English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (112 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was actually worried that my orders wouldn't arrive or damaged after reading the bad reviews. But I had them wrong when my package (1 of 3) arrived yesterday, neatly and securely packed. I was so excited but we had to set up the hands of the clock. I was expecting that it would be a whole already and just put the battery on; a little bit of downside there but the clock now hangs beautifully in the family room. I am still waiting for the other 2 orders, if I get them without hassle I will definitely order more.

14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very unique clock. Lovely to look at and every one who comes into the house comments on it. Easy to put up. A real statement.

14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gregeral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

very nice clock,it made good gift and it looks so cool

14.3 14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By benkwarteng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

I really love the clock i only wish it came ready to use and put together.

14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By neribori
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Bellissima ed arrivato presto. Non aspetavo di prenderla in solo 2 giorni

14.3 14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

Excellent Product as it is online, arrived at an excellent speed and my customers are happy!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luci Sandhoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

Love the clock.. had a little difficulty attaching the hands and making then keep from getting stuck on each other. think I finally have it right. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izaanvil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Very nice and satisfied...will buy again... i do like the packaging.
have not tested it.but will give feedback on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pia.victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

I love love love this! I found this is a store in norway after ordering it but it was about 10 times the prize! (no really! It was!!) Great buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wrighty.uk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

quick delivery and very nice quality clock..thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Modern Fashion Wall Clock in Artistic Number Featured Design
13% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3D Modern Style Acrylic DIY Ring Mirror Wall Clock
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 18" Modern Style Mirror Fashion Wall Clock
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 20"H Modern Style Angle Butterfly Mirror Wall Clock
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 22"H Modern Style Butterfly Mirror Wall Clock
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 17.75"H Modern Style Flower PS Mirror Wall Clock
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 19.75"H Modern Style PS Block Mirror Wall Clock
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 20" Country Style Metal Wall Clock
4% buyUSD $ 28.99
 12"H Naughty Cat Acrylic Wall Clock with DIY Dial and Hands Feature
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 H15" Country Style Light Blue Wall Clock
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Modern Style Botanical Canvas Wall Clock in 3pcs
3% buyUSD $ 65.99
 Modern Style Abstract Wall Clock in Canvas Set of 3
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 3D DIY Modern Style New Leaves Mirror Wall Clock
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3D DIY Modern Style Butterfly Flowers Acrylic Mirror Wall Clock
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 39"W DIY 3D Mirror Numbers Acrylic Sticker Wall Clock
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Dead Trees Art Clock in Canvas 3pcs
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 25.5"H Modern Style Bubble Rudder Mirror Wall Clock
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 12"H Four Naughty Cat Acrylic Wall Clock
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 29.5"H Modern Style Bubble Rudder Mirror Wall Clock
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 12.5" Roman Numbers Mute Fashion Wall Clock (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Modern Lonely Tree Wall Clock in Canvas 4pcs
2% buyUSD $ 78.99
 Modern Seascape Wall Clock in Canvas Set of 5
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Modern Style Floral Canvas Wall Clock Set of 3
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Modern Scenic Wall Clock in Canvas 5pcs K0108
2% buyUSD $ 73.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest