English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (118 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was actually worried that my orders wouldn't arrive or damaged after reading the bad reviews. But I had them wrong when my package (1 of 3) arrived yesterday, neatly and securely packed. I was so excited but we had to set up the hands of the clock. I was expecting that it would be a whole already and just put the battery on; a little bit of downside there but the clock now hangs beautifully in the family room. I am still waiting for the other 2 orders, if I get them without hassle I will definitely order more.

14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very unique clock. Lovely to look at and every one who comes into the house comments on it. Easy to put up. A real statement.

14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gregeral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

very nice clock,it made good gift and it looks so cool

14.3 14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By neribori
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Bellissima ed arrivato presto. Non aspetavo di prenderla in solo 2 giorni

14.3 14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By april.fool.1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Love this clock! Love that it's silent too! Would recommend for sure!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izaanvil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Very nice and satisfied...will buy again... i do like the packaging.
have not tested it.but will give feedback on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pia.victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

I love love love this! I found this is a store in norway after ordering it but it was about 10 times the prize! (no really! It was!!) Great buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wrighty.uk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

quick delivery and very nice quality clock..thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kwatson4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

The clock fits in well with our decor. It was easy to put up, sticky strips hold everything in place well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Syafiq Yun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Didn't know that there is a brand name on the clock. But overall, it looks as good as the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 14.3" Butterfly Acrylic Mute Fashion Wall Clock
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 23.99
 39"W DIY 3D Sticker Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Acrylic DIY 3D Mirror Home Decor Butterfly Wall Clock Mirror Surface Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Hot Sell New Modern Design High Quality Silent 3D DIY Wall Clock 12S020
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Wall Clock with Fashion Love Picture Frame Function Design
1% buyUSD $ 57.99
 Wall Hanging Fry Pan Shaped Clock with Omelette  (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Creative Fashion Personality Living Room Wall Clock Big Feet
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 24" Modern Style Fashion Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 3D Free Combination Removable Wall Stickers Living Room Wall Clock Mirror
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Modern Design High Quality Silent 3D DIY Wall Clock 12S012
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 40" Creative Mirror Fashion Wall Clock
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2015 3D Large Mental Home Decor DIY Creative Personality Wall Clock for Living Room 12S015-S
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 3D DIY Modern Style Angle Butterfly Acrylic Mirror Wall Clock
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion Removable Clock Mirror Style DIY Art Wall Stickers for Home Decor (Silver)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 39"W DIY 3D Mirror Numbers Acrylic Sticker Wall Clock
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Large Metal Home Decor DIY Wall Clock 12S100
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 20"H Modern Style Round Circles 3D DIY Acrylic Mirror Wall Clock
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Uermerstar 39"W DIY 3D Mirror Large Numbers Acrylic Sticker Wall Clocks Art Modern Style
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Rome Number Square Wall Acrylic Crystal Mirror Clock TV Background Wall Clock Clock Four Bedroom
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Modern Style Luxury Mirror with Iron Mute Wall Clock
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Creative Pendulum Magpie Fashion Metal Mute Wall Clock
5% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Design Maple Leaf DIY Clock 3D Wall Stickers Home Decoration Vinilos Paredes Wall Stickers Home Decor Adesivo De Parede
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Creative Clock Sticker DIY Mirror Acrylic Wall Stickers Wall Decals
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fashion Circles 3D Modern Mirror Wall Clock WatchesSticker Decal Home DIY Decor
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Acrylic 3D Mirror Home Decor Wall Clock Mirror Surface Sticker
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cool Novelty Timepiece Art Warp Chrome Melting Quartz Irregular Cute Clock
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hearts Love DIY Luxury Wall Art Acrylic Clock Mirror Stickers for Home Decoration (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 4.9"H Aladdin\'s Lamp Home Decor(Ramdon Color)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Acrylic DIY 3D Mirror Home Decor Circular Ring Butterfly Wall Clock Mirror Surface Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wall Clock Stickers Wall Decals, Fashion Squares Mirror Acrylic Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3D Acrylic Mirror Home Decor Square Wall Clock Mirror Surface Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2016 Simple Fashion English Digital TV Background Wall Clock Acrylic Crystal Clock
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Hot Sale Fashion Removable Clock Mirror Style DIY Art Wall Stickers Decal Mural for Home Decor (Two Colors Options)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Modern/Contemporary Mirror Acrylic PVC Round Butterfly Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Modern Style Creative Golden Super Big Peacock Mute Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 96.99
 Acrylic DIY 3D Mirror Home Decor Stars Angel Wall Clock Mirror Surface StickerS
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Acrylic DIY 3D Mirror Home Decor Circular Ring Wall Clock Mirror Surface StickerS
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 New Creative Butterfly Figure Promotion Luxury Diy 3d Mirror Wall Clock Watch Modern Large Decor
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3d Mirror Wall Clock Sticker New Circle Mirror Removable Decal Vinyl Art Wall Sticker Clock Dial Home Decor
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rome Number Square Wall Acrylic Crystal Mirror Clock TV Background Wall Clock Clock Four Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rome Number Square Wall Acrylic Crystal Mirror Clock TV Background Wall Clock Clock Four Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Creative Circle Clock Sticker DIY Mirror Acrylic Wall Stickers Wall Decals
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Fashion Rotation Sticker DIY Mirror Wall Clock Wall Sticker Home Decoration Enfeites Para A Casa Smile
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 3D Acrylic Mirror Wall Clock Mirror Surface Three Colors
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Latest 3D Fashion Design Large Photo Frame Wall Clock,  Home Decor Diy Clock with Extremly long hands
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Modern Fashion Orchid Design Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Butterfly Mute Fashion Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 60.99
 Modern Style Pink Floral Wall Clock in Canvas 3pcs
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Fashion Top Grade Creative DIY  LOVE Acrylic Mirror Wall Decorative Wall Of Sitting Room  Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest