English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (101 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cody c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2011

I purchased this product it arrived on time bout 15 day to alberta canada ,,it encluded everything it was supose to and of good quality ! i will definetly be buying again from LIGHT IN THE BOX thank you for delivering on time and making it a good expierience ! i plan on bieng a regular customer now ! thanks from alberta canada!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonesy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

I am very happy with my tattoo kit, it is exactly what is advertised, works well. Also it arrived very carefully packed, although there was a genuine mix up with the delivery, Lightinthebox customer service were easy to access through live chat and they quickly rectified the mistake. They also compensated me with a
$50-00 voucher for the inconvenience. I would recommend Lightinthebox as a reliable service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonsey
  • Oct 03, 2011

I ordered my tattoo kit, there was an honest mistake of it being sent to wrong customer but I am pleased to say that with the co-operation of Light In the Box this was corrected efficiently and now I am pleased to say that I am very happy with my tattoo kit. Thank You Light In the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DiDi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2011

Got my tattoo kit it was great till I found out one of my guns were broken got in touch with cusomer service and right away they are sending me a new gun to replace the one is broken fre of charge thanks Lightinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2011

this is the best beginner set and now everyone wants a tattoo from the kuboko!!!! thanks again for the best price ever ill always buy from lightinthebox it was the best company i found when looking for tatoo machines and starter kit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mark
  • Aug 29, 2011

im satisfied with the machine, highly recomended for those who are planning to purchase a good and quality tat machine.
Will recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeremy
  • Aug 23, 2011

I got a nice 3 gun tattoo kit from these guys and I've done a few tattoos already and have to say that this kit is very nice and works awesome, also the customer service is great and I haven't had any problem with my kit, thank you guys for the great equipment! I would recommend this to any and all artist to be! Very nice kits they have!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By James
  • Aug 22, 2011

It was a fast delivery , and i,m happy with the products, thank you lightinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bonbonouy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

fast shipping great packaging. thankyou so much :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SophiaMichelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

the kits great though the inks were packaged very tight n started to leak
some tuning to the machines processing was a lil long but shipping was very fast
i been tattooing 30 years its a good product for the price
watch out for customs fees though
was delivered to my door in 5 days
id rate this experience was over all a 3.5 maybe a 4.0

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink + Freeshipping
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 95.99
 2 Tatoo Guns Kit with LCD Power Supply and 28 Color Ink
13% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2 Guns Tattoo Kit with Smart Pointer Power and 14 Color Ink
8% buyUSD $ 47.99
 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading (40 8ml Colors Included)
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 2 Dragonfly Rotary Tattoo Gun Kit with 14*15ml Color Ink
6% buyUSD $ 116.99
 9 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink + Freeshipping
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 2 Cast Iron Revolver Design Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power (40 Color Ink)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 3 Tattoo Guns Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power and 20 Color Ink
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2 Handmade Damascus Tattoo Guns Kit with LCD Power Supply and 46 Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 134.99
 2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo Gun Kit with LED Power
1% buyUSD $ 135.99
 6 Alloy Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Tattoo Kit New 5 Rotary Machine Guns Set Equipment Power Supply
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shader(8 Colors for Choose)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 4 Alloy Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Professional Tattoo Kit With 2 Tattoo Guns and LCD Power
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 1Pc Carbon Steel Coil Tattoo Machine for Liner and Shader
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Black Dragonfly Professional Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 4 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power and 55 Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 2 Handmade Damascus Tattoo Guns Kit with LCD Power Supply and 46 Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 EQO Rotary Tattoo Machine Little Gun Light Weight Liner & Shader
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Great Tattoo Kits 3 Rotary Machine New Design Power box
1% buyUSD $ 168.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest