English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (189 reviews)
Write a review
  • By a.l.lemmers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Sneller bezorgd dan gedacht. Mooie kwaliteit voor weinig geld, valt heel natuurlijk, kleur is precies zoals op de site. Ben er erg blij mee! Nu nog Halloween vieren!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susiesollis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

LOVE THIS WIG, HAVE THE BROWN WILL BUY THE RED XXXXX

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blue.flames
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Very nice, absolute satisfaction

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gipo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Perfetta! Mi aspettavo arrivasse prima, invece ci sono volute quasi 2 settimane, ma sono soddisfatta della qualità!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arlindo.pires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

um bom corte e comprido magnifico

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shelbycool2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Love it, looks great, feels great! it goes down to my bum but I am only 5'1. Also it came quick I ordered it on May the 12th and I got it on May 23

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lowe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Love it! The color is absolutely gorgeous :) and it's really soft and easy to comb. The bangs are a little hard to get right though but other than that I think its amazing :)

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lehtimäki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Very long hair, a little too long for me (I'm 160cm) so I'll cut it down a bit. Lovely color!
It was pretty difficult to get the parting right.

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laura_kirk92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Absolutely love this wig! The hair feels so real and soft. I have alopecia and just as my hair had grown back from my last 'attack' it all fell out again, obviously I was devastated but this wig has definitely made everything easier as it is so comfy and secure I forget I am wearing it most the time. I have had a few wigs in the past but this is by far the best! I will definitely be buying from here again! The only problem was I had to pay DHL an extra £12 to deliver my parcel, I live in the UK so if anyone knows how to get around this please let me know! Apart from that it is fantastic and I can wear it down or in plaits or bunches, also a lot of wigs can be overly thick which doesn't suit me as I am quite petit, this one has enough body but the hair is fine so doesn't look thick and fake :) very happy!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfection!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

I love this wig so much! The color is beautiful and it fits great, it's more comfy than my expensive wigs! The length is awesome too! It feels real :) My only complaint is that it sheds a little too easy but otherwise it's perfect!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Black Curly Hair Wig
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Capless Fashion Color Silky Straight Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Natural Black Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Red Wine Straight Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Synthetic Reddish Golden Brown Color Straight Party Wig
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Straight Brown Fashional Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Short Black Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Capless Long Red Curly High Quality Synthetic Full Bang Wings
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Brown Wavy Hair Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Short Red Straight High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Capless Long Top Grade Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Golden Brown Curly Hair Wigs 0988-J45 27-30
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Long European Weave Light Blonde Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Super-long Curly Brown Hair Wig MS195-SRT
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Golden Blonde Curly Hair Wigs Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Christmas Parties Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Capless Medium Red Straight High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Capless Kanekalon Fiber Bang Long Golden Curly Hair Wig For Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Light Brown Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Cute Long Curly High Quality Synthetic Light Golden Brown Full Bang Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Capless Short Brown Wavy 100% Human Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest