English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (344 reviews)
Write a review
  • By stefania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

Spettacolare e comodo per creare linee perfette sulle unghie. ..

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Nice nail stickers, can make nice nail models with this.

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nancy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Me ha llegado hoy el envío. Está muy bien, tal cual lo presentan. Muy contenta!

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alinka14519i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Мне все понравилось !!! Очен ь хорошая лента!!!!!!!!!!'посылка пришла даже чуть раньше назначенного срока, мне все понравилось!! С радостью закажу еще что либо

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

It is not sticky (I thought it is), but anyway I didn't have any difficulties while applying it. I love it, going to orders some more colours.

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Ottimo prodotto regalato alla mia compagna di lavoro e glie piaciutto grazie lightehbox

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SYMONE BARBOSA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

10 rolos de tiras de cores da linha de fita autocolante unhas decoração
BEM, ESTA ERA A DESCRIÇÃO DO ITEM NO ATO DE MINHA COMPRA E MUITO SURPRESA FIQUEI AO RECEBER APENAS 1 ROLO E NÃO 10 COMO ESTAVA NA DESCRIÇÃO!
SINCERAMENTE FIQUEI DECEPCIONADA... E, ESPERO RECEBER EM BREVE O RESTANTE DE MEU PEDIDO, POIS AS REDES SOCIAIS E ONDE MAIS EU VER ANÚNCIOS DESTA EMPRESA, RELATAREI ESTA COMPRA INADEQUADA COM PROPAGANDA ENGANOSA!

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sofia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

STRIPING PER UNGHIE.Ho comprato 4 colori oro , rosa , verde e bianco. Sono molto belli colori brillanti e durano molto (34 gg). Arrivano separati e ogni colore ha una bustina.
IL PREZZO è OTTIMO!!!!!!!! CONSIGLIATO A TUTTI!!! (Peccato non ci sia l'argento)
Valutazione: 4 stelle buono.

1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose) 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

These for here WAY before everything else I ordered at the same time. They were exactly what I expected. Easy to apply, durable, and very pretty.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pinkberry060
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

I love light in the box , it's amazing website

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers XF1212
1% buyUSD $ 1.61
 15PCS Nail Art Design Painting Drawing Pen Brush Set with 5PCS 2-way Dotting Marbleizing Pen Tool
1% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Noctilucent Nail Polish Glow-in-dark(Assorted Colors,6ml)
1% buyUSD $ 1.32
 17mx5mm Nail Art Adhesive Tape for Decorative Design Nial Polish
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 18 Different Pattern Making Pattern Nail Art Tool Give 2PCS Nail Art Adhesive Tape
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 30 pcs Rolls Striping Tape Line Nail Art Sticker Random Color+2pcs Dedicated Box
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 51PCS Patterns French Nail Tip Guides
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 1Pc Nail Art Foil Striping Tape Line Cutter Case Foil Sticker Tool Foil Tape Box Holder
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cheap Wholesale 30 Sheet/lot 3D Design Tip Nail Art Nail Sticker Nail Decal Manicure Mix Random Color Nail Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 3.41
 Newest Popular Top Fashion 15ML Temperature Change Color UV Gel Polish (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stainless Steel Pointed Sharp Dead Skin Cuticle Callus Corner Removers
2% buyUSD $ 8.41
 New! 12Designs 3d Metal Christmas Nail Art Decoration Slice Black Nail Sticker Decal Wheel
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 36PCS Mix Powder Pure Color Glitter Paillette Sequins UV Color Gel for Nail Art
3% buyUSD $ 19.12
 Water Transfer  Printing  Nail Stickers XF1058
4% buyUSD $ 1.61
 2PCS Peach Heart Cotton Toe Separators Nail Art Tool(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Top Quality 1pc 3D Black Applique Nail Art Foil Stickers Flower Nail Decals Tips Manicure Tool Popular
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 12-Color 3D Acrylic Nail Art Painting Pigment Kits
5% buyUSD $ 4.27
 5in1 Electric Manicure/Pedicure Set Nail Grinding Polish Buff Drill&5 Assembling Cone Heads
5% buyUSD $ 1.52
 1PC False White Nail Tips Nail Art Tips for Nail Art Practice Nail Polish Dispay Nail Color Practice
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 YeManNvYou®Sequins UV Color Gel Nail Polish No.37-48 (5ml, Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.89
 1pcs  Baris DIY Nail Art Kiat Dekorasi Grosir
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 48PCS Professional Making Pattern Nail Art Tool (2x24PCS) 5#
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1 PCS ANA 192 Colors Gelpolish Nail Art Soak Off UV Nail Gel Polish 10ml 97-100
7% buyUSD $ 1.59

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest