English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Emilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2010

I add a picture

Bike Mount Compass (Black) for Cycling,Bike acessories
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joanna_ag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

Beautiful and exactly as it is shown..!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gil Nov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Good material
Bien reçu
100%100 satisfait

Thank You from Switerland

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xatriani
  • Jan 15, 2011

The product is as described in the announce and works perfectly. And i have to say that here it's cheaper than in other shops i consulted.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2010

The item is as expected. The sound is loud enough and the compass acurate.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By funny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Missing screw for the bell.

Compass doesn't seem robust, somtimes it just gets lost where north is despite giving a mild shake.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By v.somma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2016

Stabil mir ist es schon am Boden gefallen nicht gebrochen. sehr GUT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maphalda_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Ótimo produto, funciona perfeitamente!
Os produtos de vocês são sempre ótimos, chegam em bom estado, o único problema é com a demora para entregar, vocês deveriam então aumentar os dias de entrega para o cliente não achar que não vai mais receber o produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeburmoece
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

PUES UNA SENCILLA BRUJULA.... NO ESTA MAL.... COMO ORIENTACION... POR SI ACASO... QUE EL CAMPO ES MUY TRAIDOR..... :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sardar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

jeg har fået til tiden og jeg er meget tilfreds om de

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 WEST BIKING® Bicycle Bell Hand Bell Bicycle Horn Aluminum Mini Thumb Compass Pattern Bell Durable Cycling Accessories
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ACACIA Bicycle Parts Bike Chain Cleaner Cycling Clean Brushes Clean Brush Chain Protector bicycle chain tool kit chain
14% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bike Computer Waterproof 28 Multifunction Wireless Bike Bicycle Cycling Computer Odometer Speedometer LCD Backlit
28% buyUSD $ 13.99
 PALADIN Cycling Tops / Jerseys Men\'s Bike Breathable / Ultraviolet Resistant / Quick Dry Short Sleeve 100% Polyester CharactersWhite /
50% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest