English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By 28moonbeam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Amazing wig! Looks great with or without the braids/ ponytails. The quality of the hair is fantastic; after washing it is sprang right back into form and looks as good as when I got it. Very happy! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By triciang2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Great wig, just what I expected. Easy to wear. Very long. The two side pony tails are clipons so you have the choice of wearing the wig with or without side pony tails

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brooke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

This wig was absolutely amazing. I was super happy with it. The curls look great and they stay curled all day. The wig isn't extremely heavy and the detachable ponytailclips are great :3

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keirrrry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

A little hard to fit into. Not flexible material and sizing it off. Mine was too small (by about 2 inches but soon enough I'll have starved myself down to that weight. So it's all good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SikkiStrange
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

The wig is beautiful, the only downside is that the colors are really mixed together in the fringe, but that won't stop me from using it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

This wig is fab. Good quality and looks great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sven.mansberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Sehr schöne Perücke, passt genauso wie es sein soll.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarahvava
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

The wig's quality is good and you get exactly what you see on the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flavinhaa20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Adorei! É exatamente como mostra a foto! Otima qualidade e bem embalado..pena q tributou no correio quase o mesmo valor p pagar de imposto p retirar. nao recebe em casa pelo valor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mardemagia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

buena calidad y muy bien acabada y embalada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lolita Curly Wig Inspired by Black and White Mixed Color Ponytail 70cm Punk
62% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 28.79
 Fashion Black 1B Color Short Straight Woman\'s Synthetic Wigs Hair
6% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Cosplay Wig New Guardians of the Galaxy Gamora Wig Synthetic Long Wavy Gradient Costume wigs
12% buyUSD $ 22.65
 18" Wrap Around Straight Synthetic Ponytail Pony Hair Extensions Hair wigs Pieces,1 Piece,63g
18% buyUSD $ 16.50

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest