English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By KATIA PERROTTI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

UNA PARRUCCA VERAMENTE FANTASTICA, MORBIDA E CONFORTEVOLE SEMBRA VERA... E' PIACIUTA ANCHE AI MIEI AMICI CHE L'HANNO VOLUTA PROVARE :p

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hyade@live.fr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

La perruque est bien fournie. La couleur est magnifique et fidèle à la photo. Les boucles sont parfaitement dessinées. Vous ne trouverez pas mieux pour le prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarl reine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2012

la couleur est tres belle tres naturelle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

Amazing quality, very quik delivery, really happy with all stuff I bought here for my son's Photo Studio!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ashley T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2012

I ordered this wig for part of my costume and it was perfect! It looked natural and it was shipped very fast ! I have no complaints and I will order from this company again. Thanks so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cadic anne mari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

je suis vraiment contente de ce produit très bien fini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

Love the color of this wig and the curls look wonderful right out of the box. I have gotten many compliments on this one!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gaby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

Die Perücke ist punkto Qualität, Farbe und Tragkomfort (atmungsaktiv, ladet sich nicht statisch auf, Kopfgrössenverstellung) absolut unschlagbar und top. Diese Perücke würde ich jedermann sofort weiterempfehlen. Enttäuschend war, dass zusätzliche Spesen von SFr. 25.80 (was genau für Spesen war gemäss Papiere nicht nachvollziehbar) bei Auslieferung bezahlt werden mussten (bei einem Gesamtbestellwert von SFr. 61.00!!!). Dies wurde bei Bestellvorgang nicht erwähnt und haltet mich momentan zurück, weiterhin was zu bestellen. Schade!! denn das Produkt ist wirklich spitze!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Picture Perfect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2011

Wonderful wig, you can't go wrong with this one ladies. It is everything that it looks like and more, the colour is perfect the style sits really well, its so comfortable and the delivery was prompt and exactly what you need. The wig feels so real and look it too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah butters
  • Oct 13, 2011

i recieved my wig on time light in the box gave me qa date for it to be there and it was there spot on time the wig came safe and sound with no problems at all i would definetly shop with them again in gthe future

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
11% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Long Top Grade Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
9% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Red Wine Straight Hair Wig
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Black Curly Hair Wig
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Long Red Curly High Quality Synthetic Full Bang Wings
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Fashion Color Silky Straight Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Golden Blonde Curly Hair Wigs Side Bang
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Light Brown Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Synthetic Hair Light Golden Blonde Long Wavy Wig for Women
2% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Capless Top Grade Synthetic Short Straight Brown Fashionable Hair Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lace Front Synthetic beige Long Curly Long Wig
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Christmas Parties Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Capless Long Brown Curly Heat-resistant Fiber Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Wig
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short Top Grade Synthetic Straight Wig
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Capless Short High Temperature Wire Brown Lovely Curly Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Capless Short Straight Dark Red Synthetic Wig
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Nature Look Light Blonde Curly Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Auburn European Weave Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Golden Brown Curly Hair Wigs 0988-J45 27-30
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Black With Auburn Curly Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Capless Extra Long Synthetic Brown Curly Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest