English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (106 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sonoa Neville
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

I was satisfied with my purchase. It was a Christmas present for my boyfriend but when he got to looking at all of the pieces one of the knobs on one gun was broken. I was upset because I never opened it and had no idea anything was broken. He was still happy though, excited, really! Now he can't stop using the two that do work!

3 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power + Freeshipping 3 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power + Freeshipping
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Scott R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Excellent kit for beginners and advance alike.
The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars, is the pedal, prefer the on/off style as well
as both the red & blue guns required the plate being moved under the arm before operating correctly.

Would want a better case though.

3 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power + Freeshipping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomekbodek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2012

Super fijne tattoo kit ! Snelle levering
Een klein foutje zijn de inkt vergeten te leveren maar dat wa na 5 dagen weer opgelost !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By salsasyl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Mooi tattoo set voor de beginner, en snel geleverd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bas
  • Nov 10, 2013

ik had een vraag over deze set word deze met europeese aansluiting (stekker) geleverd dat is het enige wat me eigenlijk nog tegen houd???

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

It looks really great I've been tattooing for a few months now and this is really cheap for what it is.. I'm gonna buy it. The only thing I wanted to ask: is this just practice ink or can you use it for the real work on real people?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By destimpy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Me so HAPPY ! !

freeshipping my ass i must pay 35 euro's

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peter Spel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

Goed gevulde kist met alle starters benodigdheden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Niks ontvangen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

9 feb iets besteld en nu 17 feb nog niks ontvangen. Vandaag zal die verzonden worden, maar ik ben benieuwd.
Nu 22 februari nog niks ontvangen en het is nog niet eens verstuurd. Meerdere malen proberen kontact op te nemen met de klantenservice maar krijg steeds het zelfde standaard mailtje terug!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bianca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

ben zeer te vreden alleen moest ook ik 26,70 extra betalen voor de douane zei de dhl en dat werd er niet bij vermeld das een beetje jammer want had dat ook niet in huis toen dhl aan de deur kwam dus was er niet op voor bereid.
Ik zei al heb al verzendkosten betaald, maar dit was voor de douane dus mensen wees erop verdacht hou er rekening mee!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shader(8 Colors for Choose)
27% buyUSD $ 24.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
22% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Black Dragonfly Professional Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun
16% buyUSD $ 29.99
 EQO Rotary Tattoo Machine Little Gun Light Weight Liner & Shader
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine for Liner and Shader(black)
11% buyUSD $ 39.99
 2013 Hot Sale Newest Rotary Tattoo Machine Swiss Motor Rotary Tattoo Gun
11% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest