English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By NGLDAVIS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

RECEIVED PRODUCT. JUST AS I ORDERED

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelleurban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Love these curtain. I ordered the wrong size. But they block the light without a liner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olga71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Custom made fast, everything is cool, thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Minnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

LOVE these curtains lovE the color it fits perfect and blackout !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fantastic!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Finally, I've found a place that will make custom size curtains! I have a large sliding door entry to my deck and it has been very difficult finding curtains wide enough for those glass doors/windows. I didn't want to have to buy 4 or 5 panels that wouldn't open and close easily, but at Lightinthebox, I was able to get the curtains in the size I needed with just 2 panels. The color and fabric were lovely, and were just what I was looking for. The blackout works great, and the plus of getting to pick how to hang it (I chose double pleated) was perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

promt delivery service to auzi and a lot better fabric than i i expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca Hobert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

Love these drapes. They are a micro suede material. The look beautiful in my home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

The curtains were the look I was going for. The curtains match my living colors and couch perfect! Good heavier material.

I looked several other places (department stores) and these were the only ones I liked. Color and material match the picture. However, a negative was the price and I had to pay extra because of the size I needed. These curtains should not have a listed retail price over $330. I knew I wasn't getting the pillow or tie back as part but either offer the pillow or do not put it in the picture.

Customer Service department was extremely helpful making sure I order the correct size I needed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By L Hadley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Good quality curtains that do shut out light and draughts, good colour, and suit room. We are happy with them, but we feel that the website description did not have enough detail on the material of the curtains. In the picture they look like heavy cotton, but are actually suede in their look, cannot remember reading this on the description of them, that would have helped and prepare me for them! They look OK up and we are keeping them, but would not have initially chosen 'suede' curtains! Also, took quite a while to arrive, so if you are in a hurry check delivery estimate first. Otherwise, good purchase and would consider using this company in the future. Thank You.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mellle1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

They are very light and easy to hang, for the price I paid they are ok, but not lined which would have finished them off. Good enough for my teanage boys room.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 (Two Panels) Brown Solid Classic Energy Saving Curtain
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Room Darkening Polyester Linen with Pleated Band lined Curtain (Two Panel)
8% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Blackout Thermal Embossed Pray Curtain (Two Panels)
8% buyUSD $ 49.99
 (Two Panels) Barroco Classic Style Paisley Energy Saving Curtain
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 (Two Panels) Neoclassical Brown And Beige Solid Floral Lace Room Darkening Curtain
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Philips Young - (Two Panels) Contemporary Artistic Warm Color Blocks Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Room Darkening Peacock Blue Modern Jacquard Curtain(Two Panels)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 (Two Panels) Ink Painting Style Trees Energy Saving Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 (Two Panels) Country Elegant Beige Blossoms Embroidery Sheer Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 (Two Panels) Classic Check Linen Room Darkening Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 (Two Panels) Graceful Floral Country Jacquard Room Darkening Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 (Two Panels) Elegant Silver Stripe Blackout Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 (Two Panels) Michelle Luxury® Room Darkenning Elegant Royal Vintage Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 81.99
 (Two Panels) Modern Fancy Silver Solid Floral Embossed Blackout Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 (Two Panels)Modern Fancy Abstract Blossoms Flocking Sheer Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 (Two Panels)Modern Fancy Classic Floral Sheer Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cotton Blend Solid White Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 (Two Panels Rod Pocket) Noble Grey Solid Stripe Room Darkening Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 54.99
 (Two Panels) Modern Fancy Feathers Embroidery Energy Saving Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 (Two Panels) Warm Ivory Solid Blackout Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 (Two Panels) Piecing Decorative Dotted Line CutLined Blackout Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 (Two Panels) Jacquard Floral Polyester Energy Saving Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 (Two Panels) Modern Diamond Lattice Embossed Room Darkening Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest