English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was actually worried that my orders wouldn't arrive or damaged after reading the bad reviews. But I had them wrong when my package (1 of 3) arrived yesterday, neatly and securely packed. I was so excited but we had to set up the hands of the clock. I was expecting that it would be a whole already and just put the battery on; a little bit of downside there but the clock now hangs beautifully in the family room. I am still waiting for the other 2 orders, if I get them without hassle I will definitely order more.

14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very unique clock. Lovely to look at and every one who comes into the house comments on it. Easy to put up. A real statement.

14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nigel.manser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Very good product and good comments from friends*****

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By judithhindley64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Fabulous clock, bit difficult to put the hands on without them catching but nothing that would put me off buying. It looks fantastic. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gregeral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

very nice clock,it made good gift and it looks so cool

14.3 14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wetwet05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

arrived in 2 days, easy to put together and it looks great on the wall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Seven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

Great looking clock. Lovely gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cheybear733
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

After I figured out I had to remove the masking tape on the front, I love it! It's quit the conversation piece!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ejabudjad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Gorgeous Item , Great product and Great Customer Service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fta.hussain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

very nice clock very beautiful this is my second purchase from lightinthebox more happy more satisfied and very quick delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 14.3"H Butterfly Acrylic Mute Wall Clock
54% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Modern Wall Clock in Artistic Number Featured Design
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 14"H 3D Number Mute Wall Clock
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Modern Style Wine Theme Wall Clock in Canvas 2pcs
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 15"H Naughty Cat Acrylic Wall Clock with DIY Dial and Hands Feature
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Modern Style Tiger Wall Clock in Canvas 4pcs
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 32"H Retro Style Wall Clock with Pendulum
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 New York Cityscape Grouped Stretched Canvas Wall Clock (Set of 3)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Modern Floral Purple Wall Clock in Canvas 3pcs
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Contemporary Style Botanical Wall Clock in Canvas 3pcs
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Modern Floral Canvas Wall Clock in 3pcs
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Modern Scenic Wall Clock in Canvas 3pcs K0042
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Contemporary Botanical Canvas Wall Clock in 3pcs
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Modern Style Abstract Wall Clock in Canvas 3pcs
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 15.75"H Retro Style Double Dial Wall Clock in Iron
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Modern Scenic Wall Clock in Canvas 5pcs K0108
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Modern Scenic Wall Clock in Canvas 5pcs K0107
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Mediterranean Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Mediterranean Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 18"H Blow Up Number Wall Clock in Metal
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Green Tre Wall Clock in Canvas 3pcs
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Modern Style Buddha Wall Clock in Canvas 3pcs K174
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Modern Style Floral Canvas Wall Clock 3pcs K162
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Modern Scenic Wall Clock in Canvas 3pcs K0077
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Modern Scenic Wall Clock in Canvas 3pcs K0013
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest