English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (81 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michela/Rome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality. good material. I got 7 accessories from lightinthebox.com and I will buy extra things this year. They are a serious company. Thank you

Towel Bar,Modern Chrome Finish Solid Brass Slat 24-Inch,Bathroom Accessory
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Breno T Minzon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Excellent choice. Took some time to arrive (about 50 days, regular mail), but the package arrived in a good packet. The product is really good, really beautiful, and comes with two separately bags containing the screws and the tool. Really easy to fix in wall.

Towel Bar,Modern Chrome Finish Solid Brass Slat 24-Inch,Bathroom Accessory Towel Bar,Modern Chrome Finish Solid Brass Slat 24-Inch,Bathroom Accessory
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2010

These rails are indeed only 60mm deep, which was essential for us to fit these rails alongside an opening door. The finish on these looks really nice!

Towel Bar,Modern Chrome Finish Solid Brass Slat 24-Inch,Bathroom Accessory
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amosh1210
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Thanks don't like the mail so much but always great product and great service

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nyanwin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

It's a great product. Highly recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By r13amzes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Top quality. Delivered was fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phemfil
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

You can feel the quality. Cant wait to install. Thanks LITB. The were so nice to have refunded my shipping cause

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heidy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

I was scare to buy this products at first. But once I got the I love the. If I have too ill buy them again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jen.mcilwain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Excellent quality would definitely recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

Perfect match for my bathroom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest