English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (119 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was actually worried that my orders wouldn't arrive or damaged after reading the bad reviews. But I had them wrong when my package (1 of 3) arrived yesterday, neatly and securely packed. I was so excited but we had to set up the hands of the clock. I was expecting that it would be a whole already and just put the battery on; a little bit of downside there but the clock now hangs beautifully in the family room. I am still waiting for the other 2 orders, if I get them without hassle I will definitely order more.

14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very unique clock. Lovely to look at and every one who comes into the house comments on it. Easy to put up. A real statement.

14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gregeral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

very nice clock,it made good gift and it looks so cool

14.3 14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By neribori
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Bellissima ed arrivato presto. Non aspetavo di prenderla in solo 2 giorni

14.3 14.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By april.fool.1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Love this clock! Love that it's silent too! Would recommend for sure!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izaanvil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Very nice and satisfied...will buy again... i do like the packaging.
have not tested it.but will give feedback on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pia.victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

I love love love this! I found this is a store in norway after ordering it but it was about 10 times the prize! (no really! It was!!) Great buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wrighty.uk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

quick delivery and very nice quality clock..thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kwatson4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

The clock fits in well with our decor. It was easy to put up, sticky strips hold everything in place well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Syafiq Yun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Didn't know that there is a brand name on the clock. But overall, it looks as good as the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 14.3" Butterfly Acrylic Mute Fashion Wall Clock
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 28.99
 Acrylic DIY 3D Mirror Home Decor Butterfly Wall Clock Mirror Surface Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Creative Pendulum Magpie Fashion Metal Mute Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Modern Style Metal Mute Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 54.59
 Personality Simple Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 57.99
 Modern Style Pink Floral Wall Clock in Canvas 3pcs
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 15" Country Style Vintage Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Cool Novelty Timepiece Art Warp Chrome Melting Quartz Irregular Cute Clock
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2015 3D Large Mental Home Decor DIY Creative Personality Wall Clock for Living Room 12S015-S
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Stylish Alphabet Decorative Wall Clocks - White + Black (1 x AA)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Modern Fashion Orchid Design Wall Clock
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 39"W DIY 3D Mirror Numbers Acrylic Sticker Wall Clock
2% buyUSD $ 26.65
 Wall Clock with Fashion Love Picture Frame Function Design
3% buyUSD $ 57.99
 Cool Stylish Modern Design Wall Clock Colorful Design Wall Clock
3% buyUSD $ 38.99
 39"W DIY 3D Sticker Wall Clock
3% buyUSD $ 19.98
 Modern/Contemporary Iron Novelty Wall Clock
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Large Metal Home Decor DIY Creative Personality Wall Clock 12S008
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Uermerstar Modern Style 3D DIY Large Wall Clock Diameter 39 in
4% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Modern Scenic Wall Clock in Canvas Set of 3
4% buyUSD $ 44.79
 Modern Round Iron Wall Clock
5% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Large Metal Home Decor DIY Wall Clock 12S100
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Modern Style Fashion Creative Peacock Diamond with Iron Mute Wall Clock
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Uermerstar 39"W DIY 3D Mirror Large Numbers Acrylic Sticker Wall Clocks Art Modern Style
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fashionable Creative Modern Luxurious Sitting Room Wall Clock
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Modern Style Fashion Creative Tuba Diamond with Iron Mute Wall Clock
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 12"-24" Modern Style Floral Wall Clock in Canvas 3pcs
1% buyUSD $ 78.99
 E-HOME® Buddha Clock in Canvas 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 The Color Of The Tree Clock in Canvas 5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 Message Board Blue Light Digital Alarm Clock with 4 USB Port Hub (USB)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 E-HOME® The Night View of The City Clock in Canvas 5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 115.99
 PAG®Modern Design 3D Effect Tearing Wall Pattern Clock Sticker 14.96*15.15 in
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Country World Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest