English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rafinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Adorei o adesivo! É muito prático, de fácil aplicação... e fica bem bonito! :)

Branch and Birds Wall Stickers (1985-P52)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Soo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

O.M.G!!!

I love love love love it, is perfect for my home~~~

Branch and Birds Wall Stickers (1985-P52)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2012

Very clean and detailed. My son looks at it every night before going to bed. He likes it heaps. It feels as if it has a calming effect.
I had bought this thinking that it would suit a wall of mine, but after receiving the item physically, it's a little "smaller" than visioned. So, I had to put it on another wall instead. Even so, I love the effect so much that I'm planning to get another one (but of a different style).

Branch and Birds Wall Stickers (1985-P52)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mika Siitonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2012

Very nice product! With a little bit of concentration it shouldn't take too long to get it stick onto the wall, in my case tiles in the bathroom. The main thing is to take it slow when working with this. The result is really well worth the effort!

Branch and Birds Wall Stickers (1985-P52)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2011

small leafs a bit tricky to attach but worth the effort! i recommend that before you start to attach this to the wall, attach the transfer sheet to floor few times so its not so sticky. then the small parts don´t rip so easily.

Branch and Birds Wall Stickers (1985-P52)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jrojor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

envio ok, para pegar los tallos lo flipas, paciencia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Supergodt køb. Jeg er mægtig tilfreds!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ciellea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Come da descrizione! Molto belli e una volta capito come, molto semplici da applicare.
Spedizione ultracelere, arrivati molto prima del dovuto.
Consigliatissimi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Todo correcto y dentro del plazo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By the_pyl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Adorable et de bonne facture. Malheureusement, le mur pour lequel je l'avais prévu est vernis, je ne peux pas l'appliquer... Je vais trouver un nouvel emplacement !
L'application est simple, il faut juste bien prendre le temps de positionner les autocollants avant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Branch and Birds Wall Stickers (1985-P52)
81% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Christmas Decoration Wall Stickers Holiday Ornaments
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Orchid Wall Sticker (0565 -gz091)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wall Sticker - Trees (0565 - gz039)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wall Sticker - Romantic Shoots  (0565 - gz001)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest