English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (640 reviews)
Write a review
  • By torren76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

маленький велосипедный фонарь, крепится на руль, багажник светить назад. Очень маленький и легкий, можно использовать на шлеме.
От цвета фонаря зависит цвет диода.
Я заказал красный корпус и он светит красным цветом.
№ режима работы: постоянное горение, 2 варианта мерцания.
С первого раза не дошла посылка под новый год. Получил повторную с трек номером.

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors) Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kami_300
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Hello, flashlight is great lights in the dark dovre fit the bill perfectly wheel me thank you recommend.

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors) Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jhonfaiber1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

muchas gracias por su servicio, ya me llego el pedido

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Super, doručeno do 7týdnů od odeslání přes vánoční svátky Svítí krásně červeně. Určitě doporučuji.
Další zásilka šla o něco pomaleji 65 dnů je docela dlouhá doba.

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors) Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors) Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors) Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

Фонарь светит ярко, батарейки в комплекте, покупкой доволен. Товар дошел за 22 дня. Спасибо продавцу!

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors) Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors) Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natalyamonteiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Super legal. Comprei pra colocar na bike, mas vai me servir pra muitas outras utilidades, como por exemplo um abajur..haha... Massa!

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego Aguirre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Excelente, llegó todo en buenas condiciones, recomiendo a LightInTheBox !

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors) Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nikszy.hu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

A termék rendben megérkezett! Felülmúlta a várakozásaimat! Szuperül működik!

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors) Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pedroaldiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

Perfect for illuminating both day and night. It has 3 modes of lighting. Steady light, quick flash and slow flash. Good quality materials and very useful. Used to back of the bike.
The shipping only takes me 2 weeks and arrived in perfect condition and very well packaged.

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By santerih
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

They are definetly worth the price. There is battery inside. Even though it is not very bright. There is 3 differenet modes for the light. I first thought it comes with a package of 2 pieces. But the light in it self has two leds.

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest