English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (39 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nalva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Simplesmente maravilhoso!! só recebo elogios nas aulas!!

Performance Dancewear 248 coins Polyester with Sequins and Coins Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monica Vieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Lindo! Igualzinho ao da foto, bom material e o barulho é ótimo. Adorei!!!

Performance Dancewear 248 coins Polyester with Sequins and Coins Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e.elifkara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

ürünü çok beğendim ve çok kaliteli

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maraskay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Tardó un poco pero todo correcto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By turpinanais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Je viens de recevoir cette ceinture et totalement en amour avec elle. elle est exactement comme ce qui est montré sur l'image, la qualité est bonne. Je souhaite juste qu'il est plus en longueur de sorte qu'il peut couvrir toute la région de la hanche.

L'expédition était rapide, au total, il a fallu 6 jours, y compris le samedi et le Soleil. Grands magasins avec Lightinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Gente, é lindo... Muitas pedrarias e barulho para dançar!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tamiressacardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Chegou em 30 dias e o cinto é lindo, tudo o que eu esperava. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laurence
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Bonjour
J'ai bien réceptionné ma commande, elle est conforme. En revanche lorsque que le transporteur me la remis j'ai du lui payer des frais de douane et de taxe pour 100 euros. Ce qui est excessif, je savais effectivement que je paierais de la taxe mais la c'est vraiment trop et inadmissible.
Je tenais à vous en informer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akalervo@yahoo.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

My belly dance coin belt is beattful,i am very happy about lightinthe box.thank you all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rremels
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Heel mooie belt, maar erg kort in omtrek.. Maar 1 maat in. Ik heb n maatje small / 36 (belgie) en toch véél te kort, ik ga hem echt niet dragen, misschien goed voor een klein kind.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
16% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Chinlon With Tulle Belly Dance Outfits for Ladies(More Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Casual Rayon Belly Dance Yoga Pants More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dancewear Tulle Belly Dance Top For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt With Tassels For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Performance Chiffon Belly Dance Outfits For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dancewear Crystal Cotton Belly Dance Outfit Top and Bottom For Ladies More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 14.71
 Dancewear Sequined Performance Latin Dance Dress For Ladies More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 36.99
 3-piece Dancewear Lace With Print Belly Dance Outfit For Ladies More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Women Dance Wear Chinlon With Sequined Belly Dance Triangle Shawl More Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Crystal Cotton Yoga Top for Ladies More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest