English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By izabel69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

BUONGIORNO A TUTTI ,
IL PRODOTTO E BELLISSIMO ,MAGNIFICO COLORE,OTTIMA MANIFATTURA CORRISPONDE ESATTAMENTE ALLA FOTO SIA COME COLORE SIA COME ERA DISCRITTO E SONO VERAMENTE ENTUSIASTA DI QUESTO MIO ACQUISTO
IL MIO VOTO E 10 E LODE .

Capless 100% Human Hair Shoulder-length  Bob Style Hair Wig 5 Colors To Choose
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Spieglein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Danke, sehr gute Qualität ,. gerne wieder

Capless 100% Human Hair Shoulder-length  Bob Style Hair Wig 5 Colors To Choose Capless 100% Human Hair Shoulder-length  Bob Style Hair Wig 5 Colors To Choose
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super confiable
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Mi pedido llego en menor tiempo de lo esperado a Colombia. Muy responsables y correctos, la peluca tal cual la pedí así llego. Los recomiendo 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jacob aflalo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

recibimos la peluca antes de lo previsto
hemos tenido que llevarla a la pelucaria para cambiar el color de pelo que llego diferente de lo previsto, y al mismo tiempo cortar el pelo a gusto
de verdad somos muy contentos aunque tuvimos que pagar casi 30 euros

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By violeta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

El pelo es de buena calidad, es 100% natural. La relación calidad /precio es muy buena por no decir buenísima. Me cobraron aduana ( por dos 57 euros en UPS)pero aún así merece la pena porque sigo ahorrando muchisimo dinero con respecto a España. La proxima ya sera de malla de red que son mucho mejor, transpiran mejor y si se abre un poco el pelo lo disimulan mejor que este tipo de malla. estoy encantada con las dos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marijose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

Realmente me ha sorprendido. Yo tengo que usar peluca a diario por una enfermedad y es difícil encontrarlas económicas y de buena calidad. Esta tiene una calidad fantástica y el precio es inigualable. Desde luego que compraré más en la página. Aunque hay que pagar gastos de aduana ya que viene de fuera de la UE y eso no lo informan en la página, pero merece la pena.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Muy conforme la página confiable para sseguir comprando gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PATRI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

HOLA COMO PUEDO MIRAR EL TAMAÑO DE LA PELUCA O ESK ES TAMAÑO ESTANDAR Y COMO SE QUE ME SIRVE ME URGE MUCHAS GRACIAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By belen
  • Nov 14, 2012

quiero saber cuanto es el total a pagar ademas del valor de la peluca para no llevarme una sorpresa en el momento que quiera retirarla.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Good Quality , The delivery was also very fast. Everything was ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest