English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gleice F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Recebi 38 dias depois. É realmente uma gracinha, vem com caixa com fecho de imã e tudo mais. Funciona certinho. Todo mundo adorou. :3

Estou alterando novamente minha qualificação do produto por conta dos novos comentários que tiraram minha dúvida sobre o produto.

Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By InaraFlame
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Epic watch, can't wait to make it a part of my cosplay! Was ticking when I got it and had a spare battery enclosed :)

Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brankella_chan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Perfeito demais! <3 Entrega rápida e produto de qualidade!

Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

bonjour est arrivée trés rapidement et ma fille est trés contente de l'avoir reçu pour son noel et elle la porte tous les jours merçi encore!!

Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kellykitty14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Got it nice and fine, my friend loved it as well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hack01225
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Great service. Had no problems with delivery and all of my items were in great condition. I couldn't be happier. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

Very Beautiful article. I m so happy! Thanks a lot!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Niall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

This works brilliantly for my black butler cosplays

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

I am so happy with my order, a pocket watch for my son and he got it in his graduation day, Thank you LightInTheBox.com. I recomend this company to anyone and for sure any time need something the first plaace a take a look is LightInTheBox before anywhere else.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jlgolot
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

tres belle montre ,exactement mon souhait conforme a la description
super content

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ciel Silver Cosplay Silver Pocket Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Edward Elric Cosplay Pocket Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Phantomhive Family Sapphire Cosplay Ring
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Black Butler Ceil Phantomhive Demonic Pact Cosplay Contact Lenses(1 Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Hakuouki Okita Souji 17cm Key Chain Cosplay Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Naruto Headband Itachi Uchiha Silver Cosplay Necklace More Accessories
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Pocket Watch+Necklace+Ring Cosplay Accessories Set(3PCS)Random Style
6% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Cosplay Ring Inspired by Soul Eater Soul Eater
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Attack on Titan Cosplay Pocket Watch
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Pocket Watch+Necklace+Ring Cosplay Accessories Set(3PCS) Cool Watch Unique Watch
10% buyUSD $ 14.39
 One Piece Trafalgar Law PU Leather Wallet
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 KuroShitsuji Ciel Phantomhive Black Butler  Set Ring&Necklace Bracelet Cosplay Accessories
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Black Butler Alois Trancy Cosplay Necklace
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest