English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (51 reviews)
Write a review
  • By adonis_a_e
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

The sword is amazing! Just the right size and looks exactly like it does in the anime. I'm very happy I chose to buy this sword and I believe it's Ichigo's best looking sword :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s.v.r.1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

i never thought that the sword that cheap could be so nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sophijet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

Lovely product, came like shown.
Perfect for the need.

I hope my Ichigo loves it as much as I do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Awesome sword. Sword and sheath durable but tsuba is a weak. Be careful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jo-Anne Swain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

this is a great sword and has the most authentic handle

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julie.adams24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Arrived in reasonable time. Quality better than expected for price overall pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saiyaneokalel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Looks great, only 2 problems, made very light and thin and the length is not as long as it suppose to be

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ella roo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

The prosessing took ages. The sword is made out of a very light wood I would have liked it to be heavier then it is but then the postage would have probably been more. It looks fantastic and the sheath is suprisingly well made its one piece of wood with the middle cut out I thought it would have been two pieces of wood put together. The quality is really high, the only thing I dont like is how the chain is attached to the hilt and the waiting for it to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cookie018634
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Really liked it and looks real. I would like to order more for wall decor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Haneul18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

The sword was pretty nice, there was a little damage on the handle part but nothing major. I would still recommend it to people who wants a simple sword that Ichigo had.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ichigo Kurosaki Tensa Zangetsu-Shingetsu Copslay Sword
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 34.99
 Hollow Ichigo Cosplay Mask
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ichigo Kurosaki Cosplay Sword
11% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Soul Reaper Tabi Socks
7% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Edward Elric Cosplay Pocket Watch
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Konohagakure Ninja Headband
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Big Kunai Plastic Cosplay Weapon
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hollowed Ichigo Half Face Cosplay Mask
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kunai Bag Cosplay Accessory
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Trafalgar·Law Cosplay Sword
2% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Zoro Cosplay Earrings Set
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Konohagakure Rogue Ninja Headband
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Small Kunai Plastic (3 pc) Cosplay Weapon
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Mask
2% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Konohagakure Ninja Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sasuke Uchiha Kusanagi-no-turugi Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Uchiha Itachi Cosplay Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Roronoa Zoro New Santoryu s(Sandai Kitetsu/Wado Ichimonji/Shuusui) Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Roronoa Zoro s(4 Swords/Set)(Yubashiri/Sandai Kitetsu/Wado Ichimonji/Shuusui) Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cosplay Sword  Inspired by Sword Art Online Kirito Black Sword Elucidator
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Ichigo Kurosaki Zangetsu Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sasuke Uchiha Kusanagi-no-turugi Cosplay Sword (White Blade)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Death Surgeon Trafalgar Law Cosplay Hat
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Luffe Cosplay Straw Hat
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Yondaime Hokage Kunai Cosplay Weapon
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest