English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Monica Vieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Lindo! Igualzinho ao da foto, bom material e o barulho é ótimo. Adorei!!!

Performance Dancewear 248 coins Polyester with Sequins and Coins Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nalva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

Simplesmente maravilhoso!! só recebo elogios nas aulas!!

Performance Dancewear 248 coins Polyester with Sequins and Coins Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mercedesrusso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

Love it. Lots of beautiful colors, well made. My friends are going to be jealous! I am going to have lots of fun wearing it when I dance. Thank You.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akalervo@yahoo.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

My belly dance coin belt is beattful,i am very happy about lightinthe box.thank you all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Product is as nicely made. I will definitely try this out during dance practice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sshanony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

Item is better than I expected, I love it , Thanks , with kind regards ! Beautiful and sassy , and very comfortable with the experience to fit with different body sixes, ! I love it !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

This belt is just as described. It's gorgeous, thank you :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angeline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

I just received this hip scarf yesterday and totally in love with it. It is exactly as what is shown on the picture, quality is good. I just wish that it is longer in length so that it can cover the entire hip area.

Shipping was fast, in total it took 6 days including Sat and Sun. Great shopping with Lightinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helena.lasner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

Beautiful belt,suits well, delivered correctly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tippi246
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

it's really as its description. looks nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest