English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sloma27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

The sword is beautiful and so worth the price

Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By XenonKirito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

The reason for the 3 star rating is because of the of the decorative thing that was suppose to come with Ichigo's Bankai sword.. That thing's hole is bigger and loose and when i tried to slide it onto the sword and tried pull out the sword.. the sword and the..
(Actually.. Nevermind.. If you look at the images i have.. You might notice something is wrong..)(Sorry for not giving for info but.. I don't really know what's the name for that thing on the sword..

Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ariel
  • Nov 06, 2013

son pesos o dolar es que soy de argentina

Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Berat Gülal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2013

Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki cosplay Schwert

Das Schwert sieht fabelhaft und täuschend echt. Ich habe an die Scheide einen Gurt festgemacht und konnte sie wie ein richtiges Schwert tragen. Die Klinge habe ich geschliffen und mit schwarzem glänzenden Lack bestrichen, dadurch wirkt sie eher metallisch. Auch die Länge ist sehr gut gewählt und es wirkt alles sehr hochwertig. Bin sehr begeistert.

Ich habe es für ein Halloween Kostüm genutzt. Und zwar habe ich es mit Strohsandalen, einer Maske, Tabi Socken und einem Kimono kombiniert und bin als Ichigo aus dem Anime Bleach gegangen.

Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

even i'm proud of the items i bought on this site,
i,m upset aswel,
becouse on this site they sell amasing and good stuff,
but i bought my Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki cosplay sword and i get it broken :(
but still thanks 4 the amasing stuff i had.
i gonna order more stuff in the future

Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arttuk1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Hyvä laatuinen hyvän näköinen sekä edullinen toivoisin että katanan käsi päässä oleva laatta voisi olla paremmin kiinnitetty. Pidin siis ostoksesta ja toivon että tilaamani täältä ichigo-kurosaki-tensa-zangetsu-shingetsu-copslay-miekka tulisi pian koska sitä ei ole vielläkään näkynyt tai kuulunut vaika sain selvästi selville että se tulisi 3-5 päivän sisällä haluaisin tietää milloin se tulisi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cyril.terrat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Produit conforme à l'attente, reçu dans les délais de livraison souhaité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christopher.rob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

awesome product came quickly looks amazing as in pictures!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nameless
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Kam schnell und sah aus wie erwartet, keine Schäden. Bin sehr zufrieden. Etwa 1 Woche Lieferzeit nach Berlin.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EllisRon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

this sword is very good :) thanks :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gintama Gintoki Sakata "Toyako" Wood Cosplay Sword
30% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Black Sword Elucidator Wood Cosplay Sword
10% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cosplay Sword  Inspired by Shakugan no Shana-Shana
10% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Bleach Ichigo Tensa Zangetsu  Cosplay Sword
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 The Sword Art Online\' Kirigaya Kazuto Black Sword Elucidator Wood Cosplay Sword New
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ichigo Kurosaki Mugetsu Cosplay Sword
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Sword  Inspired by Sword Art Online Asuna "Flash" Wood
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito White Sword Dark Repulsor (with Sheath)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cosplay Sword  Inspired by Gintama Gintoki Sakata  (have no edge)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ichigo Kurosaki Black Mugetsu 120cm Cosplay Sword
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Sword  Inspired by Brave 10 Sasuke Sarutobi
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Dark Repulsor Type B Word Cosplay Sword
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Arrancar Grimmjow Jaggerjack Pantera Cosplay Sword
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 10th Division Lieutenant Rangiku Matsumoto Haineko Wood Cosplay Sword
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 The Hakuoki\' Toshizo Hijikat Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Bleach Renji Abarai Red Wood Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Attack on Titan Eren Jager Cosplay Sword Couple
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Kisuke Urahara without Scabbard Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ichigo Kurosaki Brown Ver. Tensa Zangetsu Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Roronoa Zoro Sandai Santoryu(Wado Ichimonji/Shuusui/Yubashiri) (3 Swords/Set) Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Roronoa Zoro Shuusui Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Pirates Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ichimaru Gin Shinsou Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Arrancar Shawlong Qufang Tijereta Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest