English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By InaraFlame
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Epic watch, can't wait to make it a part of my cosplay! Was ticking when I got it and had a spare battery enclosed :)

Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brankella_chan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Perfeito demais! <3 Entrega rápida e produto de qualidade!

Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gleice F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Recebi 38 dias depois. É realmente uma gracinha, vem com caixa com fecho de imã e tudo mais. Funciona certinho. Todo mundo adorou. :3

Estou alterando novamente minha qualificação do produto por conta dos novos comentários que tiraram minha dúvida sobre o produto.

Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

bonjour est arrivée trés rapidement et ma fille est trés contente de l'avoir reçu pour son noel et elle la porte tous les jours merçi encore!!

Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DERVELOYchantal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

très beau produit, belle qualité, livraison rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Envio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Buenas noches,

deseo saber que paso con mi pedido ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kellykitty14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Got it nice and fine, my friend loved it as well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Veio idêntico as fotos, ótimos detalhes muito bonito era tudo que eu imaginava exceto porque imaginava que viria uma caixa personalizada como a foto de alguns dos clientes postaram fotos abaixo e por fim quero fazer uma reclamação pois quando fui checar o produto a parte interna estava sem funcionar no caso não estava contando as horas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gdlc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

I buyed this as a present for my anime obsessed friend and she absolutely loved it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By connie_prosvik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Fin klokke, stoler ikke på at den går rikrig til enhver tid, men det er heller ikke så viktig for meg.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Edward Elric Cosplay Pocket Watch
25% buyUSD $ 7.19
 KuroShitsuji Ciel Phantomhive Sapphire Ring Cosplay Accessory
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Phantomhive Family Sapphire Cosplay Ring
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 KuroShitsuji Ciel Phantomhive Eagle Brooch Black Butler  Cosplay Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 KuroShitsuji Ciel Phantomhive  Contract Bracelet Black Butler Cosplay Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Inspired by Fairy Tail Gray Fullbuster Blue Diamond Cross
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Death Note Book+Feather Pen Cosplay Set
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 KuroShitsuji Ciel Phantomhive Black Butler  Set rings Cosplay Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Attack on Titan Survey Corps Wings of Freedom  Necklace Cosplay Accessory
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cosplay Earrings Inspired by Code Geass Lelouch Lamperouge
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cosplay Keys Set Inspired by Fairy Tail Twelve Constellations
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Badge Rings Set Inspired by Reborn!-Vongola Family
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cosplay Necklace Inspired by Vampire Knight-Kuran Haruka
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cosplay Necklace Inspired by Shakugan no Shana Flame of the Heavens
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Soul Reaper Tabi Socks
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 REBORN! Bullet Symbol Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fairy Tail Gray·Fullbuster Cross Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Death Note L Pattern Cosplay Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Naruto 4th Hokage 23cm Alloy Kunai Model Cosplay Weapon
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Naruto Uzumaki Naruto Ninja Outfit Headband + Kunai+ Ring Cosplay Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Sword Art Online SAO Teleportation Crystal Cosplay Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sailor Moon Sailor Moon Cosplay Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sailor Moon Sailor Moon Cosplay Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Naruto Sasuke Uchiha Punk Style Black PU Cosplay Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fairy Tail Black Gray Canvas Cosplay Backpack Bag
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Tokyo Ghoul Sewn Mouth Black Cosplay Mask
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest