English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Liz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

I was very pleased with the wig I purchased from The Light Box Company. It came as scheduled and was well packed.
The wig was exactly what I had ordered both in colour and style. I have purchased wigs before but the price of this wig was MUCH lower!
I'm a very satisfied customer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jansje Mason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

It was nice, but not what I had in mind, it did not mean I did not like it, it was a well made wig, and the Price was reasonable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rogelio Ramirez
  • Mar 21, 2015

Quisiera saber si esta peluca la tienen en tamaño largo o grande, el tamaño que enviarían que medidas tiene, ya que la circunferencia de la tapa de mi esposa es de 22 3/4 de pulgadas. Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ljaen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

De muy buena calidad, me ha encantado. Mejor que en la fotografía

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flima.ale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

minha mãe gostou da peruca e site para compra muito confiável.

obrigado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clantonella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

mi piace molto, è ben fatta anche se ovviamente si capisce perfettamente che si tratti di una parrucca, ma l'effetto comunque è nel complesso davvero bello! l'attesa, anche con la spedizione veloce, è lunga!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Excelente qualidade da peruca, corte do cabelo exatamente como na foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dalva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

olá, gostaria de saber se o preço não vai voltar a ser R$ 78,00 reais, pois só agora consegui arrumar o dinheiro. Obrigado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Лилия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Парик понравился! Стришка правда не такая как на картинке. Но вообщем хорошо!
Спасибо!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mil_leon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

Heel mooi. Het ziet er anders uit dan ik verwacht had. Minder krullen maar ik ben ervan overtuigd dat dit ook een goede keuze is. Goede kwaliteit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless 100% Human Hair Brown Wavy Short Wig
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Short Black Human Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 15.18
 Capless Medium Curly Black 100% Human Hair Wig Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 42.05
 Capless Medium Long 100% Human Hair Deep Wine Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Capless Medium Long Black Silky Straight 100% Human Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 28.03
 100% Human Hair Full Bangs BOBO Capless Hair Straight Wig
1% buyUSD $ 34.30
 Capless 100% Human Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Fashion Short Straight Capless Wigs High Quality Human Hair Mixed Color
1% buyUSD $ 29.20
 High Quality Capless Long Wavy Mono Top Virgin Remy  Human Hair Wigs 7 Colors to Choose
1% buyUSD $ 65.41
 New Cosplay Long Dark Red Mixed Straight Human Manufacture Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 21.20
 Short Wavy Capless 100% Human Hair Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Short Wavy Capless 100% Human Hair Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 High Quality Human Virgin Remy Hair 1"Monofilament Top Long Straight Capless Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 60.03
 Natural Wavy  Short Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman
3% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Handsome Straight Short Capless Wigs Human Hair  Mixed Color 10 Inchs
3% buyUSD $ 31.54
 Natural Wavy Short Human Hair Wigs For  Woman
3% buyUSD $ 29.20
 Beautiful Short Bob Straight Capless Wigs Human Hair
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Human Hair Wigs Pixie Cut short brazilian virgin remy hair glueless Capless Wigs with full bangs
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Fashion Short Kinky Curly Capless Wigs High Quality Human Hair For Black Women
4% buyUSD $ 29.20
 Fashion Short Grey Curly Capless Wigs High Quality Human Hair
5% buyUSD $ 29.20
 Natura l Wavy  Short  Human Hair Wigs For  Woman
5% buyUSD $ 29.20
 Women Nice short Natural Straight wig Stylish lady Brown synthetic hair wigs
5% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Capless Short Chestnut Brown Bob  Human Hair Wigs
6% buyUSD $ 8.79
 2016 New Curly Short Women Wigs Synthetic Hair Wig Blonde with Dark Roots Ombre hair Wig
6% buyUSD $ 15.92
 Fluffy Beautyful High Quality Capless Short Wavy Mono Top Human Hair Wigs Twelve Colors to Choose
6% buyUSD $ 30.37
 Stylish Long Side Bang Human Hair Capless Virgin Remy Mono Top Hair Wigs for Woman
1% buyUSD $ 60.03
 High Quality Capless Short Wavy Mono Top Human Hair Wigs Six Colors to Choose
1% buyUSD $ 30.13
 Top Quality Short Length Natural Black Deep Curly Raw Unprocessed Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 20.00
 European Lady Women Short  Syntheic  Wave  Wigs Extensions Beautiful wig
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Europe And The United States  Sell Like Hot  Cakes  Brown Short Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 24.60
 High Quality Human Hair Capless Short Straight  Mono Top Human Hair Wigs 12 Colors to Choose
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Europe and The United States High Quality Fashion High Quality High Temperature Synthetic Hair Silk Short Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.42
 New arrivals Synthetic hair Silver gray short Curly hair wig Free shipping
1% buyUSD $ 14.32
 Natura  Kinky straightl Short Human Hair Wigs For  Woman
1% buyUSD $ 26.86
 Capless Brown Wavy 100% Human Hair Wigs 3 Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 European and American  Fashion  Linen Color Short Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 18.09
 Natural Wavy Short Human Hair Wigs For  Woman
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Latest Trend Short Straight Capless Wigs Makes You More Amazing High Quality Human Hair Mixed Color
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Natural Wave Short Human Hair Wigs For  Woman
1% buyUSD $ 26.86
 Capless Long 100% Human Hair Natural Look Curly Hair Wig 5 Colors To Choose
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 16inch Capless Long Body Curly Brown 100% Human Hair 5 Colors To Choose
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Capless Short Curly 100% Human Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Lovely Medium Wavy Virgin Remy Human Hair Lace Front Wig
1% buyUSD $ 80.11
 Capless Medium Curly 100% Human Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 59.70
 Top Sale Human Hair Wig Soft Remy Hair Short Wig
1% buyUSD $ 68.98
 Capless Long Wavy 100% Human Hair Wigs with 2 Colors Choice
1% buyUSD $ 60.99
 Elegant Capless 100% Human Hair Short Brown Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Short Wavy Capless 100% Human Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 43.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest