English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (69 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michela/Rome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The 7 pieces of accessorie that i bought were great. Good heavy material. They are serious. Prices are so low but good quality. I suggest to buy from lightinthebox.com

Toilet Brush Holder,Solid Brass Chrome Finish,Bathroom Accessories(0640-3206)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ed Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Chegou apenas 15 dias após fazer o pagamento, dentro do prazo. Chegou tudo bem embrulhado e em perfeito estado. Fiquei satifeito. De otima qualidade. Vale a pena apesar dos 60% de imposto!!!

Toilet Brush Holder,Solid Brass Chrome Finish,Bathroom Accessories(0640-3206)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By galamor81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Hello I received the products only shipping company charges money consuming

Toilet Brush Holder,Solid Brass Chrome Finish,Bathroom Accessories(0640-3206)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MarceloNogueira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

Produto excelente. De ótima qualidade.

Toilet Brush Holder,Solid Brass Chrome Finish,Bathroom Accessories(0640-3206)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ronaldo Maruchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

Produto lindo e supera as expectativas, pena que é de vidro e um dos copos quebrou no transporte até aqui, mas tenho certeza que irão me repor o mesmo e com um cuidado maior na embalagem

Toilet Brush Holder,Solid Brass Chrome Finish,Bathroom Accessories(0640-3206) Toilet Brush Holder,Solid Brass Chrome Finish,Bathroom Accessories(0640-3206)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By russianny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Perfect. Nice modern look . Excellent service Fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lou.simion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

No delivery issues, the product is as adertised.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raystrat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Very pleased with this item, top quality product at a very realistic price can recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ftlphl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Awesome modern toilet brush! Cleans up bathroom clutter on the flloor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pecci.gabriele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Tutto ok! Molto lenti i tempi di spedizioni ma l'oggetto è arrivato sano e salvo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest