English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.6 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

This arm rest is awesome. Before I got it I sometimes used the mouse on the arm of my chair for comfort, but if wasn't very effective. This is the perfect solution. It was very simple to attach and is comfortable to use. No more sore shoulders!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D.. Kilpatrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

I had been using a home-made arm for my mouse for years, then I found your arm rest..

Excellent construction..Perfect fit..(I did have to purchase longer bolts from my local hardware store)..

Other than that, I would recommend this to anyone looking for similar equipment...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Sullivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2012

Excellent product, allows me to use my computer without putting on pressure on my wrist which has nerve damage. Was very easy to secure to my desktop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

Very useful and comfortable, once it supports your arm willing using the mouse, also it's very useful if you don't have much space on your desk. The price is also great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie Houghton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2011

This arm rest is a beauty - it is helping my tendonitis which is exacerbated by tense mouse use, so the support gives lots of support to my forearm and takes the pressure of and means I don't tense up my forearm. I am finding it most helpful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john
  • Apr 26, 2011

it's a great product i bought 2 of them, and i've been using them for almost a year

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anthony Hernandez
  • Mar 22, 2011

This thing works great! It does exactly what it says. Very solid construction and durable. The video was what mad eme buy it. If most venders would make a video of all there products it would really help the consumer. Fast shipping and great packaging! thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

have ordered two wrist rests and delivery along with accessories were good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Igor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2011

(Russian)
Сегодня получил эту штуку. В целом доволен.
Плюсы: Ладненько скроена, симпатично выглядит, быстро и надежно крепится.
Минусы:
1. При креплении к подлокотнику кресла мышка, если не придерживать, соскальзывает по наклонной плоскости. Если бы конструкторы предусмотрели спереди небольшой съемный бортик, не дающий мышке упасть - было бы гораздо лучше.
2. Оптическая мышь (в отличие от лазерной) на ее поверхности не работает. Лазерная - ok.
Обе проблемы решил укладкой сверху моего старого доброго коврика (см. фото)
(English, translated by Google :))
I got this thing today and overall pleased.
Pros: Nice looks, quickly and securely fastened.
Cons:
1. When attaching to the armrest, the mouse, if you do not hold, slipping down an inclined plane. If the designers have provided a small removable front skirting, not giving a mouse to fall - it would be much better.
2. Optical mouse (unlike laser) does not work on this surface. Laser mouse works good.
Both issues are decided by laying my good old mouse pad on top (see photo)

Black Office Computer Arm Rest Executive Chair-Desk Support (450mm) (SMQ2266)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

The concept for this product is very good but lacks a cushion base. For this reason I had to return the item. Could have given 5 stars and kept the item if it included a gel base

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Illuminated Cheaters Magnifier with 3 Magnifier Glasses (1.5X/2.5X/3.5X)
31% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cool 2-in-1 Metal Magnetizer and Demagnetizer Block
21% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Adjustable Silicone Heel Lift Insoles(CEG067)
21% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini Plastic Portable Handy Manual Bag Sealer Closer
15% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Digital Medicine Timing Reminder Box with 4-Pill Compartments and 8 Daily Alarms (CEG8101)
10% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest