English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (67 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Julia Gairifo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2012

Gosto muito. Boa definição e bom som. Vou comprar mais 2 para oferecer. Recomendo.
É o meu companheiro no trabalho.

SIGO - 4.3 Inch Touch Screen Media Player (8GB, 720P, Black/White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose joaquin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2012

Este reproductor SIGO me ha parecido una buena compra por precio y calidad, tiene todo lo necesario, creo que ha sido un acierto despues de buscar muchos mas productos similares estoy contento con la compra y con la atencion ya que me han respondido a todas mis dudas con rapided, un saludo a todos.

SIGO - 4.3 Inch Touch Screen Media Player (8GB, 720P, Black/White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2012

Très bon Mp4, simple d'utilisation mais assez de fonctionnalités quand même.
Je le recommande.

SIGO - 4.3 Inch Touch Screen Media Player (8GB, 720P, Black/White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

I am very happy, are super great. and at a good price .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sdavison
  • Jan 09, 2013

This item has exceeded my expectation. I purchased it for the grandchildren and they love it. One of them has managed to damage the screen already though. I like the multiple functions. I think I'll order one for myself.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wendy Gordon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

I received this media player a couple of days ago. It is amazing value. I am going to order another one for my granddaughter to watch movies in the car while i take her home. we have to travel 50 mins every week and it is very hard to keep her amuzed for that time. It does so much. Can be a voice recorder, a music player...many things. Can't believe it only cost $49.99.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By June Bennett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

I really enjoyed the product. The video and audio were excellent. Could not have asked better for the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean-Michel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2012

Nice stuff ! Large and clear touch screen, great sound, all of that for a very small price.
Don't hesitate : go ahead and buy one of those !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mkoauto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2012

Received the item I am exstatic about having my music stored and go to the beach, park in the car where with this awesome device thank you Lightinthebox. I will definetly be shopping through you again..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caryl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2012

i love it as well as my friends who asked me to buy for them. only problem is that you need usb charger to charge it,better for those who has laptops

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest