English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Soo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

O.M.G!!!

I love love love love it, is perfect for my home~~~

Branch and Birds Wall Stickers (1985-P52)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2012

Very clean and detailed. My son looks at it every night before going to bed. He likes it heaps. It feels as if it has a calming effect.
I had bought this thinking that it would suit a wall of mine, but after receiving the item physically, it's a little "smaller" than visioned. So, I had to put it on another wall instead. Even so, I love the effect so much that I'm planning to get another one (but of a different style).

Branch and Birds Wall Stickers (1985-P52)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mika Siitonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2012

Very nice product! With a little bit of concentration it shouldn't take too long to get it stick onto the wall, in my case tiles in the bathroom. The main thing is to take it slow when working with this. The result is really well worth the effort!

Branch and Birds Wall Stickers (1985-P52)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2011

small leafs a bit tricky to attach but worth the effort! i recommend that before you start to attach this to the wall, attach the transfer sheet to floor few times so its not so sticky. then the small parts don´t rip so easily.

Branch and Birds Wall Stickers (1985-P52)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Adorei o adesivo! É muito prático, de fácil aplicação... e fica bem bonito! :)

Branch and Birds Wall Stickers (1985-P52)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By benkwarteng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

The person that I got it for really loved it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Fast delivery, suitable packaging and quality product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fritzogone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Speedy delivery. Exactly as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Unbelievable great service. Pictures and stickers are exactly as ordered, safely and securely packaged, delivered quickly and an absolutely no fuss customer experience. Well done all at lightinthebox - I will be using your service and site again. I am so impressed with all round transaction. Cheers to you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By osha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

not big as expected, but will see how it goes on the wall.. thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Branch and Birds Wall Stickers (1985-P52)
81% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Christmas Decoration Wall Stickers Holiday Ornaments
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Orchid Wall Sticker (0565 -gz091)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wall Sticker - Trees (0565 - gz039)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wall Sticker - Romantic Shoots  (0565 - gz001)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest