English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (119 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jernej.bocek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

great material, fits perfect on on my 8" xplore xdorid
excelent delivery time

Book Style Textured Leather Protective Case For 8 Book Style Textured Leather Protective Case For 8
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2012

Very good Leather Protective Case! Much better than with the same with embedded keyboard!

Book Style Textured Leather Protective Case For 8
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio Matos.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2011

It is very good. See pictures and watch me smile : ) : ) : ) : ) !!!!!!!

Book Style Textured Leather Protective Case For 8 Book Style Textured Leather Protective Case For 8
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna McCreadie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Want to put something in writing in order to have a chance for the IPad win.
All the other reviews say this case is great. I just ordered three because as of tonight I have purchased 3 Meiying 8" tablets within a week.

The picture will be here in order to qualify for the cover for the IPad.

Book Style Textured Leather Protective Case For 8
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jenspthe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Meget glad for det. passer til tablettet

Book Style Textured Leather Protective Case For 8
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alpha8426
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Reçu dans les temps. Qualité satisfaisante sans plus. Permet de poser la tablette de façon inclinée (voir photo). Les élastique qui tiennent la tablette gênent un peu dans les angles.

Book Style Textured Leather Protective Case For 8
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claude pujo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

rapide, sérieux, l article et niquel je suis super content ma tablette est bien protégé maintenant , et l étui fai trés classe . merci a toute l équipe light in the box.com +++++++++++

Book Style Textured Leather Protective Case For 8
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Comprar com gosto e satisfação pois o resultado da compra será sempre magnifica com preços exelentes e uma grande diversidade..

Book Style Textured Leather Protective Case For 8
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Tempi come dichiarati, prodotto corrispondente

Book Style Textured Leather Protective Case For 8
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ottima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

la custodia è arrivata nei tempi indicati, e costa davvero pochissimo rispetto a quelle che trovi nei negozi. è semplice ma funzionale. Il metodo degli elastici per mantenere il tablet è buono (inizialmente avevo paura potesse scivolare) e funziona bene. consiglio l'acquisto visto l'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e in assoluto il prezzo di molto inferiore a quello dei negozi. ultima cosa per gli 8 pollici c'è poca scelta.

Book Style Textured Leather Protective Case For 8
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest