English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sloma27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

The sword is beautiful and so worth the price

Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By XenonKirito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

The reason for the 3 star rating is because of the of the decorative thing that was suppose to come with Ichigo's Bankai sword.. That thing's hole is bigger and loose and when i tried to slide it onto the sword and tried pull out the sword.. the sword and the..
(Actually.. Nevermind.. If you look at the images i have.. You might notice something is wrong..)(Sorry for not giving for info but.. I don't really know what's the name for that thing on the sword..

Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ariel
  • Nov 05, 2013

son pesos o dolar es que soy de argentina

Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Berat Gülal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2013

Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki cosplay Schwert

Das Schwert sieht fabelhaft und täuschend echt. Ich habe an die Scheide einen Gurt festgemacht und konnte sie wie ein richtiges Schwert tragen. Die Klinge habe ich geschliffen und mit schwarzem glänzenden Lack bestrichen, dadurch wirkt sie eher metallisch. Auch die Länge ist sehr gut gewählt und es wirkt alles sehr hochwertig. Bin sehr begeistert.

Ich habe es für ein Halloween Kostüm genutzt. Und zwar habe ich es mit Strohsandalen, einer Maske, Tabi Socken und einem Kimono kombiniert und bin als Ichigo aus dem Anime Bleach gegangen.

Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

even i'm proud of the items i bought on this site,
i,m upset aswel,
becouse on this site they sell amasing and good stuff,
but i bought my Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki cosplay sword and i get it broken :(
but still thanks 4 the amasing stuff i had.
i gonna order more stuff in the future

Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Wood Cosplay Sword
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christopher.rob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

awesome product came quickly looks amazing as in pictures!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stormyhellz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Amazing cosplay sword.

A few blotches here and there but nothing that can be noticed. Arrived in canada in just 7days. Bankai!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachel leigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Completely wonderful. Worth the wait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bbshocksz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Really nice sword took a bit of time to get here but worth it BANKAI lol love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dean Moores
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

This sword is exactly what I was looking for. It's the right size and length and has excellent detail done to the handle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest