English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very soft! Looks real, easy to style, and I'm very happy with the colors. They look a little different from the picture, but I like them. :)

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AmyFace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this wig almost a month ago but the wait was worth it, it is beautiful, easily untangles and looks great on ,i am super happy with it : 3

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maskon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Very Nice wig! Very soft just like natural hair! Thank You!

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

So I really like this wig. The length, fit, and feel are really good. The only thing is it is more auburn on the one side than blonde. The dark side is the same as pictured, but the blond is much darker. It is still very cute, though.

I love the way it feel when i walk and the curls bounce. Some strands did fall out as I was messing with it, but not a ton. Maybe that's just normal with very new wigs. (I did just get it today.)

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By f.bergemann86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Passt und sieht echt gut aus.... Kann man sogar im Alltag tragen ^^

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma Poels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Ik hou van deze pruik
ik zag het niet toen ik hem besteld had, maar de pruik heeft 2 verschillende kleuren, en je ziet het best goed, ene kant licht andere kant iets donkerder bruin.
De pruik ziet er echt uit, ik krijg alleen maar complimentjes!

het is een volle en mooie pruik
Het koste alleen veel tijd om hem t ontvangen..

maar dat ligt in het verleden nu..

Ik vind het geweldig!!


Love this wig!
I didn't see it when i bought it, but it has 2 difrent colors light on one side, a slighter dark brown on the other side..
the wig looks real, I only get compliments!!

its a full and beautiful wig!
only the shipping took allot time..

but thats in the past now..

I love it!!

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

it's good stuff, and I can only recommend it. Great material and design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By afrohair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

The Quality and workmanship on your cosplay wigs are excellent. from the colors to the materials used i am always very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JackY0ung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

it was a great wig but with the lighting i couldn't tell its two different colors still a great wig though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tronandonly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

excellent quality wig.
The colours are gorgeous mixed together.
I had delays on my postage (I paid for 35 days) to which they kindly offered to refund my postage cost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Brown and Blue Mixed Color 40cm Punk
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Blue and Pink Mixed Color 55cm Sweet
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Cosplay Wigs Sailor Moon Sailor Neptune Green Medium Anime Cosplay Wigs 65 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Chocolate Coffee Blended Color Curly Pigtails 70cm Sweet Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Blue & Silver Grey Long Wavy Harajuku Style Synthetic Sweet Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Zipper Brown and Red Soft Wave 65cm Sweet Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Zipper Girl Pepper 65cm Doll
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Lolita Curly Wig Inspired by Brown Gradient Cute Double Ponytail 70cm Princess
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Black and Blonde Short Straight Synthetic Sweet Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cosplay Wigs Gintama Terakado Tsu Purple Medium Anime Cosplay Wigs 45 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cosplay Wigs Fairy Tail Natsu Dragneel Pink Short Anime Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Baby Pink 70cm Sweet Lolita Wave Wig
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wigs Tokyo Ghoul Ken Kaneki Gray Short / Straight Anime Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 General Use 100cm Straight Long Classic Lolita Cosplay Wig
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 75 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Zipper Black and White Blended 70cm Gothic & Punk Lolita Curly Wig
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Black Curly Pigtail 50cm Classic Lolita Wig
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cosplay Wigs Blue Exorcist Rin Okumura Blue Short Anime Cosplay Wigs 30 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lolita Curly Wig Inspired by Light Brown Blunt-cut 70cm Princess
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 WhiteandBlackMixedColor35cmPunkLolitaWig
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 My Little Girl Taro Milk Gradient Color 60cm Sweet Lolita Wig
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Lolita Curly Wig Inspired by Cute Baby Light Pink 75cm Sweet
6% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Blonde 80cm Princess Lolita Curly Wig
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Purple Gradient 100cm Extra Long Cosplay Lolita Wig
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wigs Noragami Cosplay Brown Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Babydoll White Pigtails 45cm  Gothic Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cosplay Wigs LuckyStar Hiiragi Tsukasa Purple Short Anime Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cosplay Wigs Reborn! Cosplay Black / Blue Medium Anime Cosplay Wigs 60 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Brown High Light 75cm Classic Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Energic Girl Yellow Synthetic Fiber 30cm Women\'s Halloween Party Wig
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Gumi Green Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 45 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Sexy Club Queen Golden Short Curly 27cm Women\'s Halloween Party Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Long Wavy Pink and Light Green Synthetic Sweet Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Multicolor Golden Side PS Half Face Halloween Party Mask
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lolita Curly Wig Inspired by Golden Double Ponytail 70cm Sweet
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Princess Golden 80cm Classic Lolita Curly Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest