English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kuratieva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

The form of bloomers is well. But the color is different. I ordered the purple one and have the pink one. The photo is attached.

Charming Dancewear Crystal Cotton Belly Dance Pant For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica Lindell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Supercomfortable, goodlooking and cool. I love them. I want one in every colour now. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jess
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

I'm a European size L and these pants do not fit me, too small and too short.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Bello questo pantalone molto comodo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mark988
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

TUTTO PERFETTO! GRAZIE!
OGGETTO CONFORME ALLA DESCRIZIONE E DI BUONA QUALITA' IN RAPPORTO AL PREZZO!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Die Hosen sind super zum Tanzen. Top PreisLeistungsverhältnis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kyryon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Bonita pieza. Es un excelente regalo con una buena relación calidad precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annejo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

Pantalon très bien coupé, correspondant parfaitement à l'image : suffisamment ample, tomber fluide. Je le trouve très agréable à porter, et d'une bonne longueur de jambe (je mesure 1,76m). Je le recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noemi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

Buonissima fattura ed molto più bella dal vivo che non dalle foto...Complimenti e grazie ancora.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Любовь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Брюки подошли идеально! Качество прекрасное! Как раз то что хотела! Мне на рост 160см с копейками подошло идеально , даже подгибать не пришлось! Ткань очень качественная и приятная к телу. Брюки струятся и зрительно вытягивают ноги. Я вполне довольна!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fascinating Performance Chiffon Belly Double Colors Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors) without Belt
100% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest