English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By f.bergemann86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Passt und sieht echt gut aus.... Kann man sogar im Alltag tragen ^^

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maskon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Very Nice wig! Very soft just like natural hair! Thank You!

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very soft! Looks real, easy to style, and I'm very happy with the colors. They look a little different from the picture, but I like them. :)

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Мария
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

Парик превосходный! Волос похож на натуральный. Даже не скажешь, что это синтетика. И цвет мне идеально подошел! Очень рада такой покупке!

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

So I really like this wig. The length, fit, and feel are really good. The only thing is it is more auburn on the one side than blonde. The dark side is the same as pictured, but the blond is much darker. It is still very cute, though.

I love the way it feel when i walk and the curls bounce. Some strands did fall out as I was messing with it, but not a ton. Maybe that's just normal with very new wigs. (I did just get it today.)

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AmyFace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this wig almost a month ago but the wait was worth it, it is beautiful, easily untangles and looks great on ,i am super happy with it : 3

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma Poels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Ik hou van deze pruik
ik zag het niet toen ik hem besteld had, maar de pruik heeft 2 verschillende kleuren, en je ziet het best goed, ene kant licht andere kant iets donkerder bruin.
De pruik ziet er echt uit, ik krijg alleen maar complimentjes!

het is een volle en mooie pruik
Het koste alleen veel tijd om hem t ontvangen..

maar dat ligt in het verleden nu..

Ik vind het geweldig!!

--
Love this wig!
I didn't see it when i bought it, but it has 2 difrent colors light on one side, a slighter dark brown on the other side..
the wig looks real, I only get compliments!!

its a full and beautiful wig!
only the shipping took allot time..

but thats in the past now..

I love it!!

Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

it's good stuff, and I can only recommend it. Great material and design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By solotatjana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Die Perücke passt und sieht gut aus. Ist auf dem Bild etwas heller als in Wirklichkeit ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessa
  • Jul 28, 2014

quiero comprar la peluca de la referencia con el descuento, pagando a través de western union, puedo hacer primero el pedido y después el pago?
Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Brown Japanese Style 60cm Classic
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 My Little Girl Taro Milk Gradient Color 60cm Sweet Lolita Wig
27% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Sweet Lady Brown 80cm Princess
15% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Highlights Flaxen Hair Extension Lolita Wig
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Black Spider Gothic Lolita Brooch with Artificial Gemstone
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Scotland Lady Cotton Punk Lolita Shorts
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Satin with Jacquard Plicated Steel Bone Classic Lolita Corset
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Black Sakura Pattern Satin Deluxe Wa Lolita Kimono Dress
3% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Lovely Kitty Velvet Lolita Velvet Stockings (4 Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Red Passion 65cm Gothic Lolita Wig
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Black Lace Trim Cotton Gothic Lolita Over Knee Socks
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Black Ribbon Cotton Classic Lolita Over Knee Socks
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Black Cotton Classic Lolita Over Knee Socks
3% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest