English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very soft! Looks real, easy to style, and I'm very happy with the colors. They look a little different from the picture, but I like them. :)

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AmyFace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this wig almost a month ago but the wait was worth it, it is beautiful, easily untangles and looks great on ,i am super happy with it : 3

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maskon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Very Nice wig! Very soft just like natural hair! Thank You!

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

So I really like this wig. The length, fit, and feel are really good. The only thing is it is more auburn on the one side than blonde. The dark side is the same as pictured, but the blond is much darker. It is still very cute, though.

I love the way it feel when i walk and the curls bounce. Some strands did fall out as I was messing with it, but not a ton. Maybe that's just normal with very new wigs. (I did just get it today.)

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By f.bergemann86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Passt und sieht echt gut aus.... Kann man sogar im Alltag tragen ^^

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma Poels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Ik hou van deze pruik
ik zag het niet toen ik hem besteld had, maar de pruik heeft 2 verschillende kleuren, en je ziet het best goed, ene kant licht andere kant iets donkerder bruin.
De pruik ziet er echt uit, ik krijg alleen maar complimentjes!

het is een volle en mooie pruik
Het koste alleen veel tijd om hem t ontvangen..

maar dat ligt in het verleden nu..

Ik vind het geweldig!!


Love this wig!
I didn't see it when i bought it, but it has 2 difrent colors light on one side, a slighter dark brown on the other side..
the wig looks real, I only get compliments!!

its a full and beautiful wig!
only the shipping took allot time..

but thats in the past now..

I love it!!

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

it's good stuff, and I can only recommend it. Great material and design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By afrohair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

The Quality and workmanship on your cosplay wigs are excellent. from the colors to the materials used i am always very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JackY0ung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

it was a great wig but with the lighting i couldn't tell its two different colors still a great wig though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tronandonly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

excellent quality wig.
The colours are gorgeous mixed together.
I had delays on my postage (I paid for 35 days) to which they kindly offered to refund my postage cost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Lolita Curly Wig Inspired by Brown Gradient Cute Double Ponytail 70cm Princess
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Vampire Duchess Wine Red 70cm Gothic Lolita Curly Wig
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Steampunk®Classic 18th Century Marie Antoinette Inspired Dress Victorian Dress Halloween Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Elegant Gradient Purple 60cm Princess
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Brown and Blue Mixed Color 40cm Punk
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeveless Knee-length Black Cotton Gothic Lolita Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Zipper Mysterious Girl Purple Curly Pigtails Sweet Lolita Wig
2% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Zipper Vampire Black Girl Curly Long Gothic Lolita Wig
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Fairy Tail Lucy Heartfilia
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Retro Oil Painting Flower Girl Short Sleeve Knee-length Gothic Lolia Dress OP
3% buyUSD $ 124.99
 Lolita Curly Wig Inspired by Cute Baby Light Pink 75cm Sweet
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Short Sleeve Knee-length Wine Red Cotton Black Trim Gothic Lolita Dress
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Black Butler Queen Victoria Anime Cosplay Wig
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Hime Cut Mint Long Sweet Lolita Wave Wig
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sailor Moon Usagi Tsukino Cosplay Costume
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Black and White Polyester Maid Costume Type8
5% buyUSD $ 60.99
 Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Blue and Pink Mixed Color 55cm Sweet
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Hyuuga Neji Cosplay Wig
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Taro Cream 70cm Sweet Lolita Wave Wig
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lolita Curly Wig Inspired by Golden Double Ponytail 70cm Sweet
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Usagi Tsukino Cosplay Wig
7% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest