English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By amy.mandarino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

FAST and FREE shipping! Eight out of ten worked. For the price I paid I am content.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jpkem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Petite lampe led tres efficace pratique qui s'accroche aux clefs de voiture par exemple. Longue durée rapport qualité prix plus qu'excellent. Accessoire indispensable surtout la nuit. Champs lumineux important.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ignacio álvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Todo bien lo recomiendo muy encarecidamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrswizzard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

These are great little lights to have handy. Love that there is not just the pulse on feature but also a little switch to keep it on. All of the lights worked except that for 3 (out of 30 that I bought) the on switch didn't work, just the pulse on. Not really a problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

recibido ok, muy practicas linternas llavero
se las regalo a muchos
recomendables

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sleepermd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

great little lights. there were a few where the switch did not work, but I expected that at this price. You just cannot beat this price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c.dasilva-90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

éclaire étonnamment bien. un petit gadget utile à distribuer autour de soi. faire plaisir pour pas cher. et c'est la même pile que sur les cartes meres d'ordinateur, à savoir pour se dépanner dans l'immédiat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By camilo Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Commande N° 1306060204793483

Very dears friends 2 of the leeds keys arrived broked. The led dont work. I try others batteryes but it is the led the ropblem. Please send me 2 others. Best regards. L

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miguel diaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

la compra que ise de estas minilamparas fue totalmente un exsito por que las cosas quese ueden haser son muchas con estas minilamp.
en otro comentario mandare mis fotos.
grasias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Riccardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Ottime lampadine led illuminazione profonda costo non eccessivo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Black Flashlight Keychain 22000mcd 10-pack
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.49
 Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016)
27% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Made-in-Japan Nichia 35000mcd LED Super Flashlight Keychains (2-Pack)
18% buyUSD $ 1.99
 7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3 in 1 UV Detector + Laser Keychain + LED Keychain - Black
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-in-1 Red Laser + White Light + UV Light LED Flashlight Keychain (3*LR44)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest