English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gleice F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Recebi 38 dias depois. É realmente uma gracinha, vem com caixa com fecho de imã e tudo mais. Funciona certinho. Todo mundo adorou. :3

Estou alterando novamente minha qualificação do produto por conta dos novos comentários que tiraram minha dúvida sobre o produto.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by InaraFlame
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Epic watch, can't wait to make it a part of my cosplay! Was ticking when I got it and had a spare battery enclosed :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brankella_chan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Perfeito demais! <3 Entrega rápida e produto de qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

bonjour est arrivée trés rapidement et ma fille est trés contente de l'avoir reçu pour son noel et elle la porte tous les jours merçi encore!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Astoria Beasley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

Beautiful came out of the box working set the correct time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kellykitty14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Got it nice and fine, my friend loved it as well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hack01225
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Great service. Had no problems with delivery and all of my items were in great condition. I couldn't be happier. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

Very Beautiful article. I m so happy! Thanks a lot!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Niall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

This works brilliantly for my black butler cosplays

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

I am so happy with my order, a pocket watch for my son and he got it in his graduation day, Thank you LightInTheBox.com. I recomend this company to anyone and for sure any time need something the first plaace a take a look is LightInTheBox before anywhere else.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Clock/Watch Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Accessories Clock/Watch Silver Alloy Male
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Inspired by Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid Long Sleeve Vest Pants Tuxedo Tie For Male Female
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cosplay Wigs One Piece Monkey D. Luffy Black Short / Straight Anime Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cosplay Wigs Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Black Short Anime Cosplay Wigs 35 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Accessories Earrings Blue Alloy / Artificial Gemstones Male / Female
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Clock/Watch Cosplay Accessories Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Accessories Clock/Watch Ring Blue Alloy Male
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mask Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Accessories Mask Black PU Leather Male
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Accessories Necklace / Brooch / Ring Blue / SilverAlloy / Artificial
5% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Gloves Inspired by Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Anime Cosplay Accessories Gloves White Terylene Male
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid Ink Blue Top Shorts Cravat Bow For Male
7% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Anime Cosplay Accessories Brooch White Artificial Gemstones Male
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Cosplay Accessories Inspired by Cosplay Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Bracelet Black Brown Alloy PU Leather Male Female
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Accessories Ring Golden Alloy Male
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid Long Sleeve Cravat Coat Shirt Shorts For Male
11% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest