English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (192 reviews)
Write a review
  • By blue.flames
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Very nice, absolute satisfaction

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shelbycool2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Love it, looks great, feels great! it goes down to my bum but I am only 5'1. Also it came quick I ordered it on May the 12th and I got it on May 23

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laura_kirk92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Absolutely love this wig! The hair feels so real and soft. I have alopecia and just as my hair had grown back from my last 'attack' it all fell out again, obviously I was devastated but this wig has definitely made everything easier as it is so comfy and secure I forget I am wearing it most the time. I have had a few wigs in the past but this is by far the best! I will definitely be buying from here again! The only problem was I had to pay DHL an extra £12 to deliver my parcel, I live in the UK so if anyone knows how to get around this please let me know! Apart from that it is fantastic and I can wear it down or in plaits or bunches, also a lot of wigs can be overly thick which doesn't suit me as I am quite petit, this one has enough body but the hair is fine so doesn't look thick and fake :) very happy!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tera
  • Sep 06, 2013

i absolutely LOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEE this wig....gives u great confidence :)
i recommend this wig completely, it very real like and u can even put it in a ponytail where in my experience alot of wigs prevent that, it get a lil tangled but it def worth the money

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Abi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2013

I LOVE this wig, this is my wig to feel good, on those really really low days she (and yes I am calling her a she!) makes me feel a million dollars, She is the most expensive wig I bought and I still think it was a bargain!! The one I got is a little less Bright red but more plum red, but a brighter plum red. The pictures I have put here are the best I can do, unfortuantely they don't do my wig (or me!) justice at all, It is pretty long, but I suppose you can get it trimmed if you wanted to.

I love the fact it is so long, it just makes me feel AMAZING! can you tell that I LOVE it?!!! Well I put some pics up for you so you can see for yourselfs. This cap even on the lower hooks is a bit tighter than the brown one with bangs I have previously reviewed, but it is still comfortable and people who don't know me will just think I've coloured my hair (and maybe had extensions if they have seen me in my brown wig previously!) I LOVE IT!!! If you want a look a bit Rocky get this, she is adorable!

Right well I have put a picture on here that shows me wearing as the pic (well trying to!) and then wearing it as I normally do! The next picture shows the colour of the hair as I can with my camera it still doesn't show the true colour but near enough, it's more pinky reddy plummy, it's a bit hard to explain in words :)

** on another note it can be put up in ponytail, or bunches or whatever as there is enough hair to cover you head and do that (for those who are bald or nearly bald out there :))

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfection!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

I love this wig so much! The color is beautiful and it fits great, it's more comfy than my expensive wigs! The length is awesome too! It feels real :) My only complaint is that it sheds a little too easy but otherwise it's perfect!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ashley Ann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVEEEEE this wig so much. This is the first wig I have ever owned so I'm still not completely sure how to secure it on, but it will be awesome for photoshoots or any day use. My hair is normally blonde so this is a BIG change but, I tried it on today and took a webcam photo and after a few minutes of the picture being up on facebook it got over 20 likes. I'm very very happy with it so far!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DianaCleaveland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

The Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig with Side Bang is slightly darker than in the picture however, it matches my haircolor, and is a wonderful alternative to the curly look. It is full, luscious and natural looking. After losing half a side of my hair after brain surgery, this wig makes me look like myself again. It works great with hats and accessories, too!

I'd recommend this wig to anyone who dreams of long hair.

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Becca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

I love love love this wig!! Its actually not as bright red as the picture they show which i love. It has a lot of black flowing through it. Its more of a deep red/auburn color. The tips are a lot brighter!! The side bang was really long so i cut it into a straight across bang which looks a lot more real to me.

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Was hoping I would like it enough to brave it in the public, and it's amazing. My only qualm is that it's a little thin and a bit shiny, but it's not a problem. Very soft!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest