English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (343 reviews)
Write a review
  • By SYMONE BARBOSA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

10 rolos de tiras de cores da linha de fita autocolante unhas decoração
BEM, ESTA ERA A DESCRIÇÃO DO ITEM NO ATO DE MINHA COMPRA E MUITO SURPRESA FIQUEI AO RECEBER APENAS 1 ROLO E NÃO 10 COMO ESTAVA NA DESCRIÇÃO!
SINCERAMENTE FIQUEI DECEPCIONADA... E, ESPERO RECEBER EM BREVE O RESTANTE DE MEU PEDIDO, POIS AS REDES SOCIAIS E ONDE MAIS EU VER ANÚNCIOS DESTA EMPRESA, RELATAREI ESTA COMPRA INADEQUADA COM PROPAGANDA ENGANOSA!

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catia Nunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Fácil de colocar mas, mesmo com duas camadas de cobertura, a fixação não é tão boa.
Se for para usar pouco tempo, vale a pena.
A fita branca fica meio transparente, não recomendo.

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thais bento
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

lindooooooooooooooooooooo de mais :D

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose) 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Neide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Lindas as fitas, a decoração das unhas ficam mesmo lindas.

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Recebi hj minha tirinha.. e adoreii.. chegou certiinho *--*

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nancy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Me ha llegado hoy el envío. Está muy bien, tal cual lo presentan. Muy contenta!

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alinka14519i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Мне все понравилось !!! Очен ь хорошая лента!!!!!!!!!!'посылка пришла даже чуть раньше назначенного срока, мне все понравилось!! С радостью закажу еще что либо

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Jeg synes at billedet snyder lidt. Jeg havde regnet med at rullen ville være større - men er faktisk kun 4,5 cm i diameter. Jeg har ikke fået prøvet tapen endnu, men regner med at den er udmærket. Vil sige at prisen er, dyr i forhold til størrelse.

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

It is not sticky (I thought it is), but anyway I didn't have any difficulties while applying it. I love it, going to orders some more colours.

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Nageltejpen fungerar jättebra och jag har redan använt 6 gånger. Om man bara trycker till biten efter att man satt den på naglen så blir det jättebra! Kom ihåg att ta bort tejpen innan nagellacken torkar

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose) 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.84
 Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 50 Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestones 2mm Decoration
10% buyUSD $ 0.39
 12PCS 12-Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
8% buyUSD $ 2.54
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Noctilucent Nail Polish Glow-in-dark(Assorted Colors,6ml)
3% buyUSD $ 1.39
 10g Grams Acrylic French Art Nail Glue
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 48 Colors Glass Bottled Nail Art Decoration Random Models
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YeManNvYou®240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.54
 200PCS Snowflake Shape Slice Metal Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mixed-Size Semicircle White Pearl Nail Art Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2500PCS 2MM Round 12-in-1 Acrylic Rhinestone Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 100PCS 2.5mm Punk Mixed Golden&Silver Rivet Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Netal Zipper Nail Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
1% buyUSD $ 0.84
 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers XF1443
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 50pcs Different Shaped Metal Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s  Nail Art Manicure Template Image Stamp Stamping Plates DIY Decors
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200PCS Shining Stars Golden Metal Slice Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest