English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (39 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nalva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Simplesmente maravilhoso!! só recebo elogios nas aulas!!

Performance Dancewear 248 coins Polyester with Sequins and Coins Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monica Vieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Lindo! Igualzinho ao da foto, bom material e o barulho é ótimo. Adorei!!!

Performance Dancewear 248 coins Polyester with Sequins and Coins Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akalervo@yahoo.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

My belly dance coin belt is beattful,i am very happy about lightinthe box.thank you all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Product is as nicely made. I will definitely try this out during dance practice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sshanony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

Item is better than I expected, I love it , Thanks , with kind regards ! Beautiful and sassy , and very comfortable with the experience to fit with different body sixes, ! I love it !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

This belt is just as described. It's gorgeous, thank you :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angeline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

I just received this hip scarf yesterday and totally in love with it. It is exactly as what is shown on the picture, quality is good. I just wish that it is longer in length so that it can cover the entire hip area.

Shipping was fast, in total it took 6 days including Sat and Sun. Great shopping with Lightinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helena.lasner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

Beautiful belt,suits well, delivered correctly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tippi246
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

it's really as its description. looks nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

I love this belt. The gold colour is not as bright as I thought when I purchased but I still really like it and the quality is good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
17% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Chinlon With Tulle Belly Dance Outfits for Ladies(More Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Casual Rayon Belly Dance Yoga Pants More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dancewear Tulle Belly Dance Top For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt With Tassels For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Performance Chiffon Belly Dance Outfits For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Dancewear Crystal Cotton Belly Dance Outfit Top and Bottom For Ladies More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dancewear Sequined Performance Latin Dance Dress For Ladies More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 3-piece Dancewear Lace With Print Belly Dance Outfit For Ladies More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women Dance Wear Chinlon With Sequined Belly Dance Triangle Shawl More Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Crystal Cotton Yoga Top for Ladies More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest