test by lightinthebox.com test by lightinthebox.com test by lightinthebox.com test by lightinthebox.com test by lightinthebox.com

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2012

The gown was lovely and exactly as expected.It fit perfectly and i really enjoyed every bit of my wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loretta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

This is a besutiful dress, It is exactly what I was after. But the only down side it the jewels on the top are not as well sewed as I would have like.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By réelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Cette robe est magnifique. Elle vous sublimera à coup sûr! En la portant, vous devenez le temps d'une journée, la princesse que vous avez toujours souhaité être.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

YA HE RECIBIDO EL VESTIDO Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTA,LA BODA PRECIOSA, UN SALUDO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marinela
  • Jan 09, 2013

porvavor que me das el numero de telefono porque estoy interesada de un vestido de novia .gracias.espero respuesta

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest