English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pedro Gurkevicz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Excelente qualidade, mesmo não sendo fiel à do anime, é muito bem feita. Aparentemente dá para retirar só a lâmina e colocar uma fiel, pois só a lâmina mesmo está errada, por ser menor e faltar um dente. Chegou dentro do prazo. Tirando a infidelidade estou muito satisfeito com o produto.

Gintama Gintoki Sakata
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edilomar-atm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

gostei muito recomendo

muito bem trabalhada

Gintama Gintoki Sakata Gintama Gintoki Sakata
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дима)))
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Пожалуй самый лучший меч который мне предлагали! Хороший для косплея ичиго куросаки

Gintama Gintoki Sakata Gintama Gintoki Sakata
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wiseur Charles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Bonne qualité, livré dans les temps. Un très bon achat donc :)

Gintama Gintoki Sakata
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tensa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

Die Lieferung war schnell was mich sehr positiv überrascht hat.
Die Katana war auch schön verpackt in einem Karton und es war alles vorhanden.
Sie lässt sich gut greifen und das feeling von Bleach ist da!

Soweit ist alles sehr gut!

Allerdings gibt es bei meiner Katana leider eine "große" Macke.. und zwar ist ein Teil des Griffes abgebrochen.. Ich werde es mit Holzleim reparieren was für mich persönlich keine große Umstände ist.. Trotzdem ist es ein sehr großer negativer Punkt, welcher mich enttäuscht hat.. deswegen gibt es auch nur 3,5 (4) / 5 Sternen.

Gintama Gintoki Sakata
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bmhaloman1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

When this sword came in i was so excited!! It is so awesome! Part one of my cosplay is done

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adonis_a_e
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

The sword is amazing! Just the right size and looks exactly like it does in the anime. I'm very happy I chose to buy this sword and I believe it's Ichigo's best looking sword :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s.v.r.1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

i never thought that the sword that cheap could be so nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sophijet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

Lovely product, came like shown.
Perfect for the need.

I hope my Ichigo loves it as much as I do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Awesome sword. Sword and sheath durable but tsuba is a weak. Be careful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gintama Gintoki Sakata "Toyako" Wood Cosplay Sword
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 20.79
 Cosplay Sword  Inspired by Gintama Gintoki Sakata  (have no edge)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fairy Tail Natsu Dragneel Black Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Ichigo Kurosaki Brown Ver. Tensa Zangetsu Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Arrancar Grimmjow Jaggerjack Pantera Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 One Piece Roronoa Zoro Sandai Santoryu Wado Ichimonji/Shuusui/Yubashiri Anime Cosplay Sword (3 Swords/Set)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 One Piece Trafalgar Law Black Anime Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 The One Piece\' Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Cosplay Sword New
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Black Sword Elucidator Wood Cosplay Sword with Sheath
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Inspired by Assassin\'s Creed Pirate Hidden Blade Gauntlet Anime Cosplay Weapon
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 TIGER×DRAGON!Aisaka Taiga Wooden Sword
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Bleach Toshiro Hitsugaya 10th Division Captain Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 One Piece Death Surgeon Trafalgar Law Cosplay Black Umbrella
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 One Piece Roronoa Zoro Sandai Kitetsu/Wado Ichimonji/Shuusui Anime Cosplay Sword (3 Swords/Set)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 The Hakuoki\' Toshizo Hijikat Cosplay Sword
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cheerful Rilakkuma Brown Polar Fleece Kigurumi Pajamas Cartoon Sleepwear Animal Halloween Costume
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Dark Repulsor Type B Word Cosplay Sword
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 The One Piece\' Trafalgar·Law Cosplay Sword
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ichigo Kurosaki Black Mugetsu 120cm Cosplay Sword
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 One Piece Roronoa Zoro Green Polyester Cosplay Costume
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Senbon Sakura Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Cosplay Sword
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 The One Piece\' Roronoa Zoro s(4 Swords/Set)(Yubashiri/Sandai Kitetsu/Wado Ichimonji/Shuusui) Cosplay Sword New
6% buyUSD $ 111.99
 One Piece Trafalgar Law Black Cloak Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Inspired by Sword Art Online Kirito/Kazuto Kirigaya Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 One Piece Roronoa Zoro Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 NARUTO THE LAST -NARUTO THE MOVIE Uzumaki Naruto Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 One Piece Roronoa Zoro Santoryu Sandai Kitetsu+Wado Ichimonji+Shuusui Anime Cosplay Sword(3 Swords/Set)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 The Fairy Tail\' Elza Scarlet Wood Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Tokyo Ghoul Kaneki Ken Hoodies Black Cotton Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest