English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (351 reviews)
Write a review
  • By stefania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

Spettacolare e comodo per creare linee perfette sulle unghie. ..

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Nice nail stickers, can make nice nail models with this.

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By myang4118
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

They're nice yet it's just a small amount!

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose) 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nancy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Me ha llegado hoy el envío. Está muy bien, tal cual lo presentan. Muy contenta!

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alinka14519i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Мне все понравилось !!! Очен ь хорошая лента!!!!!!!!!!'посылка пришла даже чуть раньше назначенного срока, мне все понравилось!! С радостью закажу еще что либо

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

It is not sticky (I thought it is), but anyway I didn't have any difficulties while applying it. I love it, going to orders some more colours.

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Nageltejpen fungerar jättebra och jag har redan använt 6 gånger. Om man bara trycker till biten efter att man satt den på naglen så blir det jättebra! Kom ihåg att ta bort tejpen innan nagellacken torkar

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose) 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jbvfhvy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

virker som det skal, men mye mindre enn det jef trodde

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose) 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MaIIIa27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Заказала золотую и чёрную ленту,хорошо клеится,только она уж больно тоненькая,в миллиметр наверное)

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Ottimo prodotto regalato alla mia compagna di lavoro e glie piaciutto grazie lightehbox

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest