English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (38 reviews)
Write a review
  • By benkwarteng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

The person that I got it for really loved it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Fast delivery, suitable packaging and quality product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fritzogone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Speedy delivery. Exactly as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Unbelievable great service. Pictures and stickers are exactly as ordered, safely and securely packaged, delivered quickly and an absolutely no fuss customer experience. Well done all at lightinthebox - I will be using your service and site again. I am so impressed with all round transaction. Cheers to you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By osha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

not big as expected, but will see how it goes on the wall.. thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Looks really good up just enough on the wall to add some interest directions for use a little confusing to me but it all worked out and I am very happy would order another one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

I was very happy with my wall sticker. It arrived so quickly and i absolutely loved it. It looks fantastic on my wall. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Love it!I had to read the instructions a few times to get the process but it went on beautifully and was quite easy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By snell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

I received exactly what was pictured and very happy with the product. Delivery has never been so fast. Delivery was the quickest from anywhere I have ever purchased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kevin micallef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

wow this wall sticker looked more beautiful than i thought,and the quality is good.i will definetely buy more items from LIGHT IN THE BOX.service is excellent too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Branch and Birds Wall Stickers (1985-P52)
61% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Wall Sticker - Butterfly Flower (0565 - gz033)
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Photo Frame Decoration Wall Stickers
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wall Sticker - Romantic Shoots  (0565 - gz001)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Decorative Wall Sticker (0752 -P2-26(A))
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wall Sticker - Gerbera  (0565 - gz031)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cook Decorative Wall Sticker(0565-1105060)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Flower Wall Sticker (0732 -XM-JJ-132)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Kids Wall Sticker (0732 -XM-JJ-63)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DIY Wall Sticker Clock (0752-10A013)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 DIY Wall Sticker Clock (0752-10A022)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Flower Wall Sticker (0752 -SC003)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wall Sticker - Trees (0565 - gz039)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Butterfly Wall Sticker (0752 -P2-27(C))
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Kids Wall Sticker (0732 -XM-JJ-30)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 DIY Wall Sticker Clock (0752-10A026)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Kids Wall Sticker (0752 -P6-50(A))
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Decorative Wall Sticker (0732 -XM-JJ-118)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Stylish Flower Wall Sticker (0732 -XM-JJ-014)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Soulmate Wall Stickers (0565-gz064)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lovely Smell Flowers Wall Stickers (1985-P53)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Orchid Wall Sticker (0565 -gz091)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wall Sticker - Cute Kitten (0565 - gz056)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Decorative Wall Sticker (0752 -P1-08(A))
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Kids Wall Sticker (0752 -P6-27(B))
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest