English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (38 reviews)
Write a review
  • By amy.mandarino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

FAST and FREE shipping! Eight out of ten worked. For the price I paid I am content.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrswizzard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

These are great little lights to have handy. Love that there is not just the pulse on feature but also a little switch to keep it on. All of the lights worked except that for 3 (out of 30 that I bought) the on switch didn't work, just the pulse on. Not really a problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anton
  • Jul 24, 2011

The lights were great value for money and were very usefull.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rex Pagerie
  • May 29, 2011

What a great little Light !
I have one of these on all my key chains.
Handy and truly useful.
They are bright and smallsized. Easily lights up a room.
Easy to unscrew and replace batteries.
Handy for working under desks at the back of computer
Good Value I give this a plus rating .

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CeeBee
  • Apr 11, 2011

We purchased these lights for a school play. They were perfect for what we needed and affordable. The durability of the product was what impressed me most. Imagine all the little hands we had using the lights each night...not one flashlight broke or burned out. Ordering was easy and the delivery was quick.
Great little light and great site.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boulesnam
  • Mar 28, 2011

Cheap
Switch for constant on by the minimun contact
for this price is OK

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john gibson
  • Feb 20, 2011

VERY GOOD LIGHTS

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vincent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2010

Good buy,
it might be usefull to buy some spare batteries, since some were a bit weak.
Perfect light for key chain.
vs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ammar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2010

I like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DoctaG
  • Nov 30, 2010

Awesome deal! These little flashlights are surprisingly bright! i have had them for 10 months now and they are still functioning like they did on day 1. Price is amazingly cheap. Cheaper than other places for sure. If you want to buy one of these from a local store you'll end up paying twice as much for just one. So this price is outta this world. Your friends will love it as a gift. I have been handing them out and everybody loves it.. constant part of my keychain and got me out of lots of sticky situations.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Black Flashlight Keychain 22000mcd 10-pack
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Made-in-Japan Nichia 35000mcd LED Super Flashlight Keychains (2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED Flashlight Keychain 7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10-Pack White Light LED Flashlight Keychain
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 12 LED Advanced Engineering Materials Waterproof Camping Lamp(Batteries Sold Separately,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Key Chain Flashlights LED Mode Lumens Emergency / Small Size / Pocket Others CR2032Camping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use / Cycling /
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Key Chain Flashlights LED 1 Mode Lumens Super Light / Compact Size / Small Size Others CR2032 Everyday Use - Others , Blue Plastic
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Key Chain Flashlights LED 2 Mode Lumens Others CR2016 Others , Multi-Colored Plastic
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 LED Keychain Flashlight White 22000mcd (Mega 50-pack)
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Casual Outdoor Hiking Unisex Shoulder Messenger Bag Waist Pack Bag  Cycling Bag
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unitop 900111 5 LED Fishing Camping Head Light Head Lamp LED Cap Light Camp Light (500LM,2x 2032)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hard Bait / Fishing Lures Fishing-1 pcs Black / Silver / phantom Plastic-N/A Sea Fishing / Bait Casting / Lure Fishing / General Fishing
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest