English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (108 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was actually worried that my orders wouldn't arrive or damaged after reading the bad reviews. But I had them wrong when my package (1 of 3) arrived yesterday, neatly and securely packed. I was so excited but we had to set up the hands of the clock. I was expecting that it would be a whole already and just put the battery on; a little bit of downside there but the clock now hangs beautifully in the family room. I am still waiting for the other 2 orders, if I get them without hassle I will definitely order more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very unique clock. Lovely to look at and every one who comes into the house comments on it. Easy to put up. A real statement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gregeral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

very nice clock,it made good gift and it looks so cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neribori
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Bellissima ed arrivato presto. Non aspetavo di prenderla in solo 2 giorni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JM74
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2017

Very Happy with delivery. The product is brilliant. Very eye catching.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by april.fool.1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Love this clock! Love that it's silent too! Would recommend for sure!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izaanvil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Very nice and satisfied...will buy again... i do like the packaging.
have not tested it.but will give feedback on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pia.victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

I love love love this! I found this is a store in norway after ordering it but it was about 10 times the prize! (no really! It was!!) Great buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wrighty.uk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

quick delivery and very nice quality clock..thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kwatson4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

The clock fits in well with our decor. It was easy to put up, sticky strips hold everything in place well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 14.3" Butterfly Acrylic Mute Fashion Wall Clock
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 DIY Modern Fashion Creative Bird on A Branch Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Super Big DIY Wall Clock AcrylicEVRMetal Mirror Super Big Personalized Digital Watches Clocks
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 E-HOME® Black Stone Clock in Canvas 1pcs
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Digital Large Wall Clock 3D DIY Clock Acrylic Stickers Quartz Modern Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Butterfly Wall Clock Wall Stickers Acrylic Wall Clock Bedroom Mirror
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 3D Large Mental Home Decor DIY Creative Personality Wall Clock for Living Room 12S015-S
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Modern/Contemporary Houses Wall Clock,Others Metal / Wood 26*60cm Indoor Clock
1% buyUSD $ 19.49
 New Arrival 2016 Direct Selling Mirror Sun Acrylic Wall Clocks 3D Home Decor DIY Crystal Quartz Clock Art Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 39"W DIY 3D Sticker Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Modern Design Sliver Cutlery Kitchen Utensil Wall Clock Spoon Fork Clock
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Modern/Contemporary Houses Wall ClockOthers Metal / Wood 32*31CM Indoor Clock
2% buyUSD $ 19.49
 Fashion Circles 3D Modern Mirror Wall Clock WatchesSticker Decal Home DIY Decor
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Modern/Contemporary Traditional Casual Animals Wall Clock,Others Acrylic Indoor Clock
3% buyUSD $ 12.74
 11*9cm 8 Picture Multi Photo Frame Display Wall Clock Time Family Album Colorful Color Modern
3% buyUSD $ 27.74
 E-HOME® River Street Clock in Canvas 1pcs
3% buyUSD $ 24.74
 Digital Plastic Alarm clock,LED
4% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Large Metal Home Decor DIY Wall Clock 12S100
4% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Acrylic 3D DIY Mirror Sticker Wall Clocks Novelty Home Decor  Vintage Watch Wall For Living Room
4% buyUSD $ 16.49
 40" Creative Mirror Fashion Wall Clock
5% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Mirror wall stick metope adornment DIY clock personality
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Top Grade  Creative DIY  Acrylic Mirror Wall Wall Poster Colours Roundness Wall Clock
5% buyUSD $ 10.49
 The Peacock Wall Clock Personality
6% buyUSD $ 55.49
 Wall Clock Stickers Wall Decals, Fashion 3D Heart Mirror Acrylic Wall Stickers
6% buyUSD $ 5.24
 Home Decor Large Roman Metallic Fashion Modern Quartz Clocks Living Room Diy Wall Clock Watch
6% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Large Diamond Luxury Living Room Wall Clock Iron European Modern Fashion Creative Personality Mute Watches Black
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Hot Sale Fashion Removable Clock Mirror Style DIY Art Wall Stickers Decal Mural for Home Decor (Two Colors Options)
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Modern Style Luxury Mirror with Iron Mute Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Modern Style Fashion Creative Mute Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 64.49
 Modern/Contemporary Office/Business Music Family School/Graduation Friends Wall Clock,Novelty Metal Others Indoor Clock
1% buyUSD $ 34.49
 Modern/Contemporary Wall Clock,Round Iron 50 x 50 x 3(19.69" x 19.69" x 1.18") Indoor Clock
1% buyUSD $ 30.74
 Modern Scenic Wall Clock in Canvas Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 41.24
 Houses Modern/Contemporary / Traditional / Country / Casual / Retro Indoor Decorative Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 50.24
 Bird Design Wall Clock in Canvas Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 52.49
 Modern Style Horse Wall Clock in Canvas Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 66.74
 Modern/Contemporary Houses Wall ClockOthers Metal / Wood 29*52cm Indoor Clock
1% buyUSD $ 37.49
 Modern Scenic Wall Clock in Canvas 3pcs K0057
1% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Modern Style Creative Golden Super Big Peacock Mute Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 62.24
 European Style Vintage Iron Mute Wall Clock(Bronze Color)
1% buyUSD $ 50.99
 Modern/Contemporary Houses Wall ClockOthers Acrylic / Glass / Metal 65*65cm Indoor Clock
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Modern Creative Fashion Metal Pendulum Mute Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 44.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest