English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.8 (69 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michela/Rome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality. good material. I got 7 accessories from lightinthebox.com and I will buy extra things this year. They are a serious company. Thank you

Modern Chrome Finish Solid Brass Slat 24-Inch Towel Bar
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phemfil
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

You can feel the quality. Cant wait to install. Thanks LITB. The were so nice to have refunded my shipping cause

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heidy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

I was scare to buy this products at first. But once I got the I love the. If I have too ill buy them again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jen.mcilwain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Excellent quality would definitely recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

Perfect match for my bathroom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dragana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

I am very happy with the quality and the design of the bathroom accessories I got from this web site. My bathroom looks very modern.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pace simon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Thank you very much very nice iteam. And very fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

I am very impressed with the quality of the towel bar, and have since ordered the matching hooks. Thank you Lightinthe box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bob Senko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2012

Quality is top notch and it looks great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

GREAT PRODUCT
looks amazing and very prompt delivery
Very friendly and helpful staff, always will be shopping here

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Modern Chrome Finish Solid Brass Slat 24-Inch Towel Bar
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 Modern Slat Toilet / Tissue Paper Holder
19% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bathroom Accessories Solid Brass Robe Hook (0640-3201)
16% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bathroom Accessories Solid Brass Towel Ring (0604-3207)
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bathroom Accessories Solid Brass Toilet Brush Holder (0640-3206)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Chrome Solid Brass 24 Inch Double Towel Bar
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bath Accessory Set - Robe Hook and Towel Ring and Towel Bar (0640-3201-3208A-3212)
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Bathroom Accessories Solid Brass Soap Basket (0640-3205)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Bathroom Accessories Floor Drain (0605-DL08)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Toilet paper rack,Chrome finish
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Bathroom Accessories Solid Brass Soap Dish Holder (0640-3203)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Chrome Finishd Solid Brass 24 Inch Bathroom Shelf With Towel Bar
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Chrome Finish Brass Single Clothes Hook Slot Type
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bathroom Accessories Solid Brass Tumbler Holder (0640-3202)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bathroom Accessories Robe Hook (0605-0401)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bathroom Accessories Solid Brass Robe Hook (0640-3301)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Chrome Toilet Paper Holder
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Solid Brass Wall Mount Silver Robe Hooks
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Soap Dispenser (0572 -C103)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Chrome finished Solid Brass 25 InchTowel Bar
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Bathroom Accessories Solid Brass Towel Ring (0640-3307)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bathroom Accessories Brass Chrome Finish Towel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Clear Glass Soap Dish With Chrome Holder
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Bathroom Accessories Brass Chrome Finish Toilet Paper Rack
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Modern Chrome Finish Solid Brass Single Slat Towel Bar
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest