English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.4 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Redeath Cosplay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

amazing product, amazing detail and much better than anything i can make at home.

not at all as expensive as other websites and much better quality. it's the closest "cosplay sword" for Aizen on the internet i think.

can't recommend it high enogh for any Aizen Cosplayer.

shipping takes about 10 days from order

Aizen Sousuke Kyouka Suigetsu Cosplay Sword
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heavenly_pauly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Great product and fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gareth
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Absolutely beautiful, I was worried that for such a cheap price it would be poor quality, but never have I been so wrong. Every detail, from the scabbard, the handle, the pommel cap and even the way the green cord is tied around both the scabbard and the handle, right to the small flowers on the cross guard, no detail is omitted, the sword is perfect, it arrived earlier than expected overall, although it was a day later than estimated time by FedEx due to a bank holiday. I received it and was utterly lost for words, I would easily recommend this site to friends and recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodrigo.Asgard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Nas imagens a pintura da lamina é mais realista, porem vendo de perto não é.
Mas fora isso é uma ótima espada, os detalhes são muito bem feitos e bonitos, diferente da maioria que vejo por ai.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Das produkt ist gut gearbeitet allerdings wenn man es ein wenig durch die Luft schwing bekommt man angst das es abfällt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c.gigot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

sabre de bonne manufacture mais avec tout de même de petits défauts, mais pour sont pris je le recommande. ^^
ps: si possible profiter des soldes ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guillermorenes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

El contenido se encuentra en perfecto estado, pero me hicieron pagar aduanas, algo de lo que no se me informo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By askard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

tutto ok...preciso, rapido e sicuro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Aizen Sousuke Kyouka Suigetsu Cosplay Sword
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.99
 Cosplay Sword  Inspired by Shakugan no Shana-Shana
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Edward Elric Cosplay Pocket Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ichigo Kurosaki Cosplay Sword
5% buyUSD $ 17.49
 Big Kunai Plastic Cosplay Weapon
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ichigo Kurosaki Tensa Zangetsu-Shingetsu Copslay Sword
4% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Ichimaru Gin Shinsou Cosplay Sword
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Konohagakure Ninja Headband
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Soul Reaper Tabi Socks
4% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Hollow Ichigo Cosplay Mask
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Uchiha Itachi Cosplay Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Small Kunai Plastic (3 pc) Cosplay Weapon
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Konohagakure Rogue Ninja Headband
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5th Division Lieutenant Momo Hinamori Tobiume (Red Handle) Cosplay Sword
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Yondaime Hokage Kunai Cosplay Weapon
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Arrancar Grimmjow Jaggerjack Pantera Cosplay Sword
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Akatsuki Cosplay Ring
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cosplay Weapon Inspired by Reborn! Kyoya Hibari Cloud Tonfas Stainless Steel
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Roronoa Zoro s(4 Swords/Set)(Yubashiri/Sandai Kitetsu/Wado Ichimonji/Shuusui) Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Trafalgar·Law Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Arrancar Shawlong Qufang Tijereta Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Zoro Wamichi Ichi Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Mask
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Konohagakure Ninja Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Kunai Bag Cosplay Accessory
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest