English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (117 reviews)
Write a review
  • By domenico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

Buon prodotto per sistemare ordinatamente le biciclette della famiglia,a questo prezzo non ho trovato nulla.oltretutto con questo cavalletto si riesce ad lavorare sulla bicicletta tranquillamente,io ne ho presi tre

Bicycle High Quality Kickstand
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vittorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

Rispetto al cavalletto tradizionale che continuo ad utilizzare per bloccare la ruota anteriore, il vostro cavalletto alta qualità per bici presenta il notevole vantaggio di permettere alla ruota su cui è montato di girare liberamente. In questo modo si possono eseguire comodamente le messe a punto di cambio, deragliatori, freni, ecc.
Visto lo sconto attualmente praticato, converrebbe acquistarne due: montandolo sulle due ruote la loro altezza è la stessa e si possono regolare bene l'inclinazione del sellino e l'altezza del manubrio.

Bicycle High Quality Kickstand Bicycle High Quality Kickstand
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco Congiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

Cavalletto Bike alta qualità e manutenzione, ottimo prodotto ne ho preso uno per la bike da corsa ancora fantastico !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bicycle High Quality Kickstand
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Jun 28, 2013

Excelente relación precio calidad. Firme para limpiar y hacer mantenimiento de la bici.

Bicycle High Quality Kickstand
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francesco B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

Il prodotto è valido fa il suo lavoro e Io lo uso sia per la MTB, che per la bici da corsa e si incastra perfettamente in entrambi le bici. Il prezzo è buono, lo consiglio a chi interessa un cavalletto di questo tiopo.

Bicycle High Quality Kickstand
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dachilliou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Totally satisfied, arrived in time, standard quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By victor_edusei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Great price for a handy stand. Let's you support the bike in an upright position while you work on the bike, great to have.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dekronel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

good condition and good handling. received immediately after the purchasing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samimousavi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Good quality and durability. fits my mountain bike and my road bike.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AVRAMIDIS THEOF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

VERY GOOD QUALITY VERY STRONG STRACTURE A LITTLE BIT EXPENSIVE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bike Saddle Ultralight LG-F003 Spyder Carbonite Saddle Seat Road Bike MTB Fixed Gear
100% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest