English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (7 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

These invitations are gorgeous! They are large and vividly colored, with heavy, professional feeling envelopes. We ordered ours blanks, and were pleased to realize that they came with white inserts. We weren't sure how we were going to print the wording on the invitations otherwise, as we didn't like any of the verses on the website, and most professional places cannot run these invitations through their machines. So we will print our invitation wording on the inserts, instead of the actual invitation.

Just a couple of things. First, we rushed into ordering these invitations because the timer at the top of the page said we only had three days, and these invitations are very expensive when they are not on sale. However, a couple of weeks later I rechecked the website, and the timer had refreshed. I believe the sale is still ongoing, even as I write this.

Second, I would order these well in advance of the big event. I placed our order over a month ago, and just received them in the mail last week. Plan for about three weeks of processing time before these ship. The good news is that our order automatically came with expedited shipping, no extra charge. So once they ship, it will only be about three or four days before they arrive.

Third, some assembly on these invitations will be required. They do not come with the string already tied, you have to tie it yourself. I would suggest planning some sort of get together with your friends/bridesmaids to assemble these.

Fourth, the thing we struggled with the most -- our wording verses theirs. I wanted to order them blank and use our own wording, but my mother-in-law to be wanted me to use one of their verses, so we wouldn't have to spend extra money going to places like Staples. As it turns out, even if we used one of their verses, the website does not ask for the information to customize them. In other words, your invitations would come with wording like "Mr. and Mrs. ______ would like to invite you to _______ and ______'s wedding" and you would have to hand write or find a way to print the information on the blank spaces. I thought this would look unprofessional, so I just ordered them blank, and as I said, they came with the inserts to print our own information on anyway.

Other than those things, these invitations are fantastic and I absolutely love them. They are worth the time I had to wait for them to process. I highly recommend these to anyone looking to make a statement for the big day.

Cherry Blossom Wedding Invitation With Red String Bow (Set of 50)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erika.tennokene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

exellent bargan, good quality with small price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jenbo79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Card is ok, the paper it's that great. I would just rate it as average. Don't like the glossiness of the paper, should be more matted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smakutissu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

A minha carga chegou bem e em perfeitas condições, e no dia certo. Obrigado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alicia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

Hermosas tarjetas! me encantaron los stickers, muy originales :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brun corinne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

pas de regrets ,correspond bien à la photo,trés joli faire part ,merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2012

Hola, porfavor quería ver si se puede cambiar el tipo de letra del texto de mi pedido unas invitaciones de boda, elegí la frase numero 9, pero quiera que se utilice el tipo de letra de la frase 10, gracias y espero puedan ayudarme.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cherry Blossom Wedding Invitation With Red String Bow (Set of 50)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 64.99
 Simple Embossed Wedding Invitation With Ribbon-Set Of 50/20
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Red Classic Theme Laser Cut Wedding Invitation - Set of 50
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Pretty Floral Cut-out Wedding Invitation With Bowknot - Set of 50
7% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Red Floral Response Card - Set of 12
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Three-dimensional France Eiffel Tower Greeting Card (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Three-dimensional "Dragon In Cloud" Greeting Card (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Three-dimensional Triumphal Arch Greeting Card
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 "The Wedding Day" Three-dimensional Greeting Card (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Three-dimensional Ferris Wheel Greeting Card
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Three-dimensional Three-tiered Cake Greeting Card (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation Hollow Design(Set of 50)
7% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Flower Pattern Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
7% buyUSD $ 52.99
 Elegant Cherry Blossom Wedding Invitation With String Bow (Set of 50)
7% buyUSD $ 35.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest