English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (105 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Antje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was ecctatic at how quickly this arrived and even moreso when I opened it. It absolutely has everything you need to begin your tattooing and advance your skills with different techniques. The only thing that puzzled me slightly was no instruction manuel, and me being an absolute tattoo virgin (doing them, not getting them...trust me I have plenty!) It took me a little while to figure out how to put the guns together...but I do love a challenge and I never give up and as always I conquered and was well on my way to putting my new toy to use. I would recommend your site and products happily to others and plan to shop with you more often. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ИриННа
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

этот комплект просто супер!!!я в восторге!!у меня нет столько слов,чтобы описать все мои эмоции и радость от этого комплекта!!!он чудесен.красота и качество поражают.спасибо вам большое!!!=)))

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sonoa Neville
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

I was satisfied with my purchase. It was a Christmas present for my boyfriend but when he got to looking at all of the pieces one of the knobs on one gun was broken. I was upset because I never opened it and had no idea anything was broken. He was still happy though, excited, really! Now he can't stop using the two that do work!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Scott R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Excellent kit for beginners and advance alike.
The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars, is the pedal, prefer the on/off style as well
as both the red & blue guns required the plate being moved under the arm before operating correctly.

Would want a better case though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

ottimo affare rapporto spesa io kit è come da descrizione....... rapidissimo con spedizione DHL 4 giorni consegna in tutta europa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigo soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2012

mi è arrivatto, otimo! tutto piccolino come sospetavo . pero la machina dorata è di una categoria profissionista da vero!!!!
anche le colore sono buonissime ... un po dura, pero va bene...
e miei 2 cd nn sono arrrivati, è arivato 1 che nn funziona... i ganti niente....
la unica cosa buona eh la machinetta dorata.. cmq conprarò da voi di sicuro . abc.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigo soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

mi è arrivatto stamattina, 26 euro di dogana , dopo 12 gg di altesa,è arrivato tutto, meno i guanti, e o cd nn funziona ...
Cmq sono contento... pero pensavo che le cose erano piu grosse..
vedete le imagine , il pakko arrivato ecc...

grazie lightinthebox, comprarò da vuoi di sicuro!
(scusate mio italiano,sono brasiliano e mi trovo in italia per pocci gg,nn ho comprato nella mia lingua come forma di esercicio. anzi, questo kit nn entra nel mio paese, perchè contiene materiale sospeto di accordo con la vigilanzia sanitaria brasiliana. ANVISA, ma questo è un problema del Brasile ,grazie)

grazie ancora light!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2012

Spedizione rapida e puntuale, macchinette perfette come da descrizione, unica pecca mancano istruzioni di montaggio! Consiglio l'acquisto di questo prodotto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marceslayer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

es un producto exelente con un precio increible.
no duden en comprarlo , no se arrepentiran se los garantizo.
muchas gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karin hoenstok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

hele snelle levering ...moest wel 26 euro extra betalen,maaar zeker de moeite waard , alleen de voeding doet het niet !...beetje jammer :(....hoop dat dit snel opgelost woordt ik heb al gemailt ,maar wacht op antwoord ...dank u wel. dit is mijn bestellings code ...1211260903594644

Tadaa 2 weken verder en me setje is weer compleet vandaag me eerste steepje s gezet op een huidje .....gaat helemaal goed ik ben dik tevrede ...en zeker klant vriendelijk ..ik zal dan ook al mijn vrienden Light in the box aanraden ...van een een dikkke 10+.....een goede jaarwisseling :)

mvg Een zeer te vrede klant Karin...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power + Freeshipping
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 55.27
 Dragonhawk® Professional Tattoo Kit 2 Machines
1% buyUSD $ 28.34
 Dragonhawk® Starter Tattoo Kit 2 Machines
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Complete Tattoo Kit 2 rotary machine liner & shader 2 alloy machine liner & shader 2 Tattoo Machines Mini power supplyInks Shipped
1% buyUSD $ 55.46
 Solong Tattoo Inks 21 Colors Set 1oz 30ml/Bottle Tattoo Pigment Kit
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Complete Tattoo Kit 2 alloy machine liner & shader 2 Tattoo Machines LCD power supply Inks Shipped Separately
2% buyUSD $ 58.99
 Solong Tattoo Inks 7 Colors Set 1oz 30ml/Bottle Tattoo Pigment Kit
3% buyUSD $ 15.79
 FTTATTOO® LCD Digital Dual Tattoo Power Supply Kit with Plug Clip Cord Foot Pedal
4% buyUSD $ 28.49
 2 Machines Complete Tattoo Kit with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
5% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Professional Tattoo Kit 10 Color Inks 1 Rotary Machine 2 Cast Iron Machines Liner & Shader LCD Power 20 Tattoo Needles
5% buyUSD $ 45.54
 Complete Tattoo Kit 4 alloy machine liner & shader 4 Tattoo Machines LCD power supply Inks Shipped Separately
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Complete Tattoo Kit 3 alloy machine liner & shader 3 Tattoo Machines LCD power supply Inks Shipped Separately
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 3 Tattoo s Kit with LCD Power
8% buyUSD $ 53.47
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 3 Pro Machine s 28 Inks Power Supply Needle Grips Tips
9% buyUSD $ 40.84
 Dragonhawk® Professional 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine Tattoo Kit with 20 Colors
9% buyUSD $ 39.20
 Dragonhawk® Tattoo Kit 4 New Machine s
10% buyUSD $ 103.74

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest