English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very soft! Looks real, easy to style, and I'm very happy with the colors. They look a little different from the picture, but I like them. :)

Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Long Brown Lolita Wig 60 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Long Brown Lolita Wig 60 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AmyFace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this wig almost a month ago but the wait was worth it, it is beautiful, easily untangles and looks great on ,i am super happy with it : 3

Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Long Brown Lolita Wig 60 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Long Brown Lolita Wig 60 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maskon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Very Nice wig! Very soft just like natural hair! Thank You!

Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Long Brown Lolita Wig 60 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

So I really like this wig. The length, fit, and feel are really good. The only thing is it is more auburn on the one side than blonde. The dark side is the same as pictured, but the blond is much darker. It is still very cute, though.

I love the way it feel when i walk and the curls bounce. Some strands did fall out as I was messing with it, but not a ton. Maybe that's just normal with very new wigs. (I did just get it today.)

Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Long Brown Lolita Wig 60 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Long Brown Lolita Wig 60 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.bergemann86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Passt und sieht echt gut aus.... Kann man sogar im Alltag tragen ^^

Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Long Brown Lolita Wig 60 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emma Poels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Ik hou van deze pruik
ik zag het niet toen ik hem besteld had, maar de pruik heeft 2 verschillende kleuren, en je ziet het best goed, ene kant licht andere kant iets donkerder bruin.
De pruik ziet er echt uit, ik krijg alleen maar complimentjes!

het is een volle en mooie pruik
Het koste alleen veel tijd om hem t ontvangen..

maar dat ligt in het verleden nu..

Ik vind het geweldig!!


Love this wig!
I didn't see it when i bought it, but it has 2 difrent colors light on one side, a slighter dark brown on the other side..
the wig looks real, I only get compliments!!

its a full and beautiful wig!
only the shipping took allot time..

but thats in the past now..

I love it!!

Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Long Brown Lolita Wig 60 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Long Brown Lolita Wig 60 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

it's good stuff, and I can only recommend it. Great material and design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by afrohair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

The Quality and workmanship on your cosplay wigs are excellent. from the colors to the materials used i am always very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JackY0ung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

it was a great wig but with the lighting i couldn't tell its two different colors still a great wig though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tronandonly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

excellent quality wig.
The colours are gorgeous mixed together.
I had delays on my postage (I paid for 35 days) to which they kindly offered to refund my postage cost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Long Brown Lolita Wig 60 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Sweet Lolita Lolita Short Blue Lolita Wig CM Cosplay Wigs Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Long Purple Lolita Wig 75 CM Cosplay Wigs Wig For Women
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Sweet Lolita Color Gradient Curly Gray Lolita Wig 40cm CM Cosplay Wigs Wig For Women
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Bob Black Lolita Wig 35 CM Cosplay Wigs Wig For Women
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Long Red Lolita Wig 75 CM Cosplay Wigs Wig For Women
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Curly Pink Lolita Wig 75 CM Cosplay Wigs Wig For Women
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Curly Black Lolita Wig 75 CM Cosplay Wigs Wig For Women
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Curly / Long Chocolate / Coffee Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
9% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Long Black Lolita Wig 80 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
10% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Bob Pink Lolita Wig CM Cosplay Wigs For Women
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Long / Curly Brown Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
12% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Color Gradient Long Purple Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Wig For Women
13% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest