English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (107 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marceslayer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

es un producto exelente con un precio increible.
no duden en comprarlo , no se arrepentiran se los garantizo.
muchas gracias.

3 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power + Freeshipping 3 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power + Freeshipping
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karin hoenstok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

hele snelle levering ...moest wel 26 euro extra betalen,maaar zeker de moeite waard , alleen de voeding doet het niet !...beetje jammer :(....hoop dat dit snel opgelost woordt ik heb al gemailt ,maar wacht op antwoord ...dank u wel. dit is mijn bestellings code ...1211260903594644

Tadaa 2 weken verder en me setje is weer compleet vandaag me eerste steepje s gezet op een huidje .....gaat helemaal goed ik ben dik tevrede ...en zeker klant vriendelijk ..ik zal dan ook al mijn vrienden Light in the box aanraden ...van een een dikkke 10+.....een goede jaarwisseling :)

mvg Een zeer te vrede klant Karin...

3 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power + Freeshipping
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ben Cucjen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had gotten my tattoo gun 2 days before it said that it would be delivered. When i got it it had all of the parts that i knew where going to be inside and weren't damaged in any way. I was very happy ordering through light in the box. Thank you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wayne grant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

ordered this kit......delivery was super fast.... and everything was as how they said it would be.. was good quality for the price... i was able to track my order from the source right to my door.... thanks a mil.... lookin forward to doing business again in the near future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sare b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Totally worth buying. You get everything for a great price. Machines work perfect along with the foot petal and power supply. Nothing ended up missing, you get all that it says you get. The ink it pretty good. Nice colors. I'm very satisfied with everything. Thanks light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yoann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2013

superbe article malette tres complete merci ligthinthebox

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2012

produit arrivé dans les délais annoncé et testé dans la foulé il fonctionne parfaitement.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomekbodek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2012

Super fijne tattoo kit ! Snelle levering
Een klein foutje zijn de inkt vergeten te leveren maar dat wa na 5 dagen weer opgelost !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zack.reed3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Thank you very much! I received my package with haste, and it seems as though all the parts are there. There sure are a lot of them, and I'm just getting into tattoos, so I'm not quite sure, but it looks all there.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rasvito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

My package came in a reasonable time and it came with everything it said it would.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest