English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Liz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

I was very pleased with the wig I purchased from The Light Box Company. It came as scheduled and was well packed.
The wig was exactly what I had ordered both in colour and style. I have purchased wigs before but the price of this wig was MUCH lower!
I'm a very satisfied customer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jansje Mason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

It was nice, but not what I had in mind, it did not mean I did not like it, it was a well made wig, and the Price was reasonable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rogelio Ramirez
  • Mar 21, 2015

Quisiera saber si esta peluca la tienen en tamaño largo o grande, el tamaño que enviarían que medidas tiene, ya que la circunferencia de la tapa de mi esposa es de 22 3/4 de pulgadas. Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ljaen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

De muy buena calidad, me ha encantado. Mejor que en la fotografía

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flima.ale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

minha mãe gostou da peruca e site para compra muito confiável.

obrigado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clantonella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

mi piace molto, è ben fatta anche se ovviamente si capisce perfettamente che si tratti di una parrucca, ma l'effetto comunque è nel complesso davvero bello! l'attesa, anche con la spedizione veloce, è lunga!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Excelente qualidade da peruca, corte do cabelo exatamente como na foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dalva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

olá, gostaria de saber se o preço não vai voltar a ser R$ 78,00 reais, pois só agora consegui arrumar o dinheiro. Obrigado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Лилия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Парик понравился! Стришка правда не такая как на картинке. Но вообщем хорошо!
Спасибо!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mil_leon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

Heel mooi. Het ziet er anders uit dan ik verwacht had. Minder krullen maar ik ben ervan overtuigd dat dit ook een goede keuze is. Goede kwaliteit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest