English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (97 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Antje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was ecctatic at how quickly this arrived and even moreso when I opened it. It absolutely has everything you need to begin your tattooing and advance your skills with different techniques. The only thing that puzzled me slightly was no instruction manuel, and me being an absolute tattoo virgin (doing them, not getting them...trust me I have plenty!) It took me a little while to figure out how to put the guns together...but I do love a challenge and I never give up and as always I conquered and was well on my way to putting my new toy to use. I would recommend your site and products happily to others and plan to shop with you more often. :)

3 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink + Freeshipping
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ben Cucjen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had gotten my tattoo gun 2 days before it said that it would be delivered. When i got it it had all of the parts that i knew where going to be inside and weren't damaged in any way. I was very happy ordering through light in the box. Thank you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wayne grant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

ordered this kit......delivery was super fast.... and everything was as how they said it would be.. was good quality for the price... i was able to track my order from the source right to my door.... thanks a mil.... lookin forward to doing business again in the near future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sare b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Totally worth buying. You get everything for a great price. Machines work perfect along with the foot petal and power supply. Nothing ended up missing, you get all that it says you get. The ink it pretty good. Nice colors. I'm very satisfied with everything. Thanks light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zack.reed3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Thank you very much! I received my package with haste, and it seems as though all the parts are there. There sure are a lot of them, and I'm just getting into tattoos, so I'm not quite sure, but it looks all there.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rasvito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

My package came in a reasonable time and it came with everything it said it would.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chrisc63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

Great kit, no issues but be very aware of import charges. always worth checking on import charges though. These can trip you up if you are not prepared for it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crisostomo baya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

tyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz for the efffeciency on the delivery i have a great experience choosing light in the box thank you sooo much...........

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daman gurung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

super - perfect gift for my brother, really happy with it. and delivery was so quick

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bill salonica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

excellent product, good quality. I am very satisfied, i payed only for the product and nothing additional (taxes etc) . My friends liked it "επαθαν την πλακα τους"!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink + Freeshipping
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 103.99
 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading (40 8ml Colors Included)
17% buyUSD $ 95.99
 2 Cast Iron Revolver Design Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power (40 Color Ink)
12% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
10% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power and 20 Color Ink
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
4% buyUSD $ 71.99
 2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo Gun Kit with LED Power
2% buyUSD $ 135.99
 2 Guns Tattoo Kit with Smart Pointer Power and 14 Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 47.99
 2 Dragonfly Rotary Tattoo Gun Kit with 14*15ml Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 6 Guns Tattoo Kit with  LCD Power and 7*30 Ink
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 9 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink + Freeshipping
1% buyUSD $ 103.99
 Damascus Hand-made 2 Tattoo Machines Kit with LED Power
1% buyUSD $ 175.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine - Aluminum Alloy Blue Scorpion Frame
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Professional Tattoo Kit With 2 Tattoo Guns and LCD Power
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 2 Tatoo Guns Kit with LCD Power Supply and 28 Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 3 Tattoo Guns Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Liner / Shader
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 2 Guns Tattoo Kit With LCD Power Supply and 40 Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 2 Tatoo Guns Kit with LCD Power Supply and 40 Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading(40 5ml Colors Included)
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Liner / Shader
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2 Handmade Damascus Tattoo Guns Kit with LCD Power Supply and 46 Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Guns - 3 Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Solid Iron Handmade Tattoo Machine 10 Wrap Coils Gun Liner
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest