English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By izabel69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

BUONGIORNO A TUTTI ,
IL PRODOTTO E BELLISSIMO ,MAGNIFICO COLORE,OTTIMA MANIFATTURA CORRISPONDE ESATTAMENTE ALLA FOTO SIA COME COLORE SIA COME ERA DISCRITTO E SONO VERAMENTE ENTUSIASTA DI QUESTO MIO ACQUISTO
IL MIO VOTO E 10 E LODE .

Capless 100% Human Hair Shoulder-length  Bob Style Hair Wig 5 Colors To Choose
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Spieglein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Danke, sehr gute Qualität ,. gerne wieder

Capless 100% Human Hair Shoulder-length  Bob Style Hair Wig 5 Colors To Choose Capless 100% Human Hair Shoulder-length  Bob Style Hair Wig 5 Colors To Choose
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Good Quality , The delivery was also very fast. Everything was ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dest
  • Apr 18, 2015

SVP expliquer nous les détails sur les couleurs j'ai besoin du noir c'est quelle couleur? La #2?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna.carimati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

la prima parucca come questa era bellissima e piena di capelli questa è molto rara, 35 euro di spede di spedizione mi sembrano eccessive . arriverci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

happy with this wig that give me an outstanding look. Also satisfied with the fast services provided to me, I will order more as they are really can be trusted and give us the best choices for our new look

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kovacs.irma2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Sajnos nem tudtam megkapni a terméket,mert a vámon nem engedték be az országba fertőtlenítési nyilatkozat nélkül mivel emberi hajból készült a termék.Viszont mikor visszaérkezett a termék utánna a pénzt 1 héten belül visszakaptam.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thamara.mirguet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

pas vraiment sur que cette perruque est faite de cheveux humains

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By henrika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

produkten var super bra och passade bra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 16calipso71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

Парик красивый. Качество отличное.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest